Ratings & Reviews on Yeh Hai India

Yeh Hai India Poster
Watch Trailer
Yeh Hai India Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 43 Users
Reviews : 11 Users
Yeh Hai India ("This is India") is an upcoming patriotic Bollywood film written and directed by Lom Harsh. The film is based on its writer's real life journey to several different countries and his observations on the thoughts and views of other people about India. It features Gavie Chahal, Deana Uppal in the lead roles. Music by Raja Hassan and Tapesh Panwar. G.K. Yogesh is the creative director of the film. Writer : Lom Harsh Director : Lom Harsh Stars : Gavie Chahal, Deana Uppal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Yeh Hai India Movie Reviews

overall the movie is good for a one-time watch only as it has an okayish storyline. it takes you through the scene of different regions of india like rajasthan, bihar, mumbai, uttar pradesh, madhya pradesh and gujarat. although it has not so good plot but the movie is purely blended with the cultures of india. the music and cinematography will keep you engaged till the end of the movie.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
keep making such great movies on our country . awesome movie based on what i have heard about it. i have not watched it but after seeing all the reviews i think i should go and see it quickly. one of the best movie it is. i story on what i have read is awesome and i think such great movies should be watched by all indians. jai hind .. keep creating such movies.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i have been thinking that may be it would be great movie, but what i saw nevertheless it quite a good one not the great one, story is good enough to put a good show, actually i haven't seen that kind of movie before, but it was worth enough for my money, a different kind
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 12 Aug 2017
Average Average
yeh hai india, follows the story of a 25 years old nri, who is born and brought up in u.k and shares the same stereotype views of india, which is known for its vast population, pollution and poverty. however, protagonist finds new development in media or probably an 'other side of same coin' of india, which is also known for successful mars mission in first attempt, a nation which proudly holds title 'god of cricket' for sachin tendulkar, who is again an indian and a nation which is known for its holy generosity with icons like mother teresa".
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 11 Aug 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
raghu nam h gd handy nhi krti kisi k hangal to say the least of my life partner in a few years ago and i was in the first place why do you know what i want to do with it all over again on my phone in the world is not an option in the last few weeks.
Posted By : Ragini Patel On 10 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie was good. when i saw this name i thought it is action movie. it is not like that. it is the indian cultural movie. music and action from hero was good. when he doing his job it is nice and taking care from his wife is very good movement and great understanding.
Posted By : Vijaya Sony On 9 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
a good movie though with not. much promotion but with a great message and learning. such movies are though not popular among the hearts of the past blog but when watched really them feel about some real facts and great learnings. a silent movie but a sweet and good movie for sure.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 8 Aug 2017
Average Average
this movie is based upon indian culture. the great beauty of india and it's parts are shown in the movie. the overall presentation was good in the movie. the acting was too good. the chemistry was awesome. music and casting are likely to be usual. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the other day that i am not a good idea to do it is a very good at it in the morning and will be in the other day that i have a nice day i wasn't aware of any action taken or the other side of things to be a bit of the other side of my life i will have to do it for a good time and i will be a good time.
Posted By : Pankaj Mahanta On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
a good movie for me i like the movie actors doing there's job very well but music is not good it should be better if hi do more research for the story now movie is good but not like classic movie on this holiday go and watch yeh hai india a good one time watch
Posted By : Devarjunpratap Singh On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is based upon indian culture. the great beauty of india and it's parts are shown in the movie. the overall presentation was good in the movie. the acting was too good. the chemistry was awesome. music and casting are likely to be usual. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
keep making such great movies on our country . awesome movie based on what i have heard about it. i have not watched it but after seeing all the reviews i think i should go and see it quickly. one of the best movie it is. i story on what i have read is awesome and i think such great movies should be watched by all indians. jai hind .. keep creating such movies.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
overall the movie is good for a one-time watch only as it has an okayish storyline. it takes you through the scene of different regions of india like rajasthan, bihar, mumbai, uttar pradesh, madhya pradesh and gujarat. although it has not so good plot but the movie is purely blended with the cultures of india. the music and cinematography will keep you engaged till the end of the movie.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017

Follow us on Facebook