Ratings & Reviews on Passengers

Passengers Poster
Watch Trailer
Passengers Movie Released on Friday, January 6, 2017
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 102 Users
Reviews : 31 Users
The spaceship Starship Avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "Homestead II" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. As a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. Writer : Jon Spaihts Director : Morten Tyldum Stars : Jennifer Lawrence,Chris Pratt,Michael Sheen,Laurence Fishburne,Andy García Duration : 116 minutes

Passengers Movie Reviews

hi guys this a movie average movie but direction is nice story same thing good guys you going a watching this i hope your thinking is very good but my thing only average movie guys you one time see watching this movie but you see watching trailer one time your choose this movie bay
Posted By : Inzamamul Alam On 9 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
hi guys this a movie average movie but direction is nice story same thing good guys you going a watching this i hope your thinking is very good but my thing only average movie guys you one time see watching this movie but you see watching trailer one time your choose this movie bay
Posted By : Shahe Alam On 9 Jan 2017
Average Average
awesome i never ever seen a movie like this.. everything is like real..im proud of it..excellent. . very very nice movie ..the story is very good and im impressed . very nice movie. i hope this movie become the top 10 forever. i like it very much.. i wamt to see this movie once more ..
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 9 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
good movie .great graphics.i want to watch this movie completely. it is a great adventure movie every other must visit this movie. i wanna watch this with my friends . all of u must watch it. trailer is awesome this may be adventures movie. don't miss this movie i will give 4* rating
Posted By : Vamsi Vamsi On 8 Jan 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
we have not seen this movie as yet but heard that this movie is the best movie as such i think that we all should watch this movie at big screen in the theater hall and enjoy the movie with our friends and other near and dears
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 8 Jan 2017
Average Average
completely out of this world movie.. great story.. completely full of thrills and andventure.. story line is based on space travel but with a different angel. jenifer lawrence is good as usuall. her acting is too good. vfx are rocking. the moto of movie "every moment counts" really make us feel so while watching thus great movie.
Posted By : Sankalp Chhaper On 8 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice concept worth waching one time...great to watch jennifer lawrence always aweasome acting by both the actors.....the story is based on a voyage of space for 120 years....worth watching for one time.......... climax is also pretty good but not the best ....it could be better ....but thumbs up for the movie
Posted By : Aman Safui On 7 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
a spacecraft is travelling to a distant colony planet and transporting thousands of people has a malfunction in its sleep chambers. as a result , two passengers are awakened 90 years early. passengers proved that chris pratt and jennifer lawrence work well together and that even their chemistry isn't enough to overcome a fatally flawed story
Posted By : Satyabrata Behera On 7 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
space is a mysterious place: the movies is good. and for entertainment is well . some adventures scene are make fantastic this movie nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Sunil Verma On 7 Jan 2017
Average Average
work done by the actor and actress is fantastic, movie is great and different scene are taken from different angle. i am big fan of this actor so for me this movie is great jennifer plays a superb role in the movie work done by the team is awesome
Posted By : Vikas Kamboj On 6 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Randhir Shukla On 6 Jan 2017
awesome i never ever seen a movie like this.. everything is like real..im proud of it..excellent. . very very nice movie ..the story is very good and im impressed . very nice movie. i hope this movie become the top 10 forever. i like it very much.. i wamt to see this movie once more ..
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 9 Jan 2017
my gd kya movie tha maza aa gaya mujhe to kuch b samajh nahi aya but maza aya kyun ki movie dekhana mujhe bilkul ata nhi re kya karoo me to apka paisa kharc karke dekh ne gaya tha kya karoon mujhe bilkul maza nahi aya ye movie plz do not make any movie like this
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 9 Jan 2017
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 10 Jan 2017
the spaceship starship avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "homestead ii" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. as a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. writer : jon spaihts director : morten tyldum stars : jennifer lawrence,chris pratt,michael sheen,laurence fishburne,an
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 10 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook