Ratings & Reviews on Assassin's Creed

Assassin's Creed Poster
Watch Trailer
Assassin's Creed Movie Released on Friday, December 30, 2016
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 109 Users
Reviews : 27 Users
Assassin's Creed is an upcoming action adventure film based on the video game franchise of the same name The film is directed by Justin Kurzel, written by Michael Lesslie, Adam Cooper and Bill Collage, and stars Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Charlotte Rampling and Michael K. Williams. The film will be set in the same universe as the video games but features an original story that expands the series' mythology. Filming began in late August 2015 and concluded in January 2016. Assassin's Creed is scheduled to be released on December 21, 2016 in France and in the United States. Writer : Michael Lesslie Director : Justin Kurzel Stars : Michael Fassbender,Marion Cotillard,Jeremy Irons,Brendan Gleeson,Charlotte,Rampling,Michael K. Williams Duration : 140 minutes

Assassin'S Creed Movie Reviews

as a remake of the game of assasin's creed game, it is a movie to watch out for. brilliant visual graphic effects and an above average, although predictable storyline makes it a good one. as a fan of the franchise it is a film i had love to see it.
Posted By : Sourabh Tripathy On 15 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
i always liked this game and now the movie....awesome one.graphics and style for the warrior high intensity looks so beautiful and brave soldiers very good movie to watch this is the best of all time favorite i have ever seen in this time i just want to see this movie one more time
Posted By : Zulfiqar Shaheed On 14 Jan 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
hello i am very coll that is this movie is very cool ok. ok. i want to say that the film is good , action is also good but production is not good. ok. ok that is what i want to say ok. ok. best movie of the world. ok .
Posted By : Saket Kumar On 13 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
actually i just download this film in my mobile . i saw its trailer its very good . i am sure that i see it and i am not the first time to see this. by by good night have a nice day. and thanks for see this by by
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
not the great but good movie........good for assian creed game fans....the story is little based on the game the climax is little boring....but the visual effects vfx animation used pretty much good thumbs up for the assian creed fan aveage story....it could be better ......one time watch is ok for the movie....no suspense
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Average Average
it is so nice movie when i saw this movie i was wonder i navaer believe that it so un bekeilsgv hb loveng yajsn gbdbgkua hbhne it is just like a game awesosme stiry i saw this movie 6 time i lastly say that it is so so niice very good
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 9 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is so nice movie when i saw this movie i was wonder i navaer believe that it so un bekeilsgv hb loveng yajsn gbdbgkua hbhne it is just like a game awesosme stiry i saw this movie 6 time i lastly say that it is so so niice very good
Posted By : Incredible Sahil On 8 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
not the great but good movie........good for assian creed game fans....the story is little based on the game the climax is little boring....but the visual effects vfx animation used pretty much good thumbs up for the assian creed fan aveage story....it could be better ......one time watch is ok for the movie....no suspense
Posted By : Aman Safui On 7 Jan 2017
Average Average
the movie assassin's creed is one of the good movies in the holly wood movies. the movie is based on the mythological movie. the film looks like a hologram video game though the movie is good. the first seene is not explained properly. the movie is good in action but no relative that hero was attacted by his own genetic.
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
just watch this movie becasue of game was having high expectation but was not even near to it on thing that just come to mind is boring with no sense what the movie is actually trying to show , and all of a sudden you find the movie end , people still figuring out what thats apple seed actually does ??
Posted By : Ritesh Garg On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
assassin's creed is an upcoming action adventure film based on the video game franchise of the same name the film is directed by justin kurzel, written by michael lesslie, adam cooper and bill collage, and stars michael fassbender, marion cotillard, jeremy irons, brendan gleeson, charlotte rampling and michael k. williams. the film will be set in the same universe as the video games but features an original story that expands the series' mythology. filming began in late august 2015 and concluded in january 2016. assassin's creed is scheduled to be released on december 21, 2016 in france and in the united states. writer : michael lesslie director : justin kurzel stars : michael fassbender,marion cotillard,jeremy irons,brendan gleeson,charlotte,rampling,michael k. williams duration : 140 minutes
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 30 Dec 2016
wow rghat a movie i like it very very much nice movie h yr mujhe to bahot pasand aya bhala movie thila mate nahut bhala laggina emti movie jaka banau thaa...hit ta heba mu janichi sab java wpw chreation us eery thindh ,aza lagigala re wow kan kala se
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 31 Dec 2016
must watch if you like a secitive, scientific and action movie. this is a briliant movie with so many action seen. in this movie you can get all the things and if you want to see a sexy lady in movie then this movie didn't let you sad coz the actress of this movie is preety but i love actor
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
it is so nice movie when i saw this movie i was wonder i navaer believe that it so un bekeilsgv hb loveng yajsn gbdbgkua hbhne it is just like a game awesosme stiry i saw this movie 6 time i lastly say that it is so so niice very good
Posted By : Incredible Sahil On 8 Jan 2017
actually i just download this film in my mobile . i saw its trailer its very good . i am sure that i see it and i am not the first time to see this. by by good night have a nice day. and thanks for see this by by
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
hello i am very coll that is this movie is very cool ok. ok. i want to say that the film is good , action is also good but production is not good. ok. ok that is what i want to say ok. ok. best movie of the world. ok .
Posted By : Saket Kumar On 13 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook