Ratings & Reviews on Jolly LLB 2

Jolly LLB 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Jolly LLB 2 Movie Released on Friday, February 10, 2017
4.3
Ratings : 4.3/5 from 131 Users
Reviews : 40 Users
Jolly LLB 2 is an upcoming 2017 Indian Hindi courtroom comedy drama film, written and directed by Subhash Kapoor. The film stars Akshay Kumar and Huma Qureshi. Saurabh Shukla would be seen in a special appearance in the sequel alongside Arshad Warsi. Annu Kapoor will be the rival lawyer against Akshay Kumar in the film. The film which is a sequel to 2013 film Jolly LLB is scheduled to release on 10 February 2017. Writer : Subhash Kapoor Director : Subhash Kapoor Stars : Akshay Kumar,Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jolly Llb 2 Movie Reviews

jolly llb 2 is sequel to jolly llb movie.here story is based on court system of india. movie stars akshay kumar huma kureshi anu kapoor shurabh shukla in main lead charecters acting by akshay kumar is very good.story is comic way speak on indian court system.overall movie is very good must watch for one time.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 6 Mar 2017
Very Good Very Good
jolly llb 2 movie the comedy film this film writer by subash kapoor hero is this film akshay kumar heroine huma kurashi if you have seen the film and you like this film and reminded the all friend seen this movie akshay kumar the great hero in our society
Posted By : Harjeet Singh On 6 Mar 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is good and is appears realistic as focuses on the situation of the cases that are pending in our country and the utter need of the judges and time to get them resolved. the roles of all actors and actresses is good and the some of the songs are really good with soothing music.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 4 Mar 2017
Very Good Very Good
jolly llb part 2 is a sequal of part 1. i like this movie but i think 1st movie is very good because in this movie akshay and saurabh shukla are playing our role is very good but in akshay kumar opposite anu kapoor is not playing good role he is good actor but in this role he is not perfect.other character are playing good role. holi song is very good. this is very good movie.some dialogs are very good
Posted By : Kumar Himanshu Srivastava On 3 Mar 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie was very cool and fantastic movie family entertaining this movie to write a review thank you this movie was the hero akshay kumar i am fan of the hero and this movie was very comedy and entertaining movie family entertaining and all watching this movie its enjoy and thank you for the given this opportunity to write a review this movie thank you
Posted By : Chatla Sagar On 2 Mar 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is a comedy drama movie and based on a lawyer jolly. he had no own chamber for his professional. so he cheated a pregnant widow for buying his chamber.when that woman knew it,she suicides herselfdue to not getting justice her husband murder case.so jolly decided to fight against that case to give her justice and punish the culprit.
Posted By : Chittaranjan Nayak On 1 Mar 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
jolly llb is very good movie. akshay did acting is very well .i like huma khuresi acting but akshay is so good . and main oposite loyer is a very very good actor . story is over all good . and juj is also good comedian actors. and main bigin comedy for akshay is very good scens. akshay entry is also good.
Posted By : Rachit Dusara On 28 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
again one of the best movies from.akhshay kumar a better movies cause it include comedy with emotion and and also bravery shown by actors overalm one of the best movie so i hope akki bhai will came with this typ of movies once again acting of judge was aswm overall best movies
Posted By : Amit Sing On 28 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
there is real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man differentiate between a corrupt judical system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you. troubled with such structured corruption,a lawyer, suddenly awakened by is conscience, decides to take on this nexus of police, judiciary and criminal.
Posted By : Biswaranjan Behera On 26 Feb 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
on the face of it, apna jolly is a novice indulging in petty crimes because he knows the loopholes in the law. at home, he is the hen-pecked husband of lush, pushpa panday(huma) who loves whisky, gucci dresses and her chubby son in that order. but these are just asides and not the main premise of courtroom drama, which in many ways follows the template of the 2013 prequel, jolly llb.
Posted By : Vineet Anmol Ekka On 25 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie made aware us about the procedure of the courts why the huge number of cases are pending in the courts due to shortage of judges and lodging small dispute cases in the court which can be sorted out at very low level this is the comedy movie thus i recommend that watch this movie on the theater and make enjoyment
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 10 Feb 2017
i like all the movies of akshay kumar . he is a very good actor . if we talk about this movie then this is a very good movie .the story of this film is really good .all the songs of this filem is really good ,choreography is fantastic . i like yhis movie very much .
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 10 Feb 2017
this is a very very good movie.i already watch it twice and i have a wish to watch it again.after a long long time i have seen such a good movie like this.i will suggest every one should watch this movie at least once and i am sure you all love it.
Posted By : Debojyoti Roy On 11 Feb 2017
akshay starts out as a prominent lawyers sidekick in kanpur. driven by ambition , he hoowinks a pregnant widow, hina siddique on the lookout for justice. he lands the murder case of her husband , but when she realises he is a fraud, she kills herself. leasing jolly with guilt on his conscience.
Posted By : Sai Reddy On 12 Feb 2017
there is a real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man can’t differentiate between a corrupt judicial system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you get jolly llb 2, the second film in the jolly llb (2013) franchise.
Posted By : Abdul Hafeez On 12 Feb 2017
this movie is very good movie fighting stunt action comedy all the movie was very best stun inthe movie it will become very popular with the people in india the movie will be comedy type action and fighting all scenes in the movie very best in 2017 in india
Posted By : Ravi Bothra On 13 Feb 2017
mobile say youtube mai video kese upload kare...or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.
Posted By : Rishi Murari On 15 Feb 2017
the film jolly llb 2 is a good movie. in this movie this is tried to show the reality of the indian judiciary. in this movie there is a dialogue " i will see you in the court ", this dialogue is actually very right because in the india when two person quarrel with each other the one says i will see you in the court. this shows that at present time everyone can be corrupt but the man's faith in the court is not lost and it should not be lost. i want to say everyone should watch this movie thanks....
Posted By : Neeraj Singh On 15 Feb 2017
this is very suspicious movie i have ever watched so i like this movie very very nice movie i watched it two or three times with my friends and enjoyed very much movie of the week i say because i am very good movie watcher so u like this move also you have to also watched movie i like all the characters in this movie and their action
Posted By : Shivam Singh On 16 Feb 2017
superb acting by akshay kumar and annu kapoor mind blowing story and well related to the first part and good movie you never feal boaring during watching movie iys tremendous very good story i luv this movie and acting of ak and huma well shot of movie and directionn is vrry goof
Posted By : Deepak Yadav On 17 Feb 2017
great chemistry between akshay kumar and huma quresi akshays comic timing was really good.. 2nd part was emotional and encouraging. .thought it created a sense of real life situations when people don't get justice due to corrupt system and muscle power. encouraging story. great act. great dialogues. i enjoyed the movie
Posted By : Jagan Das On 18 Feb 2017
there is real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man differentiate between a corrupt judical system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you. troubled with such structured corruption,a lawyer, suddenly awakened by is conscience, decides to take on this nexus of police, judiciary and criminal.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
on the face of it, apna jolly is a novice indulging in petty crimes because he knows the loopholes in the law. at home, he is the hen-pecked husband of lush, pushpa panday(huma) who loves whisky, gucci dresses and her chubby son in that order. but these are just asides and not the main premise of courtroom drama, which in many ways follows the template of the 2013 prequel, jolly llb.
Posted By : Vineet Anmol Ekka On 25 Feb 2017
it is a comedy drama movie and based on a lawyer jolly. he had no own chamber for his professional. so he cheated a pregnant widow for buying his chamber.when that woman knew it,she suicides herselfdue to not getting justice her husband murder case.so jolly decided to fight against that case to give her justice and punish the culprit.
Posted By : Chittaranjan Nayak On 1 Mar 2017
jolly llb part 2 is a sequal of part 1. i like this movie but i think 1st movie is very good because in this movie akshay and saurabh shukla are playing our role is very good but in akshay kumar opposite anu kapoor is not playing good role he is good actor but in this role he is not perfect.other character are playing good role. holi song is very good. this is very good movie.some dialogs are very good
Posted By : Kumar Himanshu Srivastava On 3 Mar 2017
jolly llb 2 movie the comedy film this film writer by subash kapoor hero is this film akshay kumar heroine huma kurashi if you have seen the film and you like this film and reminded the all friend seen this movie akshay kumar the great hero in our society
Posted By : Harjeet Singh On 6 Mar 2017

Follow us on Facebook