Ratings & Reviews on Rogue One

Rogue One Poster
Watch Trailer
Rogue One Movie Released on Friday, December 16, 2016
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 161 Users
Reviews : 42 Users
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, or simply Rogue One, is an upcoming American epic space opera film directed by Gareth Edwards and written by Chris Weitz and Tony Gilroy, from a story by John Knoll and Gary Whitta. It will be the first Star Wars Anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original Star Wars. Rogue One stars Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Jiang Wen, and Forest Whitaker, and follows a group of Rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the Galactic Empire's new superweapon, the Death Star. Writer : Chris Weitz Tony Gilroy Director : Gareth Edwards Stars : Felicity Jones,Diego Luna,Ben Mendelsohn,Donnie Yen Duration : 133 minutes

Rogue One Movie Reviews

i think it is very good as i saw in trailor hero of this film is very handsome and the style of this hero i like him most and the heroine is so sexy i like his face and the character of heroine is too good and all other actors also done a good job
Posted By : Mohd Faizan Khan On 22 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star.simply is an upcoming american epic space opera film and was directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz tony gilroy,,,, the stars in the movie felicity,jones,deigo luna,donnei yen,ben play a good roll and excellent acting wland satisfied their characters and very all the best for entire teem worked for rouge one
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
rogue one is a 2016 american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knol and garry whitta. it is the first stand-alone film in the star wars anthology series. rogue one stars facility johns. the rogue one film is best.
Posted By : Anil Engti On 20 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie rouge one is very good war story,,, simply is an upcoming american epic space opera film and was directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz tony gilroy,,,, the stars in the movie felicity,jones,deigo luna,donnei yen,ben play a good roll and excellent acting wland satisfied their characters and very all the best for entire teem worked for rouge one
Posted By : Matta Srikanth On 20 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
rougue movie have to watch by every one and is upcoming american moive its very sencitive and movie and that moive related by original star wart and many of other movie any one have to see that moive and i also see that movie in release in india thaks to all of you friends.
Posted By : Shakh Aamer On 19 Dec 2016
Not Rated Not Rated
were good movie thankful to director making very good move ,,and the name of the i love it,,this move is based on first star wars ..i love this movie ..and the war was amazing i love it that wars..this story i s complete based on american epic of first star way,,very good acting..i love it...
Posted By : Tabassum Shariff On 19 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
really a good movie better action movie i give 4 out of 5 watch the movie and enjoy your self it actor acting very good actress is to good in this movie and go and watch the movie and enjoy the action thriller movie and it next series is comming soon my friends
Posted By : Vikash Kumar On 18 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
excellent movie good actor good acting i get 4.5 rating this movie is good top ka acting hai actors ka excellent job and good length of this movie actor acting rateing 4.6 . time management rating 4. direction ratting 5. costume ratting 3 graffic ratting 2 the location rating 4 job management 4 good emotions good action every job is good
Posted By : Sheshmani Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
its excellent movie u r so fully booked for the day of your intro plzz have a great weekend and we can do that for the delay in getting back with you on the phone with my family in the morning and will be able seaman book now for only a couple.
Posted By : Pratik Gohil On 18 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
a star wars story, or simply rogue one, is an upcoming american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knoll and gary whitta. it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapo
Posted By : Lakhvinder Singh On 17 Dec 2016
Average Average
rogue one: a star wars story, or simply rogue one, is an upcoming american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knoll and gary whitta. it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star. writer : chris weitz tony gilroy director : gareth edwards stars : felicity jones,diego luna,ben mendelsohn,donnie yen
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 16 Dec 2016
i love this movie. @and movies fight and songs are super i prefer all my friends , family members and relatives to watch this film. fighting's are super and location of the movie are wonderful hero's and heroin are super in this film their acting is really good to see.five star movie
Posted By : Nanda Kumar On 16 Dec 2016
i love this movie. @and movies fight and songs are super i prefer all my friends , family members and relatives to watch this film. fighting's are super and location of the movie are wonderful hero's and heroin are super in this film their acting is really good to see.five star movie
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 16 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u r so fully booked for the day of your intro plzz have a great weekend and we can do that for the delay in getting back with you on the phone with my family in the morning and will be able seaman book now for only a couple.
Posted By : Arpit Oza On 17 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u r so fully booked for the day of your intro plzz have a great weekend and we can do that for the delay in getting back with you on the phone with my family in the morning and will be able seaman book now for only a couple.
Posted By : Pratik Gohil On 18 Dec 2016
rogue one is a 2016 american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knol and garry whitta. it is the first stand-alone film in the star wars anthology series. rogue one stars facility johns. the rogue one film is best.
Posted By : Anil Engti On 20 Dec 2016
it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star.simply is an upcoming american epic space opera film and was directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz tony gilroy,,,, the stars in the movie felicity,jones,deigo luna,donnei yen,ben play a good roll and excellent acting wland satisfied their characters and very all the best for entire teem worked for rouge one
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 Dec 2016
awesome, amazing, fantastic. whatever you call it, this one is going to be a fan favorite star wars movie for next years to come. this not only sets up, a way for more anthology series, but also gives way to creative takes on star wars original series. overall, rogue one is the best star wars movie yet!
Posted By : Kumar Ashutosh On 26 Dec 2016
i want to saw this movie because he is ver mosy emportant and great ful and enjoyed the brohers was eturn to europe a request from the great khan to the peop for sending one hundred missio naries to the mongon empire suppsedly to help convert and i saw that you caunt to belive and i have ia got past to every body yo can to not
Posted By : Omkar Verma On 29 Dec 2016
nice and fantastic action movie i like this movie because it is action movie and i like action movies this movie actor joens and actress luna is fantastic i am luky to saw this movie i am really like this movie and i enjoy very much with this movie i like so much this movie
Posted By : Vishal Gurjar On 29 Dec 2016
ham is movie ko nahi dekhe hai lekin jitne log is movie ko dekhe we is movie ko achhi kha hai shay as movie achhi ho movie me acting damdar hai is movie ka kamai bhi achhi hogi aur sab this hai all the best for this movie andg
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
i personaly love star war serise cose all the movie of star wars serise are great for me and this one is not exeption this is also a brilient movie with alots of great seen and i love the actress coz see is beautiful and have acting skills must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
meghavarana, the king of crows had a council of five ministers: ujjeevi, sanjeevi, anujjevi, prajeevi and chiranjeevi. he addressed them, "o ministers, our enemy takes advantage by attacking at night and succeeds in killing many of us as we cannot fight them in dark. we cannot attck them at daytime since we don't know their stronghold. the enemy is dangerous and we need to decide what to do. please advise me with your views."
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 15 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook