Ratings & Reviews on Rogue One

Rogue One Poster
Watch Trailer
Rogue One Movie Released on Friday, December 16, 2016
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 159 Users
Reviews : 41 Users
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, or simply Rogue One, is an upcoming American epic space opera film directed by Gareth Edwards and written by Chris Weitz and Tony Gilroy, from a story by John Knoll and Gary Whitta. It will be the first Star Wars Anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original Star Wars. Rogue One stars Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Jiang Wen, and Forest Whitaker, and follows a group of Rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the Galactic Empire's new superweapon, the Death Star. Writer : Chris Weitz Tony Gilroy Director : Gareth Edwards Stars : Felicity Jones,Diego Luna,Ben Mendelsohn,Donnie Yen Duration : 133 minutes

Rogue One Movie Reviews

this is a very good movie for watch the every people of world, ti's a good theme project movie, really act by hero of this flick,this is the must watch movie for youth, the releasing time of very good month side.i like this very most. awesome story of this flim to see every people .it's a amazing movie to menully, the direction of this was very good.
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
i have not seen this movie . i have been watcher the trailer . . it looks the movie the rogue one : a star wars is good movie to watch . i also heard that the movie is good in action and adventure . i also suggest my friends to watch movie .
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 9 Jan 2017
Average Average
i personaly love star war serise cose all the movie of star wars serise are great for me and this one is not exeption this is also a brilient movie with alots of great seen and i love the actress coz see is beautiful and have acting skills must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this is a very good movie for watch the every people of world, ti's a good theme project movie, really act by hero of this flick,this is the must watch movie for youth, the releasing time of very good month side.i like this very most. awesome story of this flim to see every people .it's a amazing movie to menully, the direction of this was very good.
Posted By : Bhupendra Sharma On 4 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
lets backup,though ,rough one started as a simple ,smart concept: make a stand alone movie-an "anthology"flick,in oficial lucas film parlance-based on the line in the opening crawl of 1977"s star wars about rebel spies nabbing the plans for the empires super weapon .and thats actually exactly what it is .
Posted By : Sahithi Reddy On 4 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
i have not seen this movie yet but i have seen the trailer of this movie by seeing the trailer of this movie i felt that all the actor and actress have played their roll very well i think you should must watch this movie in the theater to enjoy
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 3 Jan 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
ham is movie ko nahi dekhe hai lekin jitne log is movie ko dekhe we is movie ko achhi kha hai shay as movie achhi ho movie me acting damdar hai is movie ka kamai bhi achhi hogi aur sab this hai all the best for this movie andg
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is really nice and can be watched in theatres. the movie is all what we call as fantasy. but the story of the movie and the concept of the movie is really nice and awesome,. some scenes in the movie are really thrilling and cool, and with great conceptual background.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 1 Jan 2017
Average Average
rogue one is a american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards.the story of the film is by john knoll & gary whitta. the film is starring with felicity jones & diego luna. the film has best impact on his action sequences & also the music of the film is good too.
Posted By : Vikram Singh On 31 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
nice and fantastic action movie i like this movie because it is action movie and i like action movies this movie actor joens and actress luna is fantastic i am luky to saw this movie i am really like this movie and i enjoy very much with this movie i like so much this movie
Posted By : Vishal Gurjar On 29 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
rogue one: a star wars story, or simply rogue one, is an upcoming american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knoll and gary whitta. it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star. writer : chris weitz tony gilroy director : gareth edwards stars : felicity jones,diego luna,ben mendelsohn,donnie yen
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 16 Dec 2016
i love this movie. @and movies fight and songs are super i prefer all my friends , family members and relatives to watch this film. fighting's are super and location of the movie are wonderful hero's and heroin are super in this film their acting is really good to see.five star movie
Posted By : Nanda Kumar On 16 Dec 2016
i love this movie. @and movies fight and songs are super i prefer all my friends , family members and relatives to watch this film. fighting's are super and location of the movie are wonderful hero's and heroin are super in this film their acting is really good to see.five star movie
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 16 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u r so fully booked for the day of your intro plzz have a great weekend and we can do that for the delay in getting back with you on the phone with my family in the morning and will be able seaman book now for only a couple.
Posted By : Arpit Oza On 17 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u r so fully booked for the day of your intro plzz have a great weekend and we can do that for the delay in getting back with you on the phone with my family in the morning and will be able seaman book now for only a couple.
Posted By : Pratik Gohil On 18 Dec 2016
rogue one is a 2016 american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knol and garry whitta. it is the first stand-alone film in the star wars anthology series. rogue one stars facility johns. the rogue one film is best.
Posted By : Anil Engti On 20 Dec 2016
it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star.simply is an upcoming american epic space opera film and was directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz tony gilroy,,,, the stars in the movie felicity,jones,deigo luna,donnei yen,ben play a good roll and excellent acting wland satisfied their characters and very all the best for entire teem worked for rouge one
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 Dec 2016
awesome, amazing, fantastic. whatever you call it, this one is going to be a fan favorite star wars movie for next years to come. this not only sets up, a way for more anthology series, but also gives way to creative takes on star wars original series. overall, rogue one is the best star wars movie yet!
Posted By : Kumar Ashutosh On 26 Dec 2016
i want to saw this movie because he is ver mosy emportant and great ful and enjoyed the brohers was eturn to europe a request from the great khan to the peop for sending one hundred missio naries to the mongon empire suppsedly to help convert and i saw that you caunt to belive and i have ia got past to every body yo can to not
Posted By : Omkar Verma On 29 Dec 2016
nice and fantastic action movie i like this movie because it is action movie and i like action movies this movie actor joens and actress luna is fantastic i am luky to saw this movie i am really like this movie and i enjoy very much with this movie i like so much this movie
Posted By : Vishal Gurjar On 29 Dec 2016
ham is movie ko nahi dekhe hai lekin jitne log is movie ko dekhe we is movie ko achhi kha hai shay as movie achhi ho movie me acting damdar hai is movie ka kamai bhi achhi hogi aur sab this hai all the best for this movie andg
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
i personaly love star war serise cose all the movie of star wars serise are great for me and this one is not exeption this is also a brilient movie with alots of great seen and i love the actress coz see is beautiful and have acting skills must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook