Ratings & Reviews on Wajah Tum Ho

Wajah Tum Ho Poster
Watch Trailer
Wajah Tum Ho Movie Released on Friday, December 16, 2016
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 160 Users
Reviews : 46 Users
Wajah Tum Ho is an upcoming Indian crime thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya. It features Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi and Gurmeet Choudhary in the lead roles. The story of the film revolves around a live murder COMMITted on television. The production of the film began in February 2016 and principal photography was commenced in May 2016 in Mumbai and was wrapped by October 2016. The trailer was released on 14 October 2016. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 December 2016. Writer : Vishal Pandya Director : Vishal Pandya Stars : Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary, Rajneesh Duggal, Sherlyn Chopra Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Wajah Tum Ho Movie Reviews

nice movie i want to see it soon i write a review for this movie if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. good night
Posted By : Zahra Haidari On 12 Jan 2017
Average Average
yes it is the first time to the first time to the first time i am going to do you are you know if we have any attachments is the best to be a new york city of my thank god is not the way to do you have a new year and then we can you know if we have any attachments are you know
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
Average Average
wajah tum ho review.this film is like onion.you peel more.you cry more.wajah tum ho story:a hooded vigilante is broadcast ing murders on a news channel.will the police catch him alive before he live- cast another death.review: wajah tum ho is leteat product on the assembly lineof half bracked sex thriller.
Posted By : Sai Mahesh On 11 Jan 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
this move was a nice move and this is a 200 earning money this move is the last as per my rating this move is a very good i am given 4 star for this move this move duration is 2 hrs 15 min this move seen by this is very good movie
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
the film wajah tum ho is a bollywood thriller crime film starring sharman joshi & sana khan.the film revolves aroung live murder committed on television.the film is based on a story & events which i think are repeated so the events which occur in the film are probably guessed that what will happen next.
Posted By : Sushila Nikam On 10 Jan 2017
Average Average
hai this is krishna . the movie wajah tum ho is a romantic and thriller movie . the actress and actor are done a bold performence . the entire story goes in a smooth way . i also advice my friends to watch this movie in theaters . good luck .
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 9 Jan 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
this move was a nice move and this is a 200 earning money this move is the last as per my rating this move is a very good i am given 4 star for this move this move duration is 2 hrs 15 min this move seen by
Posted By : Kamil Memon On 8 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
vishal pandey you proved once again that you are the mistry type movie maker and also i love hot ans sexy love seens of movie after a long days i find a movie like zid. this is gret i seriously love this. one word for you heads off must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
wajah tum ho is suspense thriller starring sana khan sharman joshi gurmeet choudhary and rajnish duggal story revolves around these character also sherlene chopra is also there in supporting role story screenplay acting is good in movie old song with new tune are done in very good way overall timepass movie.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 4 Jan 2017
Average Average
the leading tv channel in the film may be "global time network",or really,"global times network".no one appears to be sure.the movie may be about empowered women serving as lega heards of media houses' or about what bollywood beleives making an empowered women think one cant tell.it may be about honest policemen .
Posted By : Sahithi Reddy On 4 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra duration : 2 hrs 15 min hrrj rfhhd htf
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 16 Dec 2016
thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra duration : 2 hrs 15 min hrrj rfhhd htf
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 16 Dec 2016
it is very very nicee movie its going to be super hit movie of this 2016 year . it is a block buster movie of the year 2016 i think . it is not a family movie but u can see one by one it is realy nice movie .
Posted By : Akash Pal On 17 Dec 2016
its excellent movie u have to be able to make sure that you have received this message to the day of school and the day and time of year party in new orleans hotels in new zealand and the rest is fine for us and the rest is ok for you have a good weekend too much to me.
Posted By : Arpit Oza On 17 Dec 2016
sana khan with sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhry ranjeesh duggal shreiyan chora all that chareter in this moive is very superb chemistry. crime thriller film directed and writed by vishal pandiya . every on have to see that movie and enjoy the moive an all have to watch movie best of luck
Posted By : Shakh Aamer On 19 Dec 2016
excellent movie good actor good acting i get 4.5 rating this movie is good top ka acting hai actors ka excellent job and good length of this movie actor acting rateing 4.6 . time management rating 4. direction ratting 5. costume ratting 3 graffic ratting 2 the location rating 4 job management 4 good emotions good action every job is good posted by amrjeet
Posted By : Amrjeet Verma On 20 Dec 2016
posted by : sarang arora on 18 dec 2016 not rated wajah tum ho is an upcoming indian crime thriller film directed by vishal pandya. it features sana khan, sharman joshi and gurmeet choudhary in the lead roles. the story of the film revolves around a live murder committed on television. the production of the film began in february 2016 and principal photography was commenced in may 2016 in mumbai and was wrapped by october 2016. the trailer was released on 14 october 2016. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 2 december 2016. writer : vishal pandya director : vishal pandya stars : sana khan, sharman joshi, gurmeet choudhary, rajneesh duggal, sherlyn chopra
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 Dec 2016
this movie is so hot and sexy i think people like this movie becoz it is so hot and also interesting this movie can't seen by with family after seeing this trailor you got out of control and the heroine i n this movie was so sexy and hot so u don't miss to see this movie
Posted By : Mohd Faizan Khan On 22 Dec 2016
sarman and gurmit is the very good actor. they are amasing while they do acting. the solo reason to watch movie is both actors. the story is some what very good. the acting by other actors is some what good. love to watch .. this is my own review
Posted By : Milap Dhruv On 23 Dec 2016
movie bahut hi romantic hai yah movie visual panda dwarf .ikha gya hai aur in hi ke dwara direct liya gya hai movie me shan khan aur gurmeet ki acting achhi hai movie ji har part me romance bharat hua hai yah movie crime par banana hua hai aur achhi hai
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Jan 2017
vishal pandey you proved once again that you are the mistry type movie maker and also i love hot ans sexy love seens of movie after a long days i find a movie like zid. this is gret i seriously love this. one word for you heads off must watch
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook