Ratings & Reviews on Kaabil

Kaabil Poster
Watch Trailer
Kaabil Movie Released on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
4.2
Ratings : 4.2/5 from 203 Users
Reviews : 70 Users
Kaabil is an upcoming 2017 Indian romantic action thriller film directed by Sanjay Gupta, written by Vijay Kumar Mishra, produced by Rakesh Roshan under his banner FilmKraft Productions. It features Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles both of whom are blind but somehow manage to fall in love. Music is composed by Rajesh Roshan. Principal photography of the film began on 30 March 2016. Kaabil is scheduled for a worldwide release on 25 January 2017, along with its Tamil and Telugu dubbed versions. Writer : Sanjay Masoom Director : Sanjay Gupta Stars : Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam,Ronit Roy, Rohit Roy Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Kaabil Movie Reviews

"pyar andha hota hai suna tha, par andho ko bhi pyar hota hai pehli baar dekh raha hoon," says amit (rohit roy). despite how crass it sounds and is used to drive amit's personality home, he echoes many of the people of his type, if one can classify them as a type. the 'perfectly normal' people of the world are anything but so. that is what director sanjay gupta's kaabil tries to show his audience. while he has bankable performers in the roy brothers, rohit and ronit, it is his hero who takes all the applause. and the hoots. kaabil begins with rohan bhatnagar (hrithik) accepting a meeting with supriya (yami), a match fixed by a common friend. they date, dance, wearing heels because they 'sound good' (yes, for real) and everything in between and they tie the knot. enter amit, the quintessential neighbourhood bad boy with a politician big brother (ronit roy) and wasim, the mandatory sidekick. the two keep teasing this 'andha-andhi' because it gives them a kick. and it takes a tragic turn. rohan is torn by the desire to exact revenge and how he, a blind man, not 'kaabil' of all of this, goes about seeking revenge is the story of kaabil.
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 8 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie was awesome i'm hitting hero was very cool and i love i am fan of the attic and the heroine supriya sharma awesome acting and action movie and good and family entertaining movies i love that movie i see the review trailer of this movie and i am writing the review thank you for this opportunity to read the review this movie thank you
Posted By : Chatla Sagar On 2 Mar 2017
Very Good Very Good
if insiders are to go by, the film is his best performance till date and is all set to be a blockbuster. “it’s fantastic and hrithik roshan is brilliant. it’ll be a huge hit. yami is good, sanjay gupta’s work is very nice, ronit roy is excellent, but it’s ultimately hrithik’s film and he’s unbelievable .it’s his best film till date," an immensely impressed shabana azmi told reporters, post the screening. sussanne khan, hrithik's ex-wife was also quite vocal about her favourable thoughts on the film. "the film is unbelievable! it's one of the best films ever .you'll go mad if you see it," she said elatedly.
Posted By : Biswaranjan Behera On 26 Feb 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
if insiders are to go by, the film is his best performance till date and is all set to be a blockbuster. “it’s fantastic and hrithik roshan is brilliant. it’ll be a huge hit. yami is good, sanjay gupta’s work is very nice, ronit roy is excellent, but it’s ultimately hrithik’s film and he’s unbelievable .it’s his best film till date," an immensely impressed shabana azmi told reporters, post the screening. sussanne khan, hrithik's ex-wife was also quite vocal about her favourable thoughts on the film. "the film is unbelievable! it's one of the best films ever .you'll go mad if you see it," she said elatedly.
Posted By : Vineet Anmol Ekka On 25 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
specially able people often struggle with the system, particular societal injustice and apathy. few dare to confront their antagonists head on. but desperate times demand desperate measures. he is a terrific voice over artist who takes mental notes of english dialogues and them translates them to hindi in real time.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie kaabil has everything but from audience point of view when movie releases on the same day then audience see the popularity of the film in this film if actress part been more big then it would be good but for me the movie does not seem to impress a lot to us
Posted By : Mohd Azan On 22 Feb 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
very good movie and a very special movie and it is a inspiration how the blind people can defend themselves. the role of hrithik is very intresting and what a revenge he takes the way was very intresting and one can see and enjoy the movie . best of luck
Posted By : Sarkar Raj On 22 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is a brilliant movie and i liked it very much .it is a new type of movie with great story and both actor hrithik roshan and actress yami gautam played a fabuloous role and had given full effort to movie.it is a story of ablind couple whose wife has been raped 2 times and thus at last suicide so his husband to take revenge from rapist he being murederd all the rapist without being catched by police
Posted By : Manas Mohan On 18 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
yams looked awesome ..duffus was great an emotional story ..all together good movie..songs are good .. god story too....thumbs up for kaabil...better than raees... hritik did well in the movie like he did in guards and yams is touching each and every hearts looking damn cool and beautiful... i like it
Posted By : Jagan Das On 18 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
the director would have thought something better for the entertainment of public despite giving them a watch of cinema not worth to them story is just out lined the of two blinds having marry to each other rrally its stupid one to make i give only 2 to movie only on basis of acting of ronit and rohit roy
Posted By : Deepak Yadav On 17 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
superb as always waiting for kabil to release a true love story film based on blindness bt still they had affection love for each other hirthik roshan and his best he proves his the best of all and yami with her looks. she looks so pretty bt her acting was superb loved it all the go "kabil"
Posted By : Good Person On 26 Jan 2017
this move is on love so i want to watch this movie. i have all ready seen this movie trailer with my friends. thanks thank you very very much. these are acting it features hrithik roshan and yami gautam in the lead roles both of whom are blind but somehow manage to fall in love. music is composed by rajesh roshan.
Posted By : Umashankar Kumar On 26 Jan 2017
rohan, 31, is a dubbing artist. his days are spent in the studio, nights at home. in today’s complex world, rohan is a simple man with one dream — to lead a normal life and in time, to find someone with whom he can build a happy home. his journey leads him to meet the independent and level-headed supriya. it’s love at first sight for rohan. he wins her over with his honesty and optimism. the two discover happiness, laughter and passion. supriya becomes his life and her happiness becomes more important than his own. love gives them a fairytale and the two get married. together, they begin to build the world of their dreams. together, they believe they can achieve anything.
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 26 Jan 2017
one of the best movies in bollywod industry nd i hot goosebumps by watching this movie,it drives me crazy and hrithiks acting is outstanding as usual .no words to say.itz simply outstanding and i really want to watch the movie again and again to get more feelings and all k
Posted By : Mohamed Fahiz On 26 Jan 2017
action thriller film directed by sanjay gupta, written by vijay kumar mishra, produced by rakesh roshan under his banner filmkraft productions. it features hrithik roshan and yami gautam in the lead roles both of whom are blind but somehow manage to fall in love. music is composed by rajesh roshan. principal photography of the film began on 30 march 2016. kaabil is scheduled for a worldwide release on 25 january 2017, along with its tamil and telugu dubbed versions. writer : sanjay masoom director : sanjay gupta stars : hrithik roshan, yami gautam,ronit roy, rohit roy duration : 2 hrs 15 mi
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 28 Jan 2017
kaabil story of the movie is very plus point to the movie and screen play is very exxcellent.movie director did a great job.hrithik performance is peaks in this movie,music is very nice.and director of photography of the movie is good.good narration.cast and crew did a great job in the movie.love and emotional movie.
Posted By : Kalyan Star On 29 Jan 2017
today i watched the movie kabil and the movie is awesome. its must watch movie or i can say its movie of the month. story is based on two blind person love story which ends to take revenge from them who destroy rohan and su or supriya... its very emotional movie. i must say the direction and the plotting of scenes are too good. hrithik roshan and yammi gautam acted very well but yaa story is totally based on the hero... acting done by hritik is too natural. its good to see hritik again. again the jodi of two real brother ronit roy and rohit roy came together in movie. they also acted well i like ronit roy acting good in the movie..the title of movie totally explained the movie is all about what. there is a lesson hiding in story where is the will there is the way. every one has own power even if you physically challenged no matter. no one is weak on earth. every one has right to live as civilized person. at the end the movie is full paisa wasool. i loved the movie recommend to watch it
Posted By : Tina Greens On 31 Jan 2017
hi guys this is coming movie kaabil hritik roshan is very good movie is kaabil nice story director sanjay gupta is very good direction is awesome all actor and actors nice job hritik is hot actor guys this awesome you going a watching this movie don't loss this one time watching this movie ok guys
Posted By : Shahe Alam On 1 Feb 2017
it is a perfect movie with all stars acting fantastic.i have become a big fan of hiritik roshan after seeing this movie i surely recommend everyone to watch this movie its direction is also mind blowing and i can surely say that it is a best movie i had ever seen i had seen this movie a couple of times.
Posted By : Om Tiwari On 2 Feb 2017
i can say what a movie ? really nice movie . roshan and gautam really acted like a blind person . really fantastic their acting was very good . story of this movie is really nice . i like this movie very much . title song is really nice . in short i am saying that at least one time you can watch this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 2 Feb 2017
this is very good movie i watched. it describes about true love must watch it.the makeup and costumes are very good.they look realistic.it look great.dialouges are also very good.i watched it today i found it very godd.i recommanded it to every one.every body must watch it after all its a good movie..
Posted By : Ashish Verma On 2 Feb 2017
it is a good time to get the same to you and your family are doing well and i will be in the morning and i will be in the morning and i will be in the morning and i will be in the morning and i will be in the morning of birth certificate for liking the same time to time and consideration for liking the morning of birth certificate in this thread for a long shot in your area is time and effort to get it done by me a little better and being able a long long and i don't have a good day please find my attached is your day and night in this regard of your email find all the time i don't see why i of your choice for liking my friend and i'm going for your email and delete the email i am not familiar of this communication and i don't see a doctor and i'm funtoosh ban gai in this thread and i'm sorry about your secret control the time you can you give it another way you like me.
Posted By : Akhand Addy On 2 Feb 2017
fantasyluscious acting.. worth watching in theatre. well directed hrithik, yami and roy bros. did very good acting. love the concept complete family entertainer audience feels connected with character.. screenplay is awesome music is very good. hrithik shines as an actor in the movie. rohit and rohit rohit roy well played in the role. awesome performance by hr.
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 2 Feb 2017
kabil was super duper hit movie i like to see this movie very much. now this movie is my favourite movie because the actor of this movie hrithik i am a big fan of that actor hrithik is my favourite actor. now at last i am thankful to the director of this film.
Posted By : Shivam Raaz On 2 Feb 2017
good movie . actually nice movie. i like this movie very much. direction of movie is good at all. acting of hrithik is awesome. hrithik looks cool. attitude is also pretty good. movie is quite emotional but theme is nice from my point of view. actress is also looking very pretty.
Posted By : Raghv Diw On 4 Feb 2017
awsm acting by hrithik and yami i love this movie and family also.. m waiting for this movie about 2-3 month before. finally watched this five out of five review by me.. what other say it doesn't matter its better than raees and other movies.. alwys love hrithik movie.. superb
Posted By : Rakesh Gupta On 5 Feb 2017
in this movie we are show the two true story 1st one was two blindn person and there love. i told every one to see this movies . the movie was very good . i wish many meny person saw this movie. thanks for this site uminto to write this reviewe.
Posted By : Subrata Mondal On 6 Feb 2017
great movie kabilbil....i love it.....super koi bhi adam kaabil ban sakta hai bus confident hona padta hai... dekho sab log ja ke kaabil kaise ek blind admi apne aapko confidence me rakhsta hai air apna badla leta hai jivan me kaabil bano dosto manzil to apne aap bsmehe kaabil kaabil love it
Posted By : Shivchand Yadav On 6 Feb 2017
in kabul movie hrithik roshan & yami gautam was acted so beautifully like real life blind people,they are visually impaired and fall in love with each other after an accident meeting ,they are leading a happy life when supriya(yami gautam) is raped by influential guy madhav (ronit roy) and his brother amit (rohit roy).then rohan (hrithik roshan) changes from lover boy to dark and intriguing person who sets out to seek revenge.
Posted By : Gouse Basha On 7 Feb 2017
kaabil movie best movie for positiveness .kaabil movie story is great and nice lines and i like this move so much .log kahte hai ki payr andha hota hai par is movie me aisa kahi laga hi naik ki payr andha hota h isme do negative ke positive hone ke baare ne kitne ache se batya h ye hi sabse acha laga
Posted By : Harimohan Meena On 8 Feb 2017
this movie is superb, having very good and define love story and the work or superstar hrithick roshan was awesome and yami also.this movie teach us never underestimate others by their disabilities. and the work of our sir rakesh roshan is also very good . we love you hrithik roshan, the whole world is proud of you .and im huge fan of . i like your all movies and your perfect acting skill and dance too yrr.
Posted By : Shadab Cool On 9 Feb 2017
this movie was too good.the hero and heroine were both blind. it really seems not an awkward. they both acted very seriously and kept their efforts to success that movie. the hero was acted neatly and wonderfully. the theme of this story was also good. any one can watch this film.this movie was released all over india more than 50 centres.
Posted By : Sruthi Nekkalapudi On 13 Feb 2017
nice acting by hithik.loved hitell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.hhskn jjzj ik
Posted By : Vinod Pawar On 15 Feb 2017
this story is amajing and mind blowing. hrithik rosan is a good role play for rohit bhatnagar and yami gautam is so beautiful role plat for this movie. i love it for both role and i like it for every part of this movie. love yoh yaar kya film hai.
Posted By : Ravindra Singh Gurjar On 17 Feb 2017
it is a brilliant movie and i liked it very much .it is a new type of movie with great story and both actor hrithik roshan and actress yami gautam played a fabuloous role and had given full effort to movie.it is a story of ablind couple whose wife has been raped 2 times and thus at last suicide so his husband to take revenge from rapist he being murederd all the rapist without being catched by police
Posted By : Manas Mohan On 18 Feb 2017
specially able people often struggle with the system, particular societal injustice and apathy. few dare to confront their antagonists head on. but desperate times demand desperate measures. he is a terrific voice over artist who takes mental notes of english dialogues and them translates them to hindi in real time.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
"pyar andha hota hai suna tha, par andho ko bhi pyar hota hai pehli baar dekh raha hoon," says amit (rohit roy). despite how crass it sounds and is used to drive amit's personality home, he echoes many of the people of his type, if one can classify them as a type. the 'perfectly normal' people of the world are anything but so. that is what director sanjay gupta's kaabil tries to show his audience. while he has bankable performers in the roy brothers, rohit and ronit, it is his hero who takes all the applause. and the hoots. kaabil begins with rohan bhatnagar (hrithik) accepting a meeting with supriya (yami), a match fixed by a common friend. they date, dance, wearing heels because they 'sound good' (yes, for real) and everything in between and they tie the knot. enter amit, the quintessential neighbourhood bad boy with a politician big brother (ronit roy) and wasim, the mandatory sidekick. the two keep teasing this 'andha-andhi' because it gives them a kick. and it takes a tragic turn. rohan is torn by the desire to exact revenge and how he, a blind man, not 'kaabil' of all of this, goes about seeking revenge is the story of kaabil.
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 8 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook