Ratings & Reviews on Passengers

Passengers Poster
Watch Trailer
Passengers Movie Released on Friday, January 6, 2017
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 151 Users
Reviews : 45 Users
The spaceship Starship Avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "Homestead II" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. As a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. Writer : Jon Spaihts Director : Morten Tyldum Stars : Jennifer Lawrence,Chris Pratt,Michael Sheen,Laurence Fishburne,Andy García Duration : 116 minutes

Passengers Movie Reviews

boring movie nothing special to watch out for. jim (chris pratt) and aurora (jennifer lawrence) are two of the 5000 passengers aboard the starship avalon, headed for an earth-like planet, homestead ii. they’re programmed to hibernate for 120 years in their sleeping pods, but are woken unexpectedly with about 90 years to spare. with no one else but each other and a robotic bartender, arthur (michael sheen) for company, they must either figure out a way to go back to sleep or live out their whole lives on the spaceship as it rips through space.
Posted By : Sourabh Tripathy On 15 Jan 2017
Average Average
this movie is just above average bcaz story was more on these two characters than the extra terrestrial space. generally confuse with th plot & poster. also the narration was a bit slow as the story goes on one could pre assume the ending. so i would like to give 3 star rating to this movie !
Posted By : Pawan Macharla On 15 Jan 2017
Average Average
this is good movie .this is a good movie .this is a good movie.this is a good movie.this is a good movie .this is a great movie.this is a good movie. this is a good movie. this is a good movie. this is a good movie. this is a good movie. this
Posted By : Gaurav Sharma On 12 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is very good and this movie become one of greatest movie of the year. and please see this movie and rate this because this is very good and best. see this and enjoy . have a nice day . thanks to all. see this alright by by friends
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 11 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
passenger film is grate looking film with an original idea.watch it for its stars but it won't have austronomical impact on it.the mega budget scitific thriller.starring janifer lawrence and cris pratt.the writer jon spaihts,has a talent for knowing when to put the litter pic ahend of big one.nice movie
Posted By : Sai Mahesh On 11 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Raja Kasapu On 10 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
the spaceship starship avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "homestead ii" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. as a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. writer : jon spaihts director : morten tyldum stars : jennifer lawrence,chris pratt,michael sheen,laurence fishburne,an
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 10 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 10 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
my gd kya movie tha maza aa gaya mujhe to kuch b samajh nahi aya but maza aya kyun ki movie dekhana mujhe bilkul ata nhi re kya karoo me to apka paisa kharc karke dekh ne gaya tha kya karoon mujhe bilkul maza nahi aya ye movie plz do not make any movie like this
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 9 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
hi guys this a movie average movie but direction is nice story same thing good guys you going a watching this i hope your thinking is very good but my thing only average movie guys you one time see watching this movie but you see watching trailer one time your choose this movie bay
Posted By : Inzamamul Alam On 9 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Randhir Shukla On 6 Jan 2017
awesome i never ever seen a movie like this.. everything is like real..im proud of it..excellent. . very very nice movie ..the story is very good and im impressed . very nice movie. i hope this movie become the top 10 forever. i like it very much.. i wamt to see this movie once more ..
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 9 Jan 2017
my gd kya movie tha maza aa gaya mujhe to kuch b samajh nahi aya but maza aya kyun ki movie dekhana mujhe bilkul ata nhi re kya karoo me to apka paisa kharc karke dekh ne gaya tha kya karoon mujhe bilkul maza nahi aya ye movie plz do not make any movie like this
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 9 Jan 2017
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 10 Jan 2017
the spaceship starship avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "homestead ii" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. as a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. writer : jon spaihts director : morten tyldum stars : jennifer lawrence,chris pratt,michael sheen,laurence fishburne,an
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 10 Jan 2017
very nice movie it about two passengers this movie will be good for the people who loves travelling the character in the move really worked very hard and the graphic and the sound quality is very good really liked the nove very much must go and watch the movie
Posted By : Rufus David On 25 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook