Ratings & Reviews on The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book Poster
Watch Trailer
The Jungle Book Movie Released on Friday, April 8, 2016
4.2
Ratings : 4.2/5 from 230 Users
Reviews : 69 Users
The Jungle Book is a 2016 American fantasy adventure film directed by Jon Favreau, written by Justin Marks, and produced by Walt Disney Pictures. Based on Rudyard Kipling's eponymous collective works, the film is a live-action/CGI reimagining of Walt Disney's 1967 animated film of the same name. The film stars and introduces Neel Sethi as Mowgli and features the voices of Bill Murray, Ben Kingsley, Idris Elba, Lupita Nyong'o, Scarlett Johansson, Giancarlo Esposito and Christopher Walken. The film is scheduled to be released in the Disney Digital 3D, RealD 3D and IMAX 3D formats on April 15, 2016. Writer : Justin Marks Director : Jon Favreau Stars : Duration : 106 minutes

The Jungle Book Movie Reviews

its a good film for everyone like child , young & old person also. we can watch this movie with all family members. remember about my childhood period when we are watch old jungle book with all my friends. i like the song jungle jungle baat chali hai pata chala hai...... chaddi pahan k phul khila hai phool khila hai
Posted By : Bhupender Yadav On 9 Apr 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
the reason behind the rating is its based on famous story & produced by walt disney. just watch the movie and you will feel why i gave that rating. simply no words about the movie just awesome is very small about the movie just watch it guys you will definitely love to see it.
Posted By : Varun Goyal On 8 Apr 2016
Very Good Very Good
the jungle book is am2016 american fantasy adventure film directed by jon favreau ,written by justin marks,and produced by walt disney pictures.the main attracyion to this film is marvelous graphics and the acting of kid.the screenplay of the film is plus point to this film.so i gave 4 out of 5 rating to this film.
Posted By : Ramu Nandamuri On 8 Apr 2016
Very Good Very Good
the jungle book is a 2016 american fantasy adventure film directed by jon favreau, written by justin marks, and produced by walt disney pictures. based on rudyard kipling's eponymous collective works, the film is a live-action/cgi reimagining of walt disney's 1967 animated film of the same name. the film stars and introduces neel sethi as mowgli and features the voices of bill murray, ben kingsley, idris elba, lupita nyong'o, scarlett johansson, giancarlo esposito and christopher walken. the film is scheduled to be released in the disney digital 3d, reald 3d and imax 3d formats on april 15, 2016.
Posted By : l çhdr On 8 Apr 2016
Very Good Very Good
the jungle book none is more startling than a title card at the close of the end credits reading filmed in downtown los angeles. so immersively does the film's visual effects team craft every tree, waterfall and flower of rudyard kipling's fantastical subcontiental setting, and so carefully are the taking cgi animals rendered, it almost beggars belief that the whole thing was shot in a 12 story building overlooking the 110 freeway. neel sethi is a mind blowing performance in the film
Posted By : Aslam Manekiya On 8 Apr 2016
Very Good Very Good
the jungle book is a hollywood historical movie directed by the jon favreau and written by the justin marks the movie is baseb on the rudyaed kipling's book same name the jungle book. in the movie the human child goes to the jungle and live the animals and all the animals treated his as their family
Posted By : Rohit Patidar On 8 Apr 2016
Average Average
this is a good movie based on the jungle book. good comedy movie and and with some loose fightining all though it is good for children and a good family movie i have heard the the hero is mogli and he is with his junglr friends. as it has been seen in serials good movie you should go to watch this.
Posted By : Friend Friend On 8 Apr 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this is a good movie based on the jungle book. good comedy movie and and with some loose fightining all though it is good for children and a good family movie i have heard the the hero is mogli and he is with his junglr friends. as it has been seen in serials good movie you should go to watch this.
Posted By : Friend Friend On 8 Apr 2016
its a good film for everyone like child , young & old person also. we can watch this movie with all family members. remember about my childhood period when we are watch old jungle book with all my friends. i like the song jungle jungle baat chali hai pata chala hai...... chaddi pahan k phul khila hai phool khila hai
Posted By : Bhupender Yadav On 9 Apr 2016
i heard regarding this movie the jungle book which is an adventure movie , i love to see this kind of movie the jungle book, i am a great fan of adventure movies, i never miss this kind of movie , i will see this movie with my friends & my family. i like to see with enjoying & with eating some snacks , i really want to see this movie the jungle book
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 9 Apr 2016
this a great and best movie i watch.this is american fantasy advanture movie.director of the movie is jon favreau and justin marks and producer are walt disney picture.friends watch is this is very nice movie.in this movie we find many advanture seen so go to cinema and watch it.
Posted By : Ajay Punia On 9 Apr 2016
i like this movie because it is amazing . actors and actress play a very decent role. this movie is based on the true story and the 3d effects are also vey good and intelligently used . the concept of the movie is also truely nice . overall it is fantastic
Posted By : Shubh Yadav On 10 Apr 2016
awesome picture to watch and watching the man like a one man army it is crazy so i advise to all lovable persons that please watch tihs movies before it is too late so go to cinemas with your loved ones and just enjoy the movie and just the moment
Posted By : Siman Aery On 11 Apr 2016
jon favreau's the jungle book isn't just a captivating adaptation of rudyard kipling's classic children's novel, but has forever changed the way cgi and real world settings will be integrated in film. there's no question about it: the jungle book is on of the most beautiful movies to come out of the studios in years. the attention to detail painted on every computer generated animal is impossible to ignore and the effect is a captivating experience like no other.
Posted By : Sangeet Jain On 12 Apr 2016
great movie i have seen in last 4-5 years. you can watch this movie with your family and i am sure you all will feel your childhood. mogli is awesome. voice of nana patekar and om puri is also awesome as usual. i will given 5/5. thanks to provide 2 hours extreme adventure...
Posted By : Deepak Tyagi On 12 Apr 2016
very nice movie. specially the 3d effects are very beautiful and on a very enlarge scale. the scene where mogli tries to save himself frm sher khan at buffolo is very nice as well as the last sequence. i have scene this movie with my kids and family they liked it very much. worth paying for.
Posted By : T P Joshi On 12 Apr 2016
the jungle book is a 2016 american fantasy adventure film directed by jon favreau, written by justin marks, and produced by walt disney pictures. based on rudyard kipling's the jungle book is a 2016 american fantasy adventure film directed by jon favreau, written by justin marks, and produced by walt disney pictures. based on rudyard kipling's
Posted By : Shahnawaz Alam On 12 Apr 2016
the jungle book is my one of favorite story that i had love,its story is amazing.mogli is the super star hero in this story,now we can watch it in big screen.all tin age & kids are surely want to watch this movie.lets watch it.i hope so many adventure & romantic action.best part of movie is the animals we can see.
Posted By : Subhrajeet Sahooo On 13 Apr 2016
it is fantestic film forever its an achildhood picture like a cartoon series movies please go and wach this film it is hit film of the season so please go and wach this film or movie the heero & heroine was werry nice rool of the drama pictures so pls download &watch
Posted By : Bhupendra Raidas On 13 Apr 2016
this is good adventure movie.i am watching the movie in 3d.it is easy yo be immersed in its world.the jungle book is mowgli come of age story.there is a certain amount of darkness in the jungle book.which led to some young children in our theater crying out in fear.
Posted By : Avijit Sing On 14 Apr 2016
the jungle book is hollywood movie written by justin marks and it is dam good movie of a jungle boy .... in this movie the jungle boy do very sacrifice to the animals and also save many animals from dieing and jungle boy is very brave boy and very good boy
Posted By : Manpreet Nijjar On 15 Apr 2016
i was saw this movie on sunday and i love it this story based on a kid who lives in a dark jungle with his frinds like black tiger bear snake fox panda rat one time shanti shila upper on the water so shar khan went able to kill kid after shanti kall he want to hunt kid
Posted By : Vikas Singh On 17 Apr 2016
this is a good movie based on the jungle book. good comedy movie and and with some loose fightining all though it is good for children and a good family movie i have heard the the hero is mogli and he is with his junglr friends. as it has been seen in serials good movie you should go to watch this.
Posted By : Lalit Garg On 17 Apr 2016
jungle book is one of the super hit movie so supeb movie was awesome scenes are really awesome easy to understand good quality print and screen play all easy.please write your opinion hee to improve the movie stills and all its easy to type remaining ten words and easy to
Posted By : Guna Sekar On 22 Apr 2016
this movie was so good that i left my office place so soon to watch the first shoe of the movie . i did not get the ticket at first plce but i managed to get somehow. watching a movie like this make your day. definitely i would like to see how it perform.
Posted By : Vikram Sihag On 22 Apr 2016
i watch many & more bollywood hindi movie in my life but jungle book is my most fav movie because its a 3d movie & this movie is the best for watchin with whole family.....soo i like this movie very much. i dont want to compare this movie with others.
Posted By : Sagar Chatterjee On 24 Apr 2016
this is an awesome movie ... one should watch it as it has a good animation team ... this is perfect movie to win oscar award ... i suggest evry1 to go 4 it ... even mowgli is very cute nd ballu is on to ... must watch this .. :-) ....
Posted By : Radha Isha On 24 Apr 2016
the movie was awesome small kid acted super ..who want to watch this movie plz watch. it in 3d great experience.... superb visual sounds.especially sher entertained a lot.not boring time pass only two hours movie was only did in forest back ground score and music awe some credit goes to small boy and director way he narrated the flim
Posted By : Lucky Revanth On 28 Apr 2016
kindled childhood memories. amazing animation. good for kids and great for parents to see along with kids. excellent dubbing too. i was immersed in the movie till end. i remember my childhood memories...lots of fun.. full entertainment for children character of mogli, bagira and the evil sherkhan well defined in the movie...
Posted By : Lalit Tyagi On 5 May 2016
movie is the best part of jungle and the seen a family small son smaal sister age prerfaction 10 to10 seern the movie is perfect and godd somovie is say goosd is family movie nd nice is ccreative a lokking good i l;ike it sio then miovie aaloso seen natural so thik a happy for moods so this good
Posted By : Honey Himanshu On 5 May 2016
super hit movie. very popular in india. now days this movie is more famous. in all over india. most popular picture quality usesd in this movie. best story of the year . i suggested every people watch this movie. and left your review for this movie. ok its amazing .
Posted By : Deepak Kumar On 5 May 2016
i've never been a fan of the original jungle book movie, but i did grow up watching it, and i did like it. this remake is (in my opinion) disney's best remake so far. the animation and the scenery is basically a new age in cgi. not only are there cgi characters and creatures now, but locations too. the entire jungle looks absolutely real, yet it's not, and that's the great thing about it.
Posted By : Rohit Mahto On 18 Apr 2017
the jungle book is a 2016 american fantasy adventure film, directed and co-produced by jon favreau, produced by walt disney pictures, and written by justin marks. based on rudyard kipling's eponymous collective works and inspired by walt disney's 1967 animated film of the same name, the jungle book is a live-action/cgi film that tells the story of mowgli, an orphaned human boy who, guided by his animal guardians, sets out on a journey of self-discovery while evading the threatening shere khan. the film introduces neel sethi as mowgli and also features the voices of bill murray, ben kingsley, idris elba, lupita nyong'o, scarlett johansson, giancarlo esposito and christopher walken.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 9 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook