Ratings & Reviews on Jolly LLB 2

Jolly LLB 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Jolly LLB 2 Movie Released on Friday, February 10, 2017
4.3
Ratings : 4.3/5 from 105 Users
Reviews : 33 Users
Jolly LLB 2 is an upcoming 2017 Indian Hindi courtroom comedy drama film, written and directed by Subhash Kapoor. The film stars Akshay Kumar and Huma Qureshi. Saurabh Shukla would be seen in a special appearance in the sequel alongside Arshad Warsi. Annu Kapoor will be the rival lawyer against Akshay Kumar in the film. The film which is a sequel to 2013 film Jolly LLB is scheduled to release on 10 February 2017. Writer : Subhash Kapoor Director : Subhash Kapoor Stars : Akshay Kumar,Annu Kapoor, Huma Qureshi Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jolly Llb 2 Movie Reviews

you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 words997 words left the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points. uminto.com 2017, all rights reserved privacy policy terms of service cookie use contact us
Posted By : Rajan Kamboj On 28 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
again one of the best movies from.akhshay kumar a better movies cause it include comedy with emotion and and also bravery shown by actors overalm one of the best movie so i hope akki bhai will came with this typ of movies once again acting of judge was aswm overall best movies
Posted By : Amit Sing On 28 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
there is real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man differentiate between a corrupt judical system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you. troubled with such structured corruption,a lawyer, suddenly awakened by is conscience, decides to take on this nexus of police, judiciary and criminal.
Posted By : Biswaranjan Behera On 26 Feb 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
on the face of it, apna jolly is a novice indulging in petty crimes because he knows the loopholes in the law. at home, he is the hen-pecked husband of lush, pushpa panday(huma) who loves whisky, gucci dresses and her chubby son in that order. but these are just asides and not the main premise of courtroom drama, which in many ways follows the template of the 2013 prequel, jolly llb.
Posted By : Vineet Anmol Ekka On 25 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
there is real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man differentiate between a corrupt judical system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you. troubled with such structured corruption,a lawyer, suddenly awakened by is conscience, decides to take on this nexus of police, judiciary and criminal.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i don't konw what the other say about this movie, but for me this movie is superhit. not because it has akki. i m immpressed by the speed of the movie. i saw movie raees whose duration was 2:20 hrs appx. and i found it long. but when i saw jolly llb 2. it was like bam. this movie too has duration around 2:12 hrs. but i was not bored at all. i wish that there cud hv bit more complexity & thrill in this movie, but im totlly amzed.
Posted By : Jitender Sharma On 23 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
jolly 2 was better than the other part (1st) part because there is some good punches and this is also been popular because we know that akshay is in the film rather than arhad but those who knows the indian laws this film surely for them will be the cracker
Posted By : Mohd Azan On 22 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
it a very good movie and very intresting movie . it is a family entertainment movie and the jokes are awsome in th emovie and not but not the least askhay movie will be awsome . hope everyone watche the movie and celebrate the time inside the movie theater . thankyou
Posted By : Sarkar Raj On 22 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
i like it.real facts about indian judiciary.i am gonna for watch it again in theatre.now lemme tell you that acting og akshay kumar in this movie is totally fabulous.i think all those who are reading this comment should watch this movie for once for getting knowledge about judiciary proccessions.this movie will splash like blockbuster.
Posted By : Vivek Sarode On 20 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
great chemistry between akshay kumar and huma quresi akshays comic timing was really good.. 2nd part was emotional and encouraging. .thought it created a sense of real life situations when people don't get justice due to corrupt system and muscle power. encouraging story. great act. great dialogues. i enjoyed the movie
Posted By : Jagan Das On 18 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie made aware us about the procedure of the courts why the huge number of cases are pending in the courts due to shortage of judges and lodging small dispute cases in the court which can be sorted out at very low level this is the comedy movie thus i recommend that watch this movie on the theater and make enjoyment
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 10 Feb 2017
i like all the movies of akshay kumar . he is a very good actor . if we talk about this movie then this is a very good movie .the story of this film is really good .all the songs of this filem is really good ,choreography is fantastic . i like yhis movie very much .
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 10 Feb 2017
this is a very very good movie.i already watch it twice and i have a wish to watch it again.after a long long time i have seen such a good movie like this.i will suggest every one should watch this movie at least once and i am sure you all love it.
Posted By : Debojyoti Roy On 11 Feb 2017
akshay starts out as a prominent lawyers sidekick in kanpur. driven by ambition , he hoowinks a pregnant widow, hina siddique on the lookout for justice. he lands the murder case of her husband , but when she realises he is a fraud, she kills herself. leasing jolly with guilt on his conscience.
Posted By : Sai Reddy On 12 Feb 2017
there is a real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man can’t differentiate between a corrupt judicial system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you get jolly llb 2, the second film in the jolly llb (2013) franchise.
Posted By : Abdul Hafeez On 12 Feb 2017
this movie is very good movie fighting stunt action comedy all the movie was very best stun inthe movie it will become very popular with the people in india the movie will be comedy type action and fighting all scenes in the movie very best in 2017 in india
Posted By : Ravi Bothra On 13 Feb 2017
mobile say youtube mai video kese upload kare...or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.
Posted By : Rishi Murari On 15 Feb 2017
the film jolly llb 2 is a good movie. in this movie this is tried to show the reality of the indian judiciary. in this movie there is a dialogue " i will see you in the court ", this dialogue is actually very right because in the india when two person quarrel with each other the one says i will see you in the court. this shows that at present time everyone can be corrupt but the man's faith in the court is not lost and it should not be lost. i want to say everyone should watch this movie thanks....
Posted By : Neeraj Singh On 15 Feb 2017
this is very suspicious movie i have ever watched so i like this movie very very nice movie i watched it two or three times with my friends and enjoyed very much movie of the week i say because i am very good movie watcher so u like this move also you have to also watched movie i like all the characters in this movie and their action
Posted By : Shivam Singh On 16 Feb 2017
superb acting by akshay kumar and annu kapoor mind blowing story and well related to the first part and good movie you never feal boaring during watching movie iys tremendous very good story i luv this movie and acting of ak and huma well shot of movie and directionn is vrry goof
Posted By : Deepak Yadav On 17 Feb 2017
great chemistry between akshay kumar and huma quresi akshays comic timing was really good.. 2nd part was emotional and encouraging. .thought it created a sense of real life situations when people don't get justice due to corrupt system and muscle power. encouraging story. great act. great dialogues. i enjoyed the movie
Posted By : Jagan Das On 18 Feb 2017
there is real world outside bollywood courtrooms where a common man differentiate between a corrupt judical system and a fraudulent police administration. and this world comes charging at you before you can look away. add a few bullets and some dark humour and you. troubled with such structured corruption,a lawyer, suddenly awakened by is conscience, decides to take on this nexus of police, judiciary and criminal.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
on the face of it, apna jolly is a novice indulging in petty crimes because he knows the loopholes in the law. at home, he is the hen-pecked husband of lush, pushpa panday(huma) who loves whisky, gucci dresses and her chubby son in that order. but these are just asides and not the main premise of courtroom drama, which in many ways follows the template of the 2013 prequel, jolly llb.
Posted By : Vineet Anmol Ekka On 25 Feb 2017
you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 words997 words left the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points. uminto.com 2017, all rights reserved privacy policy terms of service cookie use contact us
Posted By : Rajan Kamboj On 28 Feb 2017

Follow us on Facebook