Ratings & Reviews on Assassin's Creed

Assassin's Creed Poster
Watch Trailer
Assassin's Creed Movie Released on Friday, December 30, 2016
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 122 Users
Reviews : 28 Users
Assassin's Creed is an upcoming action adventure film based on the video game franchise of the same name The film is directed by Justin Kurzel, written by Michael Lesslie, Adam Cooper and Bill Collage, and stars Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Charlotte Rampling and Michael K. Williams. The film will be set in the same universe as the video games but features an original story that expands the series' mythology. Filming began in late August 2015 and concluded in January 2016. Assassin's Creed is scheduled to be released on December 21, 2016 in France and in the United States. Writer : Michael Lesslie Director : Justin Kurzel Stars : Michael Fassbender,Marion Cotillard,Jeremy Irons,Brendan Gleeson,Charlotte,Rampling,Michael K. Williams Duration : 140 minutes

Assassin'S Creed Movie Reviews

just watch this movie becasue of game was having high expectation but was not even near to it on thing that just come to mind is boring with no sense what the movie is actually trying to show , and all of a sudden you find the movie end , people still figuring out what thats apple seed actually does ??
Posted By : Ritesh Garg On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
must watch if you like a secitive, scientific and action movie. this is a briliant movie with so many action seen. in this movie you can get all the things and if you want to see a sexy lady in movie then this movie didn't let you sad coz the actress of this movie is preety but i love actor
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
"assassin's creed" is a movie based on a game franchise where you jump around in period dress (the setting depends on which game you're playing) climb buildings and murder people. unlike the actual video game, "assassin's creed" isn't ridiculous and fun, but rather ridiculous and turgid. this is the fundamental disconnect that most video games (except maybe "mortal kombat," "super mario brothers: the movie" and "street fighter") run into: there's no way to translate the hands-on action of a video game to the silver screen, so many video game adaptations either have no plot, or get bogged down in blase set-up.
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 3 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
good movie my friends also saying about this movie this is one off the best movie they ever seen like that one of my friend was telling about the movie when i saw the movie i'm also thought that it is good enough to entertain the peoples really it is good
Posted By : Harsha Gowda On 3 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
film jhakash hai film ki kahani dip ko chhu mane walk hai apko yah movie jarur dekhe chahiye it is release on 21 dec film ke actress ki acting achhi hai movie video game par adharit hai aur dekhe me adventure hai all. the best for this
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
finally the movie on one of the best computer games was made. as the game is too popular all over the world, so the deserved to be watched in theatres, and as the looks and roles and the astonishing characters really amazed people to see the superb actions and thrills of the story.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 1 Jan 2017
Average Average
hi guys assassin's creed is an upcoming action adventure film based on the vedio game franchise of the same name the film is directed by michael lesslie adam cooper and bill collage and stars michael fassbender marion cotillard,jeremy irons brendom gleeson charlotte rampling and michael k guys you going watching movie ok
Posted By : Shahe Alam On 1 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
assassin's creed is a action adventure film of the year 2016. the film is directed by justin kurzel. the film is based on assassin's creed by ubisoft. the film is starring michael fassbender, marion cotillard in lead roles. this film is set in the same universe as the video game.
Posted By : Vikram Singh On 31 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
wow rghat a movie i like it very very much nice movie h yr mujhe to bahot pasand aya bhala movie thila mate nahut bhala laggina emti movie jaka banau thaa...hit ta heba mu janichi sab java wpw chreation us eery thindh ,aza lagigala re wow kan kala se
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 31 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is very nive so i think good film i want all people recuvest this movie is very good hollywood film all in hindi dubbed mkv player hd happy new year all my friends please watch see nice hai yaar first time play go
Posted By : Rajveer Gupta On 30 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
assassin's creed is an upcoming action adventure film based on the video game franchise of the same name the film is directed by justin kurzel, written by michael lesslie, adam cooper and bill collage, and stars michael fassbender, marion cotillard, jeremy irons, brendan gleeson, charlotte rampling and michael k. williams. the film will be set in the same universe as the video games but features an original story that expands the series' mythology. filming began in late august 2015 and concluded in january 2016. assassin's creed is scheduled to be released on december 21, 2016 in france and in the united states. writer : michael lesslie director : justin kurzel stars : michael fassbender,marion cotillard,jeremy irons,brendan gleeson,charlotte,rampling,michael k. williams duration : 140 minutes
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 30 Dec 2016
wow rghat a movie i like it very very much nice movie h yr mujhe to bahot pasand aya bhala movie thila mate nahut bhala laggina emti movie jaka banau thaa...hit ta heba mu janichi sab java wpw chreation us eery thindh ,aza lagigala re wow kan kala se
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 31 Dec 2016
must watch if you like a secitive, scientific and action movie. this is a briliant movie with so many action seen. in this movie you can get all the things and if you want to see a sexy lady in movie then this movie didn't let you sad coz the actress of this movie is preety but i love actor
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
it is so nice movie when i saw this movie i was wonder i navaer believe that it so un bekeilsgv hb loveng yajsn gbdbgkua hbhne it is just like a game awesosme stiry i saw this movie 6 time i lastly say that it is so so niice very good
Posted By : Incredible Sahil On 8 Jan 2017
actually i just download this film in my mobile . i saw its trailer its very good . i am sure that i see it and i am not the first time to see this. by by good night have a nice day. and thanks for see this by by
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
hello i am very coll that is this movie is very cool ok. ok. i want to say that the film is good , action is also good but production is not good. ok. ok that is what i want to say ok. ok. best movie of the world. ok .
Posted By : Saket Kumar On 13 Jan 2017
there was once a merchant who employed many carpenters and masons to build a temple in his garden. regularly, they would start work in the morning; and take a break for the mid-day meals, and eturn to resume work till evening. one day, a group of monkey arrived at the site of the building and watched the workers leaving for their mid-day meals.
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 10 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook