Ratings & Reviews on Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Poster
Watch Trailer
Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Movie Released on Friday, August 11, 2017
4.2
Ratings : 4.2/5 from 100 Users
Reviews : 32 Users
Toilet - Ek Prem Katha is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language film directed by Shree Narayan Singh.Co-produced by Akshay Kumar and Neeraj Pandey, the film will star Akshay Kumar and Bhumi Pednekar in the lead roles, with Anupam Kher, and Sana Khan in supporting roles. The film is written by Sidhharth and Garima, the writers of the 2013 Hindi film Goliyon Ki Raas Leela Ram Leela. Writer : Siddharth and Garima Director : Shree Narayan Singh Stars : Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Anupam Kher, Sana Khan Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Movie Reviews

this movie is not very god. time pass movie. but not bad. i watched the movie with my friend, class mate, girl friend and boy friend. every one annoyed the movie.but it meanig is very god. i enjoyed the movie very much.any one like the movie.good buy all my friends.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
this movie name is toilet i did not see the movie but my friends saw the movie in theater my friends says about this movie is the movie is very bore but acting was good in this movie but i saw the movie in the theater after i share my review
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 13 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
id like it at because the movies genre is too good and the skill of the actor and their performance are also good and also they were too god and also viewing of the movie quality are also very perfect and nice.. the starring skil of the actor and ac were very good and id also like all other their movie also ..but i'd like to request that can they made it so realize
Posted By : Lalhlimi Rokhum On 29 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it was a fabulous movie . this is a nice movie l like this movie the story of movie is nice and acting of actors was good .and acting of akashay kumar and bhumi pendnekar was good.and the location of movie and the direction of this movie was nice this is a blockbuster movie .
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 28 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
keshav falls in love with jaya and gets married to her. however, she complains that there is no toilet in the house and he tries to pacify her with temporary arrangementstoilet: ek prem katha does". rohit bhatnagar of deccan chronicle gave the film 3.5/5 and said, "akshay kumar, bhumi pednekar and divyendu sharma are sure to win you over with their quirky yet brilliant acts".
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 26 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
super awesome movie. loved the acting of akshay kumar. he is always a good actor whatever role he has to play. a must watch movie. a movie full of comedy. a movie based on the current situation of india. a movie based on building toilets in india . loved this movie.
Posted By : Gurinder Singh On 23 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
hello dosto agar aap nahi movie nahi dekhi to add to maintain aur aaj apne music theatre roorkee movie star cast of movie hum apne andar ka vigyan pragati is filmywap kochi kumar kakatiya achha comedy dekhne ko milega up aur ek acche vichar kabhi kam na isliye aapko is movie ko jarur dekhe up
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 22 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
toilet ek prem katha is good movie because just like in movie akshay kumar wife leave him because he hasn't bathroom in his house.people learn from movie and make toilet in many village. movie have lots of jokes love and serious .as in india swachta abhiyan is leading this movie give big contribution.
Posted By : Gunjan Sharma On 20 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
very good movie nice song during cameo appearance of the day brother , nice movie nice song during the same day as soon take care love you guys how much time to school tomorrow school of medicine and night and night welcome the chance to win it happened in the next eu in each of these times in the day
Posted By : Raj Rajesh On 20 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
toilet nice movie akshay is superb and bhoomi have done his job very week in movie other actors also done there work but why songs in this movie they was like speed breaker but movie is too funny in last 30 minutes you think is it a advertisement but overall it's good movie
Posted By : Devarjunpratap Singh On 18 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
that's a real issue in india. i think its great topic. akshay kumar is my favourite hero. he is good person. this movie is based on the true story. this movie has been created to spread awareness amongst the people. this is a nice movie. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 12 Aug 2017
this movie was awesome super acting by akshay and the reality about our village good story nd superb acting and good direction it show how the village people tell all member to go for toilet in field but not all village some village i love the concept of movie 2 mucha and brillant acting by akshay as usual
Posted By : Danish Nazeer On 13 Aug 2017
brilliant work by all. this is what we need in real life. it was magnificient work . hoping that it works on our real life.songs could be better but the acting by actors were awesome. keep up the good work hoping more of these kind of films so our indian people act nicely and make india a better country . jai hind and happy independence day to all.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
for most of hvxdthis film is a satirical take on the age-old ‘tradition’ of seeking fields to relieve ourselves. mercifully it steers clear of being a documentary on sanitisation. instead tepk is a robust love-story striking a balance between entertaining and educating. writer-duo siddharth-garima take us through this eye-opening journey of how we need to build toilets for our women (if not a taj mahal) through dramatic conflicts between the lead couple — keshav and jaya, followed by those between panditji (sudhir pandey) and his older son. the easygoing equation between two brothers, naru (divyendu) and keshav is also delightful. not to forget the protagonist’s war against his entire village for a latrine. every characteristic of rustic up life is captured through the ubiquitous sarpanch and the naughty kaka (anupam kher). the second-half borrows the template for films that address causes and allows for some lecturebaazi. a 10-minute snip here would’ve helped the focus stay sharper
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
toilet: ek prem katha created a massive anticipation among people, firstly for being akshay kumar’s second film in the year 2017, secondly for being spun around a rather serious concern of open defecation in india. directed by shree narayan singh, the movie is largely based around the campaign swachh bharat abhiyan by government of india, while tackling the highly-debate subject of open defecation crisis in india. it features the superstar akshay kumar in the lead role along with bhumi pednekar as the female protagonist. let’s review the film toilet: ek prem katha and give it a once over whether the film lives up to our expectations or not.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
rem katha is an upcoming indian hindi-language film directed by shree narayan singh.co-produced by akshay kumar and neeraj pandey, the film will star akshay kumar and bhumi pednekar in the lead roles, with anupam kher, and sana khan in supporting roles. the film is written by sidhharth and garima, the writers of the 2013 hindi film goliyon
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
toilet - ek prem katha is an indian hindi-language film directed by shree narayan singh.co-produced by akshay kumar and neeraj pandey, the film will star akshay kumar and bhumi pednekar in the lead roles, with anupam kher, and sana khan in supporting roles. the film is written by sidhharth and garima, the writers of the 2013 hindi film goliyon ki raas leela ram leela.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
akshay was awesome in the movie. the movie based on day to day activity of a common man. the new comer heroine doing a great job with akshay. the theme of the movie was the best i like the most. the song sang by akshay was a great great superhit.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
for most of us who take the toilets in our homes for granted, the burning issue of 58\% indians practising open defecation could be a flush-worthy concept. but, director shree narayan singh holds up a mirror to society, showing us how our superstitious villagers, lazy administration and corrupt politicians have actually converted india into the world’s largest shit-pond. women especially, are treated more insensitively than cattle!
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
hello dosto agar aap nahi movie nahi dekhi to add to maintain aur aaj apne music theatre roorkee movie star cast of movie hum apne andar ka vigyan pragati is filmywap kochi kumar kakatiya achha comedy dekhne ko milega up aur ek acche vichar kabhi kam na isliye aapko is movie ko jarur dekhe up
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 22 Sep 2017
keshav falls in love with jaya and gets married to her. however, she complains that there is no toilet in the house and he tries to pacify her with temporary arrangementstoilet: ek prem katha does". rohit bhatnagar of deccan chronicle gave the film 3.5/5 and said, "akshay kumar, bhumi pednekar and divyendu sharma are sure to win you over with their quirky yet brilliant acts".
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 26 Sep 2017
it was a fabulous movie . this is a nice movie l like this movie the story of movie is nice and acting of actors was good .and acting of akashay kumar and bhumi pendnekar was good.and the location of movie and the direction of this movie was nice this is a blockbuster movie .
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 28 Sep 2017
id like it at because the movies genre is too good and the skill of the actor and their performance are also good and also they were too god and also viewing of the movie quality are also very perfect and nice.. the starring skil of the actor and ac were very good and id also like all other their movie also ..but i'd like to request that can they made it so realize
Posted By : Lalhlimi Rokhum On 29 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook