Ratings & Reviews on Passengers

Passengers Poster
Watch Trailer
Passengers Movie Released on Friday, January 6, 2017
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 96 Users
Reviews : 31 Users
The spaceship Starship Avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "Homestead II" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. As a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. Writer : Jon Spaihts Director : Morten Tyldum Stars : Jennifer Lawrence,Chris Pratt,Michael Sheen,Laurence Fishburne,Andy García Duration : 116 minutes

Passengers Movie Reviews

i like this movie,because i like the way it is built. the structural built of the space ship is attractive for the film and the story line is very nice. the actor and actress in this movie are in good coordination and i suggest all my friends to watch this movie. good luck to all passengers.
Posted By : Bhargava Krishna On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
passenger is a very nice movie ,it it nicely written by john sapihats and directed by morten tyldum.laurence fishburne,and andy garca work very nice role in this movie.so guys once you go to theater and watch this movie.i am giving 3.5 out 5 for this movie.what are thinking go and watch it now.
Posted By : Sandeep Kumar On 6 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Randhir Shukla On 6 Jan 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
space is a mysterious place: majestic, abound and infinite. but it is still not a bigger mystery than passengers. is it a space opera, an adventure film, an emotional drama or a love story? it tries to be everything at the same time but ends up being a wibbly-wobbly-timey-wimey mess. in theory, passengers could turn on any science fiction fan: a 120-year journey through space where one man (chris pratt) in hyper-sleep wakes up 90 years before his time, all alone on a spaceship. he knows he will die alone. but before they reach their destination, he has the option of waking up anyone he chooses from the 5,000 fellow travellers. and he sets his eyes on the best one: a beautiful, charming sleeping beauty (jennifer lawrence). after winning a short battle with his conscience on whether or not have her suffer the same fate, he decides to do the deed. just like the prince in the fairy tale, he wakes her up without her consent. what a brilliant proposal! the idea itself gives you goosebumps. it sure gave me some when i first heard of it.
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
there are some fabulous action seen and some exiting new things in this movie.you must watch this movie one time.some time its look a boring movie but overall this is a good movie. but second time you can get bored. this is must one time watch moovie.i like this movie.
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 6 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
there are some fabulous action seen and some exiting new things in this movie.you must watch this movie one time.some time its look a boring movie but overall this is a good movie. but second time you can get bored. this is must one time watch moovie.i like this movie.
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 6 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is good movie for one time. there are some fabulous action seen and some exiting new things in this movie.you must watch this movie one time.some time its look a boring movie but overall this is a good movie. but second time you can get bored. this is must one time watch moovie
Posted By : Errahul Tripathi On 6 Jan 2017
Average Average
nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Randhir Shukla On 6 Jan 2017
awesome i never ever seen a movie like this.. everything is like real..im proud of it..excellent. . very very nice movie ..the story is very good and im impressed . very nice movie. i hope this movie become the top 10 forever. i like it very much.. i wamt to see this movie once more ..
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 9 Jan 2017
my gd kya movie tha maza aa gaya mujhe to kuch b samajh nahi aya but maza aya kyun ki movie dekhana mujhe bilkul ata nhi re kya karoo me to apka paisa kharc karke dekh ne gaya tha kya karoon mujhe bilkul maza nahi aya ye movie plz do not make any movie like this
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 9 Jan 2017
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 10 Jan 2017
the spaceship starship avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "homestead ii" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. as a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. writer : jon spaihts director : morten tyldum stars : jennifer lawrence,chris pratt,michael sheen,laurence fishburne,an
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 10 Jan 2017

Follow us on Facebook