Ratings & Reviews on Why Him?

Why Him? Poster
Watch Trailer
Why Him? Movie Released on Friday, December 30, 2016
3.5
Ratings : 3.5/5 from 133 Users
Reviews : 26 Users
Why Him? is an upcoming American romantic comedy film directed by John Hamburg and co-written with Ian Helfer. The film stars James Franco, Bryan Cranston, Zoey Deutch, Megan Mullally, Griffin Gluck, and Keegan-Michael Key. The film will be released on December 23, 2016 by 20th Century Fox. Writer : John Hamburg Director : John Hamburg Stars : James Franco,Bryan Cranston,Zoey Deutch,Megan Mullally,Griffin Gluck,Keegan-Michael Key Duration : 111 minutes

Why Him? Movie Reviews

hey friends, i am going to tell you about the movie ' why him?', it is a very good entertainment movie directed by mr. john hamburg. it is a entertaining comedy movie. you should watch this movie. this movie is full of fun and you also like actor and actresses performance. really if you watch this movie, you will be going to take a great fun.
Posted By : Kanchan Kumar On 20 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
film is most good film so go to film and watch this ok. ok. i am very happy because good film is always good. this film become more money so money is money . if money is lost nothing is lost but time is lost every thing lost. ok. ok
Posted By : Saket Kumar On 14 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this is a good film. and it is good to the by the by the by the by the by the by the by the by the by a few hours of this email and i am so i am so i am so i am so i am so
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
why him? is a american romantic comedy film. this film is directed by john hamburg. the story of the film is of jonah hill, john hamburg & ian helfer. this film follows a father who is horrified by his daughter's new boyfriend. the film is good to watch & according to rating it is average for me.
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Average Average
the movie is very good. the movie why him is based on the holidays. the movie is a family entertainer i have not seen the movie because the movie is not available in near by theaters. i head good tolk about the movie it's action and drama . best of luck to why him?.
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
i have heard that this is the best movie thus all should watch this movie in the theater at the earliest possible and enjoy the movie with your friends all the actor and actress have done their work with full dedication and devotion i hope you will praise about the movie
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
overall this is a good action movie.i must watch this movie again there was alots of seen i love abought them. there are so many fabulous seens in this movie you may love over all this is a good movie and you must watch this if you are searchin a good sencible and enjoying movie
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
movie is very good hollywood film all people play this film movie is so good hollywood in hindi dubbed karna chahiye koshish hai kuch mahine me ye hollywood film hindi aayega please happy new year all people play super hit movie really please view this movie
Posted By : Prakash Gohel On 4 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
very good movie.i enjoyed a lot by watching this movie with my family members.the story is bout over the holidays,ned(byran cranston),an over orotective dad but loving dad and his family visit his daughter at standard,where he meets his biggest nightmare: her well-meaning butsocially awkward and silicon valley billionare boyfriend,larld.the rivarly developed,and neds panic level goes throughthe roof whenhe finds himselflost in thisglamorous high-tech world and learns that laird is about to pop the question.
Posted By : Sahithi Reddy On 4 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
why him? begins with a netflix and chill facetime request wherein james franco’s pubic hair is shown for a long enough time that you know he’s not going to go any further in disrobing. the length of time spent on the threat of seeing franco’s penis is essentially repeated for 120+ minutes in this christmas comedy. the runtime is far too long because the jokes take a while to wind up (like the netflix and chill opening, the jokes most frequently center on the audience’s horror of franco fucking someone’s daughter). and writer-director john hamburg doesn’t know when to end a scene, let alone the movie.
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 3 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
9 users (10.84 \%) don't want to see why him? is an upcoming american romantic comedy film directed by john hamburg and co-written with ian helfer. the film stars james franco, bryan cranston, zoey deutch, megan mullally, griffin gluck, and keegan-michael key. the film will be released on december 23, 2016 by 20th century fox. writer : john hamburg director : john hamburg stars : james franco,bryan cranston,zoey deutch,megan mullally,griffin gluck,keegan-michael key duration : 111 minutes
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 30 Dec 2016
is an upcoming american romantic comedy film directed by john hamburg and co-written with ian helfer. the film stars james franco, bryan cranston, zoey deutch, megan mullally, griffin gluck, and keegan-michael key. the film will be released on december 23, 2016 by 20th century fox. writer : john hamburg director : john hamburg stars : james franco,bryan cranston,zoey deutch,megan mullally,griffin gluck,keegan-michael key duration : 111 minutes
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 30 Dec 2016
film is most good film so go to film and watch this ok. ok. i am very happy because good film is always good. this film become more money so money is money . if money is lost nothing is lost but time is lost every thing lost. ok. ok
Posted By : Saket Kumar On 14 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook