Ratings & Reviews on Wajah Tum Ho

Wajah Tum Ho Poster
Watch Trailer
Wajah Tum Ho Movie Released on Friday, December 16, 2016
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 162 Users
Reviews : 49 Users
Wajah Tum Ho is an upcoming Indian crime thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya. It features Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi and Gurmeet Choudhary in the lead roles. The story of the film revolves around a live murder COMMITted on television. The production of the film began in February 2016 and principal photography was commenced in May 2016 in Mumbai and was wrapped by October 2016. The trailer was released on 14 October 2016. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 December 2016. Writer : Vishal Pandya Director : Vishal Pandya Stars : Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary, Rajneesh Duggal, Sherlyn Chopra Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Wajah Tum Ho Movie Reviews

somewhere in the middle of this purported mystery-thriller, the cop in charge of a murder investigation, kabir deshmukh (sharman joshi) talks about how the case was like an onion, unravelling peel by peel. well, that’s just a polite way of justifying a prolonged script in which one thing leads to another and the film keeps stretching on what with one inane twist too many. by the end of it almost everyone on screen seems complicit in the crime so much so that you are sure that even the chaiwala on the fringes of one of the frames would eventually get implicated in the murders committed live on gtn tv channel. however, most of all, this onion-peel theory is actually a pointer to the utter ineptitude of the inspector himself who couldn’t join the obvious dots at the start of the case; instead the significant details come to him at the fag end of it. but then this is a true blue b (or is it c) grade hindi film and ours is certainly not to reason why. so we have the cop who lives with an irritating little daughter in peace haven — the landmark heritage bungalow at bandra’s perry cross road. there’s the media moghul rahul oberoi (rajneesh duggal) whose tv channel gets hacked for telecasting real-time murders. siya (sana khan) and ranvir (gurmeet chaudhary) are lawyers, who, when not arguing against each other in court are cavorting in colour coordinated costumes to remixed versions of songs like pal pal dil ke paas from the 1973 dharmendra-rakhee starrer blackmail. incidentally, these love birds even coordinate colours for a dinner date. he, for some strange reason lifts a tyre in one love song and she puts their cozy, together photos on the wall with schmaltzy messages like: “don’t judge me”, “realise i am not perfect”, “love me for who i am”, “don’t let me walk away”. well, if i were him i’d have surely walked far, far away from her. she claims that as the legal head she gets a six figure salary from the media moghul. what she seems to get actually are terrible passes. “you are sick,” she says. “your love is my cure,” he comes back. meanwhile, the camera keeps moving exploitatively on the female anatomy, especially in item songs like mahi ve (kaante, 2002). women are defined by heaving bosoms and bare midriffs; almost all the men come with severely gelled hair. meanwhile, gems in the name of dialogue keep flowing on. so, in the finale, in which a lot of glass is broken and some blood split, the cop, for some strange reason, advises one of the characters: “ab tumhein dard leke jeena padega (you will have to live with pain).” what of the pain inflicted on the audience, you wonder. most actors, save sharman, are in urgent need of voice training and guidance in enunciation. bachcha (child) gets pronounced as bacha (save), kabr (grave) sounds like a mix of kabaad (junk) and cupboard. to make matters worse there are glaring errors in the language itself. it could be “more clear” or “clearer” but not “more clearer” as the film has it. and pickpocket is just fine, why pickpocketeer? logicless, well what is that? a word used in the court proceedings in the film that could well define the film itself. illogical!
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 9 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
wajah tum ho is far far better than hate story 2 and 3. though it is most definitely not the edge of your seat suspense thriller, it is not outrageously bad either. in india where we celebrate one time watch movies, wajah tum ho can easily be your weekend indulgence. but if you are an ardent worshipper of logical plots, and near flawless films, stick to your sorts.
Posted By : Rohit Mahto On 18 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
it was awesome movie action drama love songs thriller movie starting to end i will not bored. this movie story is good. suspense till last sana khan acted too well. superb acting by all actors. this movie is nice storyline . this movie is rest songs are good. overall very nive movie.... ....
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 5 Mar 2017
Average Average
nice movie i want to see it soon i write a review for this movie if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. good night
Posted By : Zahra Haidari On 12 Jan 2017
Average Average
yes it is the first time to the first time to the first time i am going to do you are you know if we have any attachments is the best to be a new york city of my thank god is not the way to do you have a new year and then we can you know if we have any attachments are you know
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
Average Average
wajah tum ho review.this film is like onion.you peel more.you cry more.wajah tum ho story:a hooded vigilante is broadcast ing murders on a news channel.will the police catch him alive before he live- cast another death.review: wajah tum ho is leteat product on the assembly lineof half bracked sex thriller.
Posted By : Sai Mahesh On 11 Jan 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
this move was a nice move and this is a 200 earning money this move is the last as per my rating this move is a very good i am given 4 star for this move this move duration is 2 hrs 15 min this move seen by this is very good movie
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
the film wajah tum ho is a bollywood thriller crime film starring sharman joshi & sana khan.the film revolves aroung live murder committed on television.the film is based on a story & events which i think are repeated so the events which occur in the film are probably guessed that what will happen next.
Posted By : Sushila Nikam On 10 Jan 2017
Average Average
hai this is krishna . the movie wajah tum ho is a romantic and thriller movie . the actress and actor are done a bold performence . the entire story goes in a smooth way . i also advice my friends to watch this movie in theaters . good luck .
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 9 Jan 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
this move was a nice move and this is a 200 earning money this move is the last as per my rating this move is a very good i am given 4 star for this move this move duration is 2 hrs 15 min this move seen by
Posted By : Kamil Memon On 8 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra duration : 2 hrs 15 min hrrj rfhhd htf
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 16 Dec 2016
thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra duration : 2 hrs 15 min hrrj rfhhd htf
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 16 Dec 2016
it is very very nicee movie its going to be super hit movie of this 2016 year . it is a block buster movie of the year 2016 i think . it is not a family movie but u can see one by one it is realy nice movie .
Posted By : Akash Pal On 17 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u have to be able to make sure that you have received this message to the day of school and the day and time of year party in new orleans hotels in new zealand and the rest is fine for us and the rest is ok for you have a good weekend too much to me.
Posted By : Arpit Oza On 17 Dec 2016
sana khan with sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhry ranjeesh duggal shreiyan chora all that chareter in this moive is very superb chemistry. crime thriller film directed and writed by vishal pandiya . every on have to see that movie and enjoy the moive an all have to watch movie best of luck
Posted By : Shakh Aamer On 19 Dec 2016
excellent movie good actor good acting i get 4.5 rating this movie is good top ka acting hai actors ka excellent job and good length of this movie actor acting rateing 4.6 . time management rating 4. direction ratting 5. costume ratting 3 graffic ratting 2 the location rating 4 job management 4 good emotions good action every job is good posted by amrjeet
Posted By : Amrjeet Verma On 20 Dec 2016
posted by : sarang arora on 18 dec 2016 not rated wajah tum ho is an upcoming indian crime thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 Dec 2016
this movie is so hot and sexy i think people like this movie becoz it is so hot and also interesting this movie can't seen by with family after seeing this trailor you got out of control and the heroine i n this movie was so sexy and hot so u don't miss to see this movie
Posted By : Mohd Faizan Khan On 22 Dec 2016
sarman and gurmit is the very good actor. they are amasing while they do acting. the solo reason to watch movie is both actors. the story is some what very good. the acting by other actors is some what good. love to watch .. this is my own review
Posted By : Milap Dhruv On 23 Dec 2016
movie bahut hi romantic hai yah movie visual panda dwarf .ikha gya hai aur in hi ke dwara direct liya gya hai movie me shan khan aur gurmeet ki acting achhi hai movie ji har part me romance bharat hua hai yah movie crime par banana hua hai aur achhi hai
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
vishal pandey you proved once again that you are the mistry type movie maker and also i love hot ans sexy love seens of movie after a long days i find a movie like zid. this is gret i seriously love this. one word for you heads off must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
somewhere in the middle of this purported mystery-thriller, the cop in charge of a murder investigation, kabir deshmukh (sharman joshi) talks about how the case was like an onion, unravelling peel by peel. well, that’s just a polite way of justifying a prolonged script in which one thing leads to another and the film keeps stretching on what with one inane twist too many. by the end of it almost everyone on screen seems complicit in the crime so much so that you are sure that even the chaiwala on the fringes of one of the frames would eventually get implicated in the murders committed live on gtn tv channel. however, most of all, this onion-peel theory is actually a pointer to the utter ineptitude of the inspector himself who couldn’t join the obvious dots at the start of the case; instead the significant details come to him at the fag end of it. but then this is a true blue b (or is it c) grade hindi film and ours is certainly not to reason why. so we have the cop who lives with an irritating little daughter in peace haven — the landmark heritage bungalow at bandra’s perry cross road. there’s the media moghul rahul oberoi (rajneesh duggal) whose tv channel gets hacked for telecasting real-time murders. siya (sana khan) and ranvir (gurmeet chaudhary) are lawyers, who, when not arguing against each other in court are cavorting in colour coordinated costumes to remixed versions of songs like pal pal dil ke paas from the 1973 dharmendra-rakhee starrer blackmail. incidentally, these love birds even coordinate colours for a dinner date. he, for some strange reason lifts a tyre in one love song and she puts their cozy, together photos on the wall with schmaltzy messages like: “don’t judge me”, “realise i am not perfect”, “love me for who i am”, “don’t let me walk away”. well, if i were him i’d have surely walked far, far away from her. she claims that as the legal head she gets a six figure salary from the media moghul. what she seems to get actually are terrible passes. “you are sick,” she says. “your love is my cure,” he comes back. meanwhile, the camera keeps moving exploitatively on the female anatomy, especially in item songs like mahi ve (kaante, 2002). women are defined by heaving bosoms and bare midriffs; almost all the men come with severely gelled hair. meanwhile, gems in the name of dialogue keep flowing on. so, in the finale, in which a lot of glass is broken and some blood split, the cop, for some strange reason, advises one of the characters: “ab tumhein dard leke jeena padega (you will have to live with pain).” what of the pain inflicted on the audience, you wonder. most actors, save sharman, are in urgent need of voice training and guidance in enunciation. bachcha (child) gets pronounced as bacha (save), kabr (grave) sounds like a mix of kabaad (junk) and cupboard. to make matters worse there are glaring errors in the language itself. it could be “more clear” or “clearer” but not “more clearer” as the film has it. and pickpocket is just fine, why pickpocketeer? logicless, well what is that? a word used in the court proceedings in the film that could well define the film itself. illogical!
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 9 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook