Ratings & Reviews on Passengers

Passengers Poster
Watch Trailer
Passengers Movie Released on Friday, January 6, 2017
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 153 Users
Reviews : 48 Users
The spaceship Starship Avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "Homestead II" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. As a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. Writer : Jon Spaihts Director : Morten Tyldum Stars : Jennifer Lawrence,Chris Pratt,Michael Sheen,Laurence Fishburne,Andy García Duration : 116 minutes

Passengers Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
the snake from the anthill said to the other snake, "why do you torture this handsome prince? you risk your own life, too. if the prince drinks soup of cumin seeds and mustard, you would die for sure!" the snake from the prince's mouth said, "why do you guard two pots of gold which you do not have any need of? you risk your life, too. if someone pours hot water and oil on the anthill, you would die for sure!" after a heated argument, they went inside their respective places, but the princess had already known their secrets.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
neither the rapport between jennifer lawrence and chris pratt nor the impressive effects can quite redeem this shallow sci-fi.ironically passengers is at the its most evocate when capturing a state of utter tedium.. passengers isn't just that the movie is short on surprise, but that it's like a castaway love story set in the world's largest, emptiest shopping mall in space.
Posted By : Sai Reddy On 7 Feb 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
passengers is a hollywood since friction movie.this movie is one of the most awaited film directed by morten tyldum..lead actors are jennifer lawrence and chris pratt.movie based on routine journey through space for new home.this movie is doning good in box office result..i hope people will like the movie for entertainment.
Posted By : Ashray Bandhu On 7 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
i like hollywood movie because all movie like action, scientific, geography sci-films based. the passenger is excellent, the actors are perfect and still something has gone so disastrously wrong. this movie based on spaceship. amazimg performance and visual effects that work, ends in a completely predictable. i like this movie...........
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 2 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
this hollywood movie is very good movie. i have given 4 star to passengers. this movies star cast actress jannifer lawernce is perrform very well and this is very good actress in hollywood. and all other team also work very hard in this movie i think this is a nice movie.
Posted By : Lalit Tholiya On 2 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
for this movie i have give four stat because story line was so good .... passengers greate story. i have't seen this but heard about this movie from my friends then i write about movie . in this movie actors and actresses acting very well.
Posted By : Shilpi Srivastava On 31 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
very good movie. . this movie is a hollywood movie . based on a spaceship . all the star cast and crew work together in this movie and make a very fanatastic movie . i like this movie very much . the story of this movie is very good .
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 30 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
well i first saw the tailor of the movie and i was not sure that what kind of movie it was. its always create curiosity. well now i watched the movie and i would like to say its good movie well i am graphics lover i love the dimensions which is used in movie. i love the chemistry between jim and aurora. they both runs the movie with their own acting talent. the director imagination is good and on some sort of ways he did good to show up what exactly he want to show us. well its imaginary story well written and graphed. i love the character android bartener its really cute. well movie shows they beyond earth how life would be if you have the responsibility on your shoulder. jim character is good to shows the responsibility on him. its good movie if you love the galaxy and want to see beyond imagination.
Posted By : Tina Greens On 30 Jan 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie.....it will be nice to see this movie the hero was superb and hroine also a superb work both chemistryi is good in thi movie i hv seen lots of movie bt this was a amzinf one the both chracters are good an there roll was also good in the movie the figure of the heroine was so good i every onre have to see this movie
Posted By : Randhir Shukla On 6 Jan 2017
awesome i never ever seen a movie like this.. everything is like real..im proud of it..excellent. . very very nice movie ..the story is very good and im impressed . very nice movie. i hope this movie become the top 10 forever. i like it very much.. i wamt to see this movie once more ..
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 9 Jan 2017
my gd kya movie tha maza aa gaya mujhe to kuch b samajh nahi aya but maza aya kyun ki movie dekhana mujhe bilkul ata nhi re kya karoo me to apka paisa kharc karke dekh ne gaya tha kya karoon mujhe bilkul maza nahi aya ye movie plz do not make any movie like this
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 9 Jan 2017
as per the movie trailer the movie is excellent. this incredible movie was build by columbia productions which has previously made spider man 2. the movie was ow some and the movie is about spaceship and the movie was about the space battle. the views in this movie was so exiting and very enthusiastic i like the movie very much and the graphics used in this movie was very realistic.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 10 Jan 2017
the spaceship starship avalon, on its 120-year voyage to a distant colony planet known as "homestead ii" and transporting 5,259 people, has a malfunction in two of its sleep chambers. as a result, two hibernation pods open prematurely and the two people that awake are stranded on the spaceship, still 90 years from their destination. writer : jon spaihts director : morten tyldum stars : jennifer lawrence,chris pratt,michael sheen,laurence fishburne,an
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 10 Jan 2017
very nice movie it about two passengers this movie will be good for the people who loves travelling the character in the move really worked very hard and the graphic and the sound quality is very good really liked the nove very much must go and watch the movie
Posted By : Rufus David On 25 Jan 2017
the snake from the anthill said to the other snake, "why do you torture this handsome prince? you risk your own life, too. if the prince drinks soup of cumin seeds and mustard, you would die for sure!" the snake from the prince's mouth said, "why do you guard two pots of gold which you do not have any need of? you risk your life, too. if someone pours hot water and oil on the anthill, you would die for sure!" after a heated argument, they went inside their respective places, but the princess had already known their secrets.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook