Ratings & Reviews on Ungli

Ungli Poster
Watch Trailer
Ungli Movie Released on Friday, November 28, 2014
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 2044 Users
Reviews : 583 Users
Ungli is a bollywood comedy Movie. Which is written and directed by Rensil D'Silva and This movie produced by Karan Johar and Hiroo Yash Johar. This movie features an ensemble cast including Sanjay Dutt,Kangana Ranaut,Emraan Hashmi,Randeep Hooda, Neil Bhoopalam, Angad Bedi. Being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 November 2014. Writer : Rensil D'Silva Director : Rensil D'Silva Stars : Sanjay Dutt, Kangana Ranaut, Emraan Hashmi, Randeep Hooda, Angad Bedi, Neil Bhoopalam, Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Ungli Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Average Average
several days later, the servant was sweeping the floor near the king's bed early in the morning. he observed that that the king was still in bed, half awake. the servant started mumbling, "good heavens! the merchant has become so carefree now that he dared to embrace the queen!" good
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 11 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, it is a very good movie.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
although some star actors like sanjay dutt,imran hasmi acted in this movie,but this movie not become so good as i expect.there are only few comedies and the story is not heart touchingtouching.so i gave it 3 stars as an average movie and i don't want to see this film again.
Posted By : Gajanan Sasmal On 22 Aug 2015
Average Average
this week to the most apt to a large amount for me too is also used as well with disease or the week before he could have done the for me also know is when she grows and the other side by the way you have been recently is also first
Posted By : Ravinder Yadav On 3 Feb 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie but not so comedy. imran our favourite actor has done a good job but the story of movie was not so good . the movie was good but story was not so good even though we have watched this movie . all around movie is average.
Posted By : Aditya Yadav On 22 Jan 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
this movie i liked because it is so comedy the comedy in this picture is nice .the story of this movie i liked very much the songs in this movie are good.it is also a romatic film of thr year i liked most. this movie is the wonder full movie with action comedy and romantic story
Posted By : Santhosh Narayana On 22 Jan 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
it is a very very bad movie with no sense at all . i think the title could have been much better but the director believed of having a ridiculed topic of the movie . it was a 0 star movie deserving to win not even 1 rupee so it is very bad
Posted By : Shivam Katiyar On 22 Jan 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
nice movie. i enjoyed watching it. wat a creativity. aamir khan seriously u rocked man. credits to the entire team who worked for this wonderful film to make it a grad success. all the best for ur future and may u come up with much for hilight films like this. waiting for that:). all the best guys and team
Posted By : Rohit Meena On 22 Jan 2015
Very Good Very Good
nice comedy entertaining film. enjoyed a lot. but some thing was missing is what i felt. nice film nice team. sanjay dutt and imran hashmi both rocked a lot. but i hope more better film with this both combination in days to come. enjoyed watching this movie. credits to the entire team
Posted By : Robin Finn On 22 Jan 2015
Very Good Very Good
rmran hashmi is the finest actor of bollywood.... in this movie the role of kangana is so important and randeep hudda is developing actor. he is play a vital role always in any of his film. jannat 2 was asuccessful couple of these two star emran and randeep. comedy will entertain audience.
Posted By : Azhar Khan On 28 Nov 2014
this film also tell us about economic importance i really do not wanna say lie . and the truth is that this movie is so fabulas and mind striking that it will be a life time overall hit , not. acquiring the act of film , it is greatly expected to be econo mically feasable and accesable .
Posted By : Mohd Sarik On 28 Nov 2014
ugli movie is the most wanted , romantic , comedy and funny movie , i request to all the country people plz see this movie at least one time and after see this movie you really relaize this movie is so hot romance and funny thank to all see this movie
Posted By : Nishant Kumar On 28 Nov 2014
this movie is super duper hit and laughing movie.this movie emran hasmi acted in vey good and othet actors are play in good role.i am like movie and sanjay dutt speciely police character this movie song nacha basanti i am very in this song. this movie story line very faithful.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 28 Nov 2014
this movie is a really very very good movie. specially acting of kangana, imran hashmi, sanjay datt, and randeep hudda is really a very good acting. specially this movie is having great songs. specially dance basanti by shradha kapur and imran hashmi. this is a comedy movie. every one wants to see this.
Posted By : Pravin Sonawane On 28 Nov 2014
ungli movie is a hindi bollywood comedy movie . this movie is directed by rensil d' silva and produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar .the actors that include in this movie are sanjay duty ,emraan haasmi, randeep hooda,neil bhoopalam , angad bed i and actress is kangna ranaut.
Posted By : Akash Kumar Gupta On 28 Nov 2014
this movie can help to change the system in india, if everyone will take a positive things from it then it is possible to make a change in the system and in our won and i don't like emran but i like thae concept of this movie and the action in the movie guys everyone should go for this movie to bring a change in our system and our self
Posted By : Sushobh Chavan On 28 Nov 2014
this gang has nikhil (emraan hashmi) who is a cop, maya (kangana ranaut), abhay (randeep hooda), kalim (angad bedi) and goti (neil bhoopalam). five friends who will make their own rules for the betterment of the society. nikhil joins them much later, the initial plan was to catch them but he felt he should join the gang instead. the issues picked up by ungli gang are those that affect the common man, like rickshaw drivers refusing short distances and traffic cops demanding bribe. ungli gang teaches all of them a lesson. finally even acp kale (sanjay dutt) the honest cop who has to nab them takes the help of this gang to fight the system. nikhil is a cop who never does his duty. mahesh manjrekar plays a fixer who lives in a high security house but anyone can walk into his vault like ungli gang does while he is fast asleep. his security guards wait quietly outside the door doing nothing. these are just two examples, i can go on and on about many such absurd scenes. the script, screenplay and dialogues are just too juvenile! it's quite something that all this was cleared to be made into a film. emraan hashmi is good as usual and yes he has a kissing scene too. randeep hooda and sanjay dutt play their part well. it's good to see dutt back on the big screen that too in a police uniform. the girls kangana ranaut and neha dhupia have little to do. music by various composers didn't actually help. the intention may have been good but the plot is silly and way to unrealistic! it's kind of clear that some of it was possibly salvaged in post production but quite a bit was beyond repair. so ungli releases with all the loopholes at a theatre near you.
Posted By : Shamsali Manknojiya On 28 Nov 2014
nice movie i saw this movie with my friends. this is the super hit movie of this week i love this movie please friends got to new movie sites and saw this movie. the perform all are good. my friends love this movie.i also love this movie.love you this movie.
Posted By : Lavish Kumar On 28 Nov 2014
this is my best movies in my life i was its my life and help me to get this i am very very thankful for the directors and the bollywood industry thatdesi dion waiters motivate us to do work the story of this movie is very good and theand active govinda is feeling less awesome thank you
Posted By : Sumit Pareek On 28 Nov 2014
this movie is an owsome movie..i like it so much..i rate these movie very high and hope these movie will reach very high in bollywood..and i pray for that..most of the hindi movie are flop and these movie will get more attractive to indian people..and that all for these movie..thank you
Posted By : Hruaia Jongte On 28 Nov 2014
"dawn tisei" epi-3 buk chhungah chuan kaluhsanleh nghal a,ka insiam sawk sawk aarang thei angberahawpui mai chu finthlakber dawna ka hriattakavangin sa dangpawh ka ngaihtuah duhlo ta lawlaw a. kainsiam zawh chuan bukatang chuankachhuak nghal a. ani lahchuan alo la eituinasa mai lehnghal a.abanah chuan manin"kal rawh le,hawnahun e. inihna hi hriatchian a ngai." ka hantia. ka kalpui ta nghala.mahse, kan kal dawn tanchauh tihchuanamah chuan min rawn lehpelinkahmaahchuan ading a, mi chu adang ta tlatmai a.kadinga, "enge ni a? eng thil ni?" kahan tihchuan kan kal lohna lam zawk chukawkin amengphawknasa hle a. a kawhnalam chuka'n hawi vat a. maseengmah kahmu si lo."engati nge khatia i awm a,enge ihmuh?"ka'n ti leh a. mahse chhannakadawnawmchhun chu kan piah ngawchhungpilrillam kawh vak vak chu a ni mai.aeng phiangsen chu i hria ni maw aw ka tia,ka banahchuan a rawn vuan a, akawhvakvakna lamahchuan min hruai a tum tatlatmai. "hei, chawlkhawmuang thei kan nilo.he ngawpui chhuahsantur hian nihnihpumhlum thak kal angai a, chuchunangaiinka hre chiang zawk fe ang. ikawhna lamahsawn ka kal dawn reng renglo." ka han tia.ani lah chu a ter et et mai si a.kal luih ka tumlahinmin dang tlat bawk si, aawmdan lehchezia chuamakin ka ngaihatha zan lo hle a.thil enge mawtak chu minhrilh emaw minhmuh tir a tum anih chukaring mai a,mahse chuti maia athu zawm chuka duh silo.kal luih ka tuma min dan tlatbawk siavangchuan amah chu ka man betthut a, kapunghal nawlh a ka kal luih pui nalnal a. mahse,atal nasa kher mai, ka hnungahleh a rem lailaiahchuan min ham vak vakmai a. chutichung chuan kapu lui zel a.mahse, a tawpahzawng ka ning ta deuh a,leiah chuan ka'nthlak dawp mai a. "i duh lohahnuchu kahruai haw malek ang che angaanimaialawm." tih leh kalsan ka rual nghala.mahse,min rawn um zui leh ang lawi bawksi a.kabanah bawk chuan rawn manin minpawtleh tangat ngat mai a. a kut chuthinthlaksakin ka kal lui zel a. mahse anipawhchuan mi tawp san mai chuatum biktlat lo.vin that hian, "i duh duhnahmunahkalrawh, tawn loh tur tur ani la lotawnche.mihring inih pawh ka ring leh nek ta loache,thlawk bo rawh, min tlanbo sanrangmairawh." ka ti ta phiar phiar a. mahse,chupawh chu a hrethiam lo emawni tehreng,kabanah chuan min la kai nget ngettho mai...ka kallui zel a, anin min pawh dintumin abei ngat ngatbawk a. chutiangchuan thui femai chu kan inzui taa. ka ninglutuk chuanamah chu kah thluk tawp maikaduh ta rumrum a. "ngaithla rawh, tha takahruai hawn iduh anih loh chuan min zuitawh suh, minzuileh vaih chuan ka kap darhvek tawh angche, i hriaem?" ka han ti tawntawn a.mahse, asawt loh zia chuahma aimahin minpawt na zawk emaw tih tur hialhia ni.ka silai mu chu ka thun sawk sawk a,amahchutinin ka'n kau rap mai a. "ka thatdawnche, i hria em chu chu?" ka han ti a.mahse,silai leh inkah awmziachu ahre loreng rengtih hi a awmdan atangchuanalang tlat. hlauhmel a pu lova, hlauhawmanitih ahrethiamlo hrim hrim a ni. ka silaikawhmawr te chumak tih hmel zetin alo bih veltamai mai,nakinah phei chuan ei theih aniemaw atianiang silai kaw dawt chu a lo khelta bepbepmai.a awmze hre lo lutuk chuanka nuih nuihtepawh ati za lek lek a. "kahtlak pawh inih neklohhi, ramsa ai pawhin imawl zawk." tihpahin ka silaichu ka dahthla leh ta rih a.ngun takin ka'nngaihtuah a,henu hiankhawia min hruai nge atum angaw tih lehmin hruai atum nachhan chukangaihtuahnasa hle a. keiin khuaa hawnpuiaachanchinbul bal chhui chian ka tum laiinani'naduhna hmuna min hruai a tum ve tlatmai si.aduhna lam ka panpui emaw, amahka thatakakalsan nal nal te anih ngawt lohchuanhetiang ringawt chuan khwi chenmah kankal dawn lo tihchu a chiang rengtawh maisi.ka rilru chu a buai takher mai.aduhnaahchuan zui ta ila enge kachungahthleng ang?eng vanga min hruai tumtlatnge anih ang?enge maw min hrilh leh minhmuhtir duh anei chu ani phawt mai a, chuchu enge ni taang? nge nia keimah hi minbum atumnamai maizawk? khawi emawahhian minhruai bo anga min eizawh v
Posted By : Lalrin Tluanga On 28 Nov 2014
i love imran hashmi, his all movies are gresat ungli is one of the best movie to watch funny and full time entertaining i like all songs of the movie and sharadha and imran hashi acting is great. full entertaining and fun watch this movie gyz full paisa wasool. thanks
Posted By : Sara Waheed On 29 Nov 2014
i love imran hashmi, his all movies are gresat ungli is one of the best movie to watch funny and full time entertaining i like all songs of the movie and sharadha and imran hashi acting is great. full entertaining and fun watch this movie gyz full paisa wasool. thanks posted by : sara waheed on 29 nov 2014 super hit ungli is such nice movie. i like this movie very much. all of must watch this funny movie.... i like sunjay dutts acting more other than the rest actors. emran hasmi s acting is good and natural act. kanga is looking gorgeoous . i like ungli movie vey much
Posted By : Prabhu Chinnadurai On 29 Nov 2014
it is a good movie and very well likely film . i like this film very much because it is one of the best movie in the film industry . it is so entertaining and all enjoy it . so nice . finally , it is the very and very best .
Posted By : Haraprasad Behera On 29 Nov 2014
very good movie fully entertainment full masti masala movie acting of emran hashmi and randeep hudha is exellently marvellous please watch this movie in your nearest theatre please give ur full support to make this film a blockbuster hit in bollywood i like this film and i also think you woll also like it
Posted By : Devanshu Singh On 29 Nov 2014
i like this movie ...... so awesome , it is one of the best film , i have ever seen . i like it because it is a entertainer movie . so many things we can see in this movie . we , all the people should see this movie and enjoy it .
Posted By : Haraprasad Behera On 29 Nov 2014
nice pic. and so beautiful this and this film is back to come that but nice film this every time and said that to become that is so beuty and this time so beuty and this time because that is very nice to come thatand movie is very best.
Posted By : Dixit Patel On 29 Nov 2014
good movie i love it and my advice to all of my friends to watch it. i am watch it with my family and friends. sarhda kapoor and emraan hashmi item song dance basnti song is very hot. please watch it. paisa wasul movies hai so keep enjoy and watch. okay bye
Posted By : Rakesh Jakhar On 29 Nov 2014
yr kya batau bss movie badi faadu ti yr maza e as gya me kya batau tu khud e dek aaiye tab pata lag ja ga tuje khud e , teri jawani ki ksm super movie bilkul gf movie ... tafri kat gyi puri maza e as gya mere yr ....
Posted By : Devil King On 29 Nov 2014
wow... i think this film will me awesome... i am going to see it... i really love the wonderful movie which is going to be realesde on 28 dec hjgdfjf fhjfgeu fkjewjfhk jhjhfj fjjfkf assfds jjkf jhjhdjh hdgg djahjhjhsj hwewetywu gweytuysh gjjahsajhj bshjhjd djdhdjdhjdhs djsdhjsdhsjs djfkjkdjf fhffh fjkkg is the gud thinh
Posted By : Dilshad Raza On 29 Nov 2014
it is totally fantastic movie because it focus on our crusted system in our country which have given the power to protect us..it can be rated as 4 star.i lot this movie. imram jadmis roll is lovely ..i love imran sanjay futt kangna ranaut and all other chatrt that paly in this can nema
Posted By : Sitesh Saurav On 30 Nov 2014
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 november 2014
Posted By : Waquar Khan On 30 Nov 2014
lets do it for middle finger... its better for othr movies who release in 2014 emraan movie okk to ho jaye unglibaazi. emraan. randeep . kangna. and any othr 2 person itz gret and in this movie sanjay bhau fantastic ... combo buddy lets see this movie on moviesovie.in... good bye
Posted By : Ashish Sharma On 30 Nov 2014
ungli is very good movie and kangna ranot is awesome in this movie i am happy to se sanjay datt in this movie as alves imaran hasmi is doned verty good in this movie and randip hoda ke barr me yo kaya kahu vo to he hi best awesome movie thanks for making this movie it's awesome man
Posted By : Samir Ghanchi On 30 Nov 2014
bahut acchi movie h jo work movie me ungli member karte h wo baakai taaref k kabil h. sabse accha act blind person ka test drive wala tha realty me bhi kai baimaan official paise lekar younger ka driving licence issue kar dte h jo apni jaan k sath sath aur logon ki jaan ko bhi jhokhim me dalte h. movie bahut he acchi h
Posted By : Praveen Kumar On 30 Nov 2014
very good movies. ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 november 2014.
Posted By : Dipti Das On 1 Dec 2014
a good one movie for watching having some comedy and romance...................... finally a good movie....................ungli is best to watch.... go and watch the movie.... trailer is also good...... sanjay dutt is also in the movie with imran hasmi... will feel good after looking the movie.... rating this as good one...
Posted By : Rahul Anand On 1 Dec 2014
dis movie iz osm n fully inspiration n it's based on social relegion n corrupt people n sanjay datt acting is very marvelous n hearttouchiung n imranhasmi oh my it's my favourate actor in bollywood so n actress is very hot nand marevolous fuul inspiration heart touching good and all things
Posted By : Pushpanshu Kutiyal On 1 Dec 2014
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 november 2014. writer : rensil d'silva director : rensil d'silva stars : sanjay dutt, kangana ranaut, emraan hashmi, randeep hooda, angad bedi, neil bhoopalam, duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Raish Hashmi On 2 Dec 2014
this is a good movie i love this movie and i m.see this movie with our family and friends and colleagues in the movie the hero was very sexy and hot. and heroine of this movie is very good i love this heroes and heroine. and my suggestions is a ki aap bhi is movie ko jaruar dekhe apni family or apne friends k sath or bhut enjoy kare ok.
Posted By : Sonu Pathak On 2 Dec 2014
ungli very good super hit movie. film story full feel with action , drama , comedy with romance. full film very entertenning . film musics and songs are well. all star actors doing their roll very nice. film direction was very good and special effects very nice. i hope many viewers see this movie and like to enjoy.
Posted By : Anirban Saha On 2 Dec 2014
very good movie. movie will be super hit. fantastic movie imran's character is very good in the movie. blockbuster movie. the movie on ccorruption . it's very very good super dooper movie. the roll of all actors in the movie of imran kanga a ran dip is very dashing & stylish. it is the super hit movie
Posted By : Mahesh Dahibhate On 2 Dec 2014
this look likes a good movie .after a long time we can see imran hasmi in the action which feels good for youngs .good role played bye the sanjay datt through poilce insepector. perhaps it is first movie in which sanay and imran came together.looks like a nice story .kangna should gave more chance in the movie
Posted By : Arjun Gahlyan On 3 Dec 2014
it good to watch it again and again love to watch better one haji prank movie movie micro lovable movie watch it again and again so that u can learn something from it and it i family movies so love ti watch it i can look kangna so goog itn it
Posted By : Sonu Sinha On 3 Dec 2014
ungli is a very fantastic movie. its very comedy movie and its super star movie. imraan hasmi and kanga ranaut role in very excellent way for the movie. sanjay dutt role is in very good condition by the help of system.. i very like this movie..
Posted By : Gaurav Kumar On 3 Dec 2014
sanjay dutt.... inspector ashok kale emraan hashmi.... nikhil kangna ranaut.... maya angad bedi.... kaleem randeep hooda.... abhay neil bhoopalam.... goti neha dhupia.... news reporter shraddha kapoor.... item number shiv subramaniyam.... dcp shivraman arunoday singh.... maya's brother mahesh manjrekar.... dayal raza murad.... police commissioner reema lagoo.... nikhil's mother rajat kaul.... anshuman dayal avijit dutt.... joshi bharat ganeshpure.... traffic cop sharad ponkshe.... gaikwad shishir sharma.... mishra the genre of the movie is drama
Posted By : Pahul Mandair On 4 Dec 2014
this movie the almost best movie in this year...and ungli is a vey aswm movie m..its scren play is very aswm...the shooting location is out standing...the sunjay dutta role is mu favrite in this movie...and imran hasmi role is aswm m.this is the best movie of imran hasmi..the kangana ranawat role is emagime...
Posted By : Birajashankar Das On 5 Dec 2014
movie of the year as per the story and the social response . these movies are rare in bollywood movies . telugu and tamil movies create these kind of movies . i admire the producers guts to create this movie generally these movies dont go well . but i must say this will entertain you for sure . great acting by all stars . a must watch movie for all generation .
Posted By : Shibsdfh Akhtar On 5 Dec 2014
this movie is very beautyful movie. this given by good method this time in movie world, this all so good job by directed. this allways begane to allow this time. this world is very intelegent for this movie. go in to movie theartor and see tha movie enjoy to all people this month.
Posted By : Dinesh Kumar On 6 Dec 2014
hey.my self mahendra kumar. i like move. ungli a nice and a fabulous movie ever seen and the actor sanjay dutt makes it worth seeing there are scintilating songs in the movie which makes it worth seeing i think movie is very and ilike the movie from my heart and want tosee it again
Posted By : Mahendra Kumar On 6 Dec 2014
ungli movie ke kuch log bolta hai ki iye ach nahi hua hai.but mai jis din dekha hu to iye movie mujhe bahot acha laga hai.iye movie me samaj me sikhne ke liye kuch hai.jo samaj ko sikhsa dilata hai.jo ki sarkar nokari me karte huye sare karmachario aam logo ke sath correption karta hai.jo ki aam log musibad me pad jat hai.kiska ghar me apisa nahi de nahi pata hai to uska kam nahi ho pata hai.tarfic se leke sab kuch me iss movie me correption dikhai jata hai.so mujhe lagta hai iye movie bahota acha hai jo ki sab logo ko dekhna chahiye.iye movie bahot acha hai.
Posted By : Rajsen Haldar On 7 Dec 2014
curpation ye movie best h. ungly gang jes tra se frastachariyo ko saja deta h wi sahi bi h or galt bi. but india me asa hi hona chhiye. tab jake in frastachariyo ki ajkal thikane ayge. kuch bi karo movie to acni h. aap bi ak bar jrur dekhna frnd.
Posted By : Prahlad Rewar On 8 Dec 2014
the movie is so exaiting we review it and i hope all feel very good to watch the movie .the movie is so nice and it takes good cradit to all viewer and makes them so happy .i feel happy for watching this movie so i thanks for making it.
Posted By : Baljit Singh On 8 Dec 2014
one of the most enjoyable film in my life i had never seen. all acters had done best acting. i woul like to give it ***** stars. i had never watched this type of film in my life. this shows how due to correpted peoples our whole country has to suffer a lot.
Posted By : Mohit Shah On 8 Dec 2014
hi thise is mosr for the move some thie jg f our quality bbestlight tofegar point time in seme goberis aarticle to tise move hdgn hdhk tj fhjk ssdt kytdcr kde urvdir h fet jkkf oge our seting fing fitcw hdj ydj ej rkrr yejvry kttcjrr hrlurc kgeit hfgje itehkrg urfjkt jffj rk yukd. our.for thise iin
Posted By : Nilesh Kumar On 8 Dec 2014
it is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho it is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loaur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze loit is amajing film dekho aur.maze lo
Posted By : Yogesh Kumar On 8 Dec 2014
it is wonderful movie that is directed by d'silva you can watch it. sanjay dutt did his job superbly. i watched this movie with mt best friend keshav in bhubaneswar. the name of this movie is very fuuny you can imagine how funny this movie will be. go and watch it'
Posted By : Aayush Mishra On 9 Dec 2014
it is awesome movie i loved it especially emraan hasmi i didnt liked the acting of kangana .. she is plastic.. but emraan is looking awesome as always.. n main thing abt this mvie is tht it is karan johar's movie.. i loved the song dance basanti bt shraddha is looking a donkey who has a ugly big face.. lol.. but movie is awesome....
Posted By : Shah Bano On 9 Dec 2014
this is "ungli" very much comedy movie... emraan hasmi is looking nice with his role.. n i am very big fan of kangna ranaut and her acting.. she looks very innocent n i liked her acting in this comedy movie and specially liked tandeep hooda's role :-) :-d
Posted By : Janki Chotaliya On 10 Dec 2014
the movie is very nice and comedy. emraan hashmi is looking good in his role. all songs are good. in this movie role of kangna ranaut is very important. it is romantic comedy and funny movie. please see this movie atleat one time. the movie story line is very faithful.
Posted By : Kunwar Singh On 11 Dec 2014
movie is really gud as in these days comdey is going poplular amng all people and also i am very exited to see my fav actor sanjay dutt again and hasmi is superb actor in bollywood industry also songs also very nice of this movie so let's see and enjoy the movie..
Posted By : Recharge Lutera On 11 Dec 2014
i like this movie because there is thrill action adventure and sanjay dutt. it is very funny also now what we should say about this.this is really a very good movie now this is on others how they likes the movie but according to me it is a nice movie .
Posted By : Rishabh Kumar On 12 Dec 2014
bollywood has witnessed many a theme (read 'genre') of films ever since its inception. even though there have been many repeated themes that we get to see almost every week, only a few films remain fresh in our memories. there have been many elements that form the crux of any film. one such element is that of corruption which has 'evolved' over the years. this week's release ungli falls into this category, which mirrors the 'system of corruption' that is prevalent in today's time. director rensil d'silva's ungli is an attempt to mirror the corrupt system which prevails in the society today. at a time when candle marches, protest and agitation are soon becoming passe', rensil tries to showcase that 'ungli' is the new form of rebellion where you turn the tables in the system. does it succeed in showing 'the middle finger' to the prevalent corruption? and if yes, how much does it succeed at it? let's' analyze. with the baseline as 'the system is so corrupt that you can only ridicule it', the film ungli starts off on a high. the film opens with an old man and his young daughter waiting at the pension office and being bullied by the 'babus' working in the office. the old man gets a stroke and lands up in a hospital where his poor daughter narrates her dilemma to the doctor, which is overheard by maya (kangna ranaut), who is works in the same hospital. she informs her friends abhay (randeep hooda), goti (neil bhoopalam) and kaleem (angad bedi) that they got their 'first case'. the team, then, covers their faces in masks and kidnap the 'babus' at night. as a part of their plan, they strap the 'babus' with 'time bombs' and make them run in an empty stadium. not just that, they also inform the cops and media about the same. in no time, their antics are all over the media channels and they become famous as the 'ungli' gang. slowly the gang starts expanding their operations and putting up the videos of punishing the corrupt on the internet and win the hearts of the masses. the cops, however, are not happy about this and the police commissioner (raza murad) gives the case to anhonest police officer ashok kale (sanjay dutt) to solve. but, when kale fails to catch the gang, he realizes that he will need to use someone who thinks like them to work against them. that's when he decides to put a police officer nikhil (emraan hashmi) on job. emraan, who happens to be the son of a late cop and a close friend of kale, is not interested in working with the police and hates the system and it's functioning. he is however notorious in his ways of operating and hence kale hands him the responsibility of catching the ungli gang. nikhil takes up the job and does his own tricks in punishing the corrupt and takes credit for it pretending to be an ungli gang member. the sudden entry of nikhil wakes up and shakes up the original gang. with a few hints that nikhil throws at them through the 'trademarked' video messages, the gang tracks him down and eventually he joins them. however, nikhil soon realizes that the gang is not wrong in their approach towards cleaning up the society. but, due to a certain situation and circumstances, he gets torn between his duty (as a police officer) and his friendship with the ungli gang members. kale, on the other hand, too waits to seek answers from nikhil as the pressure keeps building on him to catch the notorious gang. amidst all of this, a situation gets cropped up where all these characters are faced with a situation where they have to either accept the corrupt society for what is it or else fight back by risking their own lives. whether nikhil will for go his duty as a police office and betray the trust of the ungli gang by having them arrested, will kale manage to
Posted By : Ashok Kumar On 12 Dec 2014
ungli movies is very fantastic movie in bollywood. and i have more than one time watch in this movies.in this movies sanjay dutt activating is superub.so i have suggested to you watch this moves in cenema hall.also i like emraan hashmi and kangna ranaat acting ok to show this movies
Posted By : Chetan Jadav On 12 Dec 2014
four friends turned into vili gants to clean up corruption and crime in the country . many movies are released with the same concept in different languages and one of the interesting film now a days.
Posted By : Srihari Reddy On 12 Dec 2014
dear valantine, you are the only one person i want to be with for the rest of my life and grow old with.i love you.dear valantine, you are the only one person i want to be with for the rest of my life and grow old with.i love you.dear valantine, you are the only one person i want to be with for the rest of my life and grow old with.i love you.
Posted By : Ramakant Sharma On 14 Dec 2014
ungli is a good comedy movie of the year in hindi.it"s hero is police officer in the movie and he in take his job as a challenge.and the the movie taken in the background of comedy and love it contain a good and romantic love story.i think it is a nice story based movie.
Posted By : Afsal Khan On 14 Dec 2014
this movie is very fantastic, n superb. imran hasmi n kanga ranavat are looking very nice.. its a very thriller movie. imraan is looking very nicely. kangna is looking very sexy. over all i can say this is full to entertaining movie. its a nice n good movie for all category. i like this film very much.
Posted By : Ajay Gupta On 15 Dec 2014
ungali is a comedy movie with too much fun. it has also drama & romance .some amount of star cast is too much strong. .the story is superb as compared to other movies . all the characters acted well as per their role. imran & randeep done well job. kangna also very good actor. .overall is very good movie
Posted By : Prashant Patil On 15 Dec 2014
i like this movie and i hope some of you also like this movie this is a comedy movie as well as action and romantic movie good to see emran hasmi back after a long time songs of this movie are good and i like all of them i advice to watch this movie to all of you.
Posted By : Prasant Tiwari On 16 Dec 2014
it is an awesome movie.alsa an fantastic movie. it will give a good value to youngsters. it has no irritating scenes.fightings are incredible fighting scenes. it has wonderful comedies. teach good value to society. children too can watch this movie. the director has given a fantastic story. the acting was amazing by al peoples.
Posted By : Ajin Don On 16 Dec 2014
directed by renzil d’silva, the movie ungli happens to be an edgy drama but certainly contains a strong social message.ungli deals with corruption in a very simplistic, superficial way. it never reaches out to the root of the problem, is quick to judge the poor pandu hawaldaar or the auto drivers on the road and is quicker to punish them. it would be better if they dealt with what caused corruption than ways to deal with it. it even ends abruptly with no concrete message. ungli is not as bad as o teri or fugly, but not even close to the best corruption movie of all times — rang de basanti. if rdb led to an awakening, ungli does just the opposite. it put me to sleep.
Posted By : Rohit Singh On 17 Dec 2014
a gd one movie becos in dis movie a lot of ways r shown to fyt the corrupted system also shown the reality of our police system all departmnts are corrupt and the acting of kangna randeep nd also our kisser boy emraan iis awesome....really a conceptual and a comedy movie also... must watch everyone
Posted By : Nitin Garg On 18 Dec 2014
the central premise of ungli is as unoriginal as they come a gang of four vigilantes sets out to name, shame and tame the currupt in the city of mumbai after one of there own is battered in a case of road rage. in a state of panic, the police establishment deputes an up right and headstrong cop(sanjay dutt) to go after the masked an mysterious citizen crushaders. how hackneyed is that .
Posted By : Shriram Bisen On 18 Dec 2014
afghanistan day to the first thing that the best for your email and then you have any attachments may contain information contained herein by reply email and then we have such gift card bit more information sea level job description image twitter account registration page will have any attachments may contain privileged confidential information contained herein by reply with the first thing that you know what his wife to do you know what do you know how much more information and look forward the info to do it would love urging them village highest quality of my resume
Posted By : Suryanarayan Das On 18 Dec 2014
emran hashmi is too good actor and his movie is too good with thrill and romance and suspinse the title of this movie is ungli which is very good i am waiting for this movie to watch i can not wait for it kangna is also a very good actor she is finest actor in the industry
Posted By : Saif Khan On 19 Dec 2014
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 november 2014. writer : rensil d'silva director : rensil d'silva stars : sanjay dutt, kangana ranaut, emraan hashmi, randeep hooda, angad bedi, neil bhoopalam, duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Lokesh Sukhwal On 19 Dec 2014
emran hashmi is too good actor this movie to watch i can not wait for it is also actor and his movie is too good with thrill and romance and suspense the title of this movie is which is very good i am waiting for this also a very good i am waiting actor in the industry
Posted By : Vetri Vel On 19 Dec 2014
this movie is best acting in movie tish movie is very very good ,movie in all india cinema hall this, movie is very bad so is actress is very boring but overhaul movie is very funny , this movie is very international movie but this movie is good and bad
Posted By : Vijay Mahawar On 20 Dec 2014
well ungi is very good movie ,its story and charachters are faboulous however some weak points also but overall its complete fun pacakaga also the topic that the movie is about i.e corrouption is good ,randeep hooda and imran hashmi are in lead role and the charachter of sanjay dutt is wonderfull so for this movie i give 4.5 star. thankyou stay tunned with uminto.
Posted By : Vaibhav Lahariya On 20 Dec 2014
this is nice and the action of d polic is good and the actng s so awesme nd the action fight s so super nd i thnk cnfrm the film will be going to dash the office box confrm hit super acting and police action is so nice nd awesme confrm hit da
Posted By : Dharani Shrri On 21 Dec 2014
i m see watch in 4 time ungli movie is a great movie .imran hashmi and sanjay datt is great job in this movie i like ungli gang imran hashmi and sanjay datt are police in this movie ungali gank is fight to the bad man such a very good movie is ungli superhithe yaarr
Posted By : Suraj Jadhav On 21 Dec 2014
ungli is a bollywood comedy movie. which is written and directed by rensil d'silva and this movie produced by karan johar and hiroo yash johar. this movie features an ensemble cast including sanjay dutt,kangana ranaut,emraan hashmi,randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi. being delayed for over a year, this movie is now expected to release on 28 november 2014. writer : rensil d'silva director : rensil d'silva stars : sanjay dutt, kangana ranaut, emraan hashmi, randeep hooda, angad bedi, neil bhoopalam, duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Vijay Kumar On 22 Dec 2014
ugali is the movie this is a great job done by sanjay datt and imran hasmi and this move is also a good to watch this movie and in this movie all actor doing a good job and imran hasmi play a lead role and best in acting by all actor and actress
Posted By : Sujeet Mishra On 22 Dec 2014
imean hasmi is imran hasmi..his songs are always go on best in movie and as well as his acting also..in this movie.he acted very best.story is also too good to watch..i love his acting but he never get award to his movie..scenario is also very good and music also....kissing is necessary in his film.
Posted By : Ranjan Kunar On 23 Dec 2014
ungli is a 2014 indian hindi comedy drama film directed by rensil d'silva and produced by karan johar under dharma productions. the film stars emraan hashmi, kangana ranaut, randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, angad bedi and sanjay dutt.[3] the film was released on 28 november 2014. mid-day gave the film 3 out of 5 stars highlighting the direction and performances.
Posted By : Muhyudheen Auf On 23 Dec 2014
i like so much the movie . ungli gang was superb . they were doing well job.... untill polish of over country not doing there work well we have to make this type of gang to finish all the activity that are not good for over country . thank you .
Posted By : Sandeep Rohilla On 23 Dec 2014
it is a faboulus movie i love to watch it and i am inviting everbody to watch it at home or at cinema.it is also an entertaining move for kids sokids u can also watch it at home or at cinema better to watch it at home and be safe always.
Posted By : Qaiser War On 24 Dec 2014
i love this kind of movies. in this movie, ranbir did a great job. the concept of ungli gang worth it. really it showed the originality which the indians are facing. whether any person says or not, it happening all around the india. corruption, abusing, bribe etc are becaming famous day by day. this movie hit the theatre.
Posted By : Prakash Sahu On 24 Dec 2014
best movie of the year wonderfull movie to watch for students and adults a best movie to watch with family sanjay rocks once again best acting and well directed and written movie totally super hit movie i luv this movie very much its justv a bulshit thu on this movie i never just fovr time cpags i m writig this i luv this movie very much
Posted By : Garry Warraich On 25 Dec 2014
ungli movie was directed by rensil d'silva,its producer name hiroo yas johar karan johar apoorva mmehta.. staring @ emraan hashmi, kangama ranaut,randeep hooda,sanjay dutt,angad dutt,angad bedi,bharat ganeshpure and finally neli bhoopalam music composed by salim sulaiman release date nov 28 2014 its running successfully all theatres in india.cuz this strats to end still rolling full comedy scenes played
Posted By : Anbudan Karthik On 26 Dec 2014
ungli is awesome film.its a film from which we learn everything.imran hasmi is too good actor and kangana ranaut also played fabulas role.sanjay dutta played a crusial role for this movie.everyone must watch this film.you will defiantly enjoy this movie.so go and watch this movie.you will see a new im ran hasmi.
Posted By : Pranabesh Maji On 26 Dec 2014
the movie starts off with 4 friends starting a gang called the ungli gang which fights against corruption. their job is to bug corrupt people and teach them lessons illegally. they target a corrupt minister and become the most wanted people in mumbai. their case is the responsibility of acp kale (sanjay dut). kale hires his smart, naughty, cheeky nephew nikhil(emran hashmi), thinking he may do the job. nikhil is an ex-police officer who got suspended because off his irresponsible behaviour during duty. however kale still has faith in him. nikhil's plan is to somehow win the ungli gang's heart and join their gang. he manages to join the gang, hiding that he is working for the police. he gains great friendship with the four gang members. after a few days kale calls nikhil to ask if found out anything, nikhil lies and says i will call tomorrow.
Posted By : Andrew Ralte On 26 Dec 2014
please leave a review on this movie and get additional 130 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it.a you can write about the acute the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again.ors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most.
Posted By : Nayan Kumar On 27 Dec 2014
it is best movie because thre is emraan hashmi which is my favourite actor and his all scene are just awasome and his face expression is making super hit to movie and as usual kangana is just fabulous she is damn hot and loving acteress and i m biggest fan of her
Posted By : Diljeet Parmar On 29 Dec 2014
really of all the films released in this week this film scores more points and this movie stood up on the top of all. sunjay datt played an inspector role in this movie. he himself fits the role and stood up on the top. kangana ranouth and himesh rashmi also got good score from this movie
Posted By : Dhanu Reddy On 29 Dec 2014
the movie ungli is an average movie .the intervals of this movie was good .i like the songs in this movie very much .i saw this movie with my friends .the actors acting was nice .for one time movie it is good .i like the idea of this movie .
Posted By : Suraj Patil On 30 Dec 2014
yes i like this movie infact i watched this movie twice very intersting story it is no where bored every scene was entertaining and watcvhful comedy was superb not too many fights but ok i suggest to watch this movie doesnt waste ur money dont mess even one sight good to watch climax was good and story played the main role
Posted By : Tharunkumar Ellavula On 31 Dec 2014
i like the movie coz in the movie it shows us the reailty of life the action in this movie was super. the movie is a action but i cant like the song even in this movie little bit a comedy . there much be more action in this movie
Posted By : Sandeep Vaswani On 31 Dec 2014
ungli is the best movie i have watched for years. all the ungli gang are so cute may god bless them for their name apple is a boy for this film. i am reading in punjan and have watched this movie in rajpura. you have to watch this movie all the time
Posted By : Vikash Kumar On 1 Jan 2015
genre: drama cast: emraan hashmi, kangana ranaut, randeep hooda, neil bhoopalam, sanjay dutt director: rensil d'silva spoilers alert the central premise of ungli is as unoriginal as they come: a gang of four vigilantes sets out to name, shame and tame the corrupt in the city of mumbai after one of their own is battered in a case of road rage. in a state of panic, the police establishment deputes an upright and headstrong cop (sanjay dutt) to go after the masked and mysterious citizen crusaders. how hackneyed is that! ungli , rensil d'silva's second film as director, is a lackadaisical thriller that gets its fingers into boiling hot water in trying way too hard to make the right noises. the screenplay (by the director himself) and the dialogues (milap zhaveri) are stilted. not surprisingly, the characters are unconvincing too. and the actors - there are some competent ones in the film - are given no scope at all to rise above the morass. the plot hinges on preposterous contrivances in its bid to expose the underbelly of a rotten system that crushes the common man under its weight. ungli does not gather any momentum because it isn't a single overarching embodiment of evil that the gang decides to take on. instead, what the film presents are several stray faces of everyday corruption. the justice-seekers abduct the wrongdoers and take them to task in ways that are reminiscent of schoolboy pranks rather than no-nonsense sorties. the gang's targets are revealed one by one, and the quartet takes it upon itself to set things right for the victims. an old man is pushed around in the pension office and his file kept pending by clerks who do not lift a finger unless their palms are greased. a smarmy politician uses his clout to flout the law and plaster the town with ugly hoardings. a regional transport officer shells out driving licenses to all and sundry for a consideration. an auto-rickshaw man refuses to take an old lady to andheri west unless she pays double the legitimate fare. a well-connected fixer sells plum postings to pliable policemen, besides stashing the lawmen's unaccounted wealth in a strong room in his residence. but don't large swathes of the audience know these people and their ways far better and more intimately than the makers of this film ever will? the gang of four - a television journalist (randeep hooda), a medical intern (kangana ranaut), a computer engineer (neil bhoopalam) and a motor mechanic (angad bedi) - pull off daring acts and the media gleefully laps up their pop heroism. in due course, they are joined by a rogue policeman (emraan hashmi), who has been thrown out of the city's bomb squad and roped into the mission to nab the ungli gang. there is of course a back story to the foursome's decision to take the law into their hands. but, like everything else here, it is seriously wanting in credibility and depth. the rest of the film delivers a whole lot of hogwash about a compromised police force and the mounting frustration of ordinary folk who must stay within the confines of the law even when they know that the rich and powerful can bend the rules at will. with a runtime of well under two hours, ungli is not a long film. but that does not make it any easier to sit through. among the few positives on view, both the editing (deepa bhatia) and camerawork (hemant chaturvedi) are first rate. while the former keeps the film crisp and sharp, the latter lends it a distinctive visual feel. but much of the fine technical work is wasted because the rest of ungli never manages to point in the right directions. ungli has a few attributes that you will not usually encounter in a karan johar production. it has no big stars, no elaborate song and dance set pieces and no major love story. but when a film is more interesting for what it isn't than for what it is, giving it a miss might be the most prudent option.
Posted By : Pranav Ajagekar On 2 Jan 2015
i like this movie because we can see sanju baba with imran hasmi after long time. in this movie it shows that how youngsters can come forward towards anti corruption. in this movie it shows that how mumbai improve rapidly. we have to learn manymore from this movie like anti-corruption, friendship, love and many more thing. please watch.
Posted By : Ankit Kumar On 3 Jan 2015
i like this movie bescause sanjay dutt & emran hasmi worked so wll & nice this is my favourite movie because i am a big fan of sanju baba the movie story is good so recomend to all my friend to go theaters & must watch this movies in his free time because this is a good movie.............
Posted By : Shambhu Kumar Singh On 3 Jan 2015
about four friends -- abhay (randeep hooda), maya (kangna ranaut), kaleem (angad bedi) and gautam alias goti (neil bhoopalam) -- and their brave attempt to clean the system of corruption in their unique vigilante style. the friends are united by a tragedy that befalls their friend rajeev (arunoday singh). that makes them wear masks, roam the streets of mumbai at night, kidnap corrupt officials in a van, video tape their acts of wrongdoing and send the tapes to news channels to expose the system and change it for the larger good. in the process, they become known as the ungli gang. posted by : jatin sapal on 5 jan 2015 very good rahul bhat:what kind of man leaves his 10 year old daughter alone in the middle of a busy mumbai street? say hello to kali's daddy dearest- rahul, the struggling actor! tejaswini kolapure:needs whisky to get through the day and sleeping pills for the night. meet kali's mom shalini - the best mother you could ask for. ronit roy:meet acp shoumik bose- shalini's husband and kali's step-dad. he'll tap anything to uncover the truth... including his wife's phone. vineet kumar:meet chaitanya: shady casting director and rahul's best friend. surveen chawla:whether it's ripping off her clothes or ripping off rich men - she does both with equal ease. meet shalini's best friend and item-number queen rakhi! posted by : suraj dhivar on 5 jan 2015 very good i dont like this movie. actually it has the story which is very usual and t
Posted By : Msreenanda Naik On 5 Jan 2015
released by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very released by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearyearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very year
Posted By : Gachumale Prashanth On 6 Jan 2015
the ungli movie has the great comeback for emraan hashmi after a long time. the karan johar produced film has more comedy and bet scenes. you can die laughing with this crazy jokes. ran deep also did well. this made more adult jokes and today's generation enjoy it. so don't wait go and watch movie.
Posted By : Gavtam Rockss On 8 Jan 2015
the movie has a well coordinated performers...the performance of the all the crew members were very nice and the music played by the music director was majestic..the husky voice of the songs are nice to hear..hearing the songs again and again....the hero had done his role with perfection and full fletched effort....very nice film to watch...simply super and nice movie
Posted By : Santhosh Raja On 8 Jan 2015
after long time the movie is going to be released sanjay dutt had a amazing role in this movie as a poice officer in this movie directors and artist had worked hard can be seen cearly motivarional and inspirable movie to be a faithful and responsible person everyone should must watch this amazing … movie hats off to this
Posted By : Dare Devil On 9 Jan 2015
i likes the all of the movies i n which imran hasmi .bcoz imran hasmi is my favourite actor .this is the romantik movie like other hit movie of imran .in this san jay dutt in a role of police inspector.which resists the corruption .imran is always in funny mood
Posted By : Aaqib Khan On 10 Jan 2015
what a cinema yar film banani hai to eaisa film banao. kuch sik ne ko milta hai. aur special bo jo rto bala kam na mujhe to sabse achha bohi laga. aisa laga ki kash koi humare yahan bhi aisa kam kare ki sablog dekh te rahjai taki hum bhi ka he hum hai ungli ganf
Posted By : Nilu Banua On 12 Jan 2015
i like the action in this movie. ......and the song gangster baby i like very much. ....enfact this is my favourite song and the ajay devgan is also my favourite actor i am the big fan of ajay devgan.....i like the romantic story. .....this film is awesome. ....i like very much this movie
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 13 Jan 2015
ungli is a good movie. emraan hashmi and kangna ranaut had played a role in the movie. although there should be some base in the movie to make it more interesting. action in the movie was good. sanjay dutt, randeep hudda, and angad bedi had also played their roles in the movie at their best. overall movie is good.
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 15 Jan 2015
movie was really good and the action of kangana was natural and looking very pretty in this movie than in any other and sanjay dutt hardworking has resulted a good appreciation from audience and emran hashmi was beautiful looking very smart.acting of all the actors was good..direction was awesome and good
Posted By : Hima Bindu Boyapati On 15 Jan 2015
f i r s t o f a l l s a n j a y d u t t n i m r a n i s m a f a v a c t o r s i l i k e i m r a n movies
Posted By : Amol Dhande On 15 Jan 2015
hgdbrbdbd ejebehr rhrjr ifjrr rjjfr rjrjrj rirjr rirjrj fjrjrj djrjrj fkod djrjdj fjdjr djd sidbd dk dd djd fjdk dkrjd dkdjdj djdjdj djdjdjd djdndjd http://bit.ly/158cmwddഠെഠഠെഠെഠെഠഠെഫെഫഫൃഫൃhgdbrbdbd ejebehr rhrjr ifjrr rjjfr rjrjrj rirjr rirjrj fjrjrj djrjrj fkod djrjdj fjdjr djd sidbd dk dd djd fjdk dkrjd dkdjdj djdjdj djdjdjd djdndjd http://bit.ly/158cmwddഠെഠഠെഠെഠെഠഠെഫെഫഫൃഫൃ
Posted By : Adarsh Avera On 15 Jan 2015
ungli is a good and very giid film i like it vrry much and its a very good message for all k ungli na karo nahi to wo ttoi bhi ja sakti hai and also like imran hashmi but it's not doing to much his work in this fulm kissing
Posted By : Nizamuddin Shaukat On 17 Jan 2015
action jackson movie reviews latest reviews best reviews i liked the movie also i watched the movie in thereater i like the entry of ajay as gangstr working for a don i liked the most entry of ajay devgon also sonakshi sina played a very comedy role which i liked much also i want to see it again i also liked comedy of ajay
Posted By : Sehaj Singh On 17 Jan 2015
boy : i want to be in a relationship. girl : its okay but under one condition. boy : which one ? girl : no sex, bcoz am preserving it for my future husband. boy : thats okay, i also have my condition. girl : which one ? boy : no using of my money coz am preserving it for my future wife!!! girl : lo tum toh serious ho gaye.. arre i was kidding jaanu boy: can i kiss u? girl: condom laye ho? boy: kiss k liye condom? girl : sharif to aise ban rahe ho jaise kissing k bad jo khada hoga uspe 2015 ka calender tangoge!!
Posted By : Berani Jitendra On 17 Jan 2015
this movie i liked because it is so comedy the comedy in this picture is nice .the story of this movie i liked very much the songs in this movie are good.it is also a romatic film of thr year i liked most. this movie is the wonder full movie with action comedy and romantic story
Posted By : Santhosh Narayana On 22 Jan 2015

Follow us on Facebook