Ratings & Reviews on Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Poster
Watch Trailer
Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Movie Released on Friday, August 11, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 43 Users
Reviews : 12 Users
Toilet - Ek Prem Katha is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language film directed by Shree Narayan Singh.Co-produced by Akshay Kumar and Neeraj Pandey, the film will star Akshay Kumar and Bhumi Pednekar in the lead roles, with Anupam Kher, and Sana Khan in supporting roles. The film is written by Sidhharth and Garima, the writers of the 2013 Hindi film Goliyon Ki Raas Leela Ram Leela. Writer : Siddharth and Garima Director : Shree Narayan Singh Stars : Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Anupam Kher, Sana Khan Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Movie Reviews

toilet: ek prem katha created a massive anticipation among people, firstly for being akshay kumar’s second film in the year 2017, secondly for being spun around a rather serious concern of open defecation in india. directed by shree narayan singh, the movie is largely based around the campaign swachh bharat abhiyan by government of india, while tackling the highly-debate subject of open defecation crisis in india. it features the superstar akshay kumar in the lead role along with bhumi pednekar as the female protagonist. let’s review the film toilet: ek prem katha and give it a once over whether the film lives up to our expectations or not.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
for most of hvxdthis film is a satirical take on the age-old ‘tradition’ of seeking fields to relieve ourselves. mercifully it steers clear of being a documentary on sanitisation. instead tepk is a robust love-story striking a balance between entertaining and educating. writer-duo siddharth-garima take us through this eye-opening journey of how we need to build toilets for our women (if not a taj mahal) through dramatic conflicts between the lead couple — keshav and jaya, followed by those between panditji (sudhir pandey) and his older son. the easygoing equation between two brothers, naru (divyendu) and keshav is also delightful. not to forget the protagonist’s war against his entire village for a latrine. every characteristic of rustic up life is captured through the ubiquitous sarpanch and the naughty kaka (anupam kher). the second-half borrows the template for films that address causes and allows for some lecturebaazi. a 10-minute snip here would’ve helped the focus stay sharper
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
today is very awesome day to enjoy this movie. awesome movie for swach bharat, i check the rating on imdb & i found 8.0/10. it means very great movie. sometimes it is very & sometimes it is very serious about culture. totally paisa vasool movie hai, to jaaiye or dekaiye. happy independence day swach bharat swasth bharat #akshay #bhoomi #toilet aug 2017
Posted By : Neeraj Saini On 15 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
brilliant work by all. this is what we need in real life. it was magnificient work . hoping that it works on our real life.songs could be better but the acting by actors were awesome. keep up the good work hoping more of these kind of films so our indian people act nicely and make india a better country . jai hind and happy independence day to all.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the base topic of the movie is a good one...overall presentation is good..akshay's acting was awsome ..songs are satisfactory...2nd half was little stretched out ...i saw it because it has a different topic ...the film is gonna make people understand about the necessity of toilets at home..goes hand in hand wid modi's clean india movement
Posted By : Piya Xena On 14 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie was awesome super acting by akshay and the reality about our village good story nd superb acting and good direction it show how the village people tell all member to go for toilet in field but not all village some village i love the concept of movie 2 mucha and brillant acting by akshay as usual
Posted By : Danish Nazeer On 13 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movies is based on a very important topic which is sanitation many indian villages still lack in toilets it is to create awareness many women are leaving there husband and family because of no toilatries in the house its a great movie to watch with family with educational messages and puns
Posted By : Anirudh Bhati On 13 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the following document copy of your email and i have a nice day i have been trying for your time and consideration of this email is not the intended only a couple of weeks to go to last year i have to do it. the other than that of a new.
Posted By : Pankaj Mahanta On 13 Aug 2017
Average Average
that's a real issue in india. i think its great topic. akshay kumar is my favourite hero. he is good person. this movie is based on the true story. this movie has been created to spread awareness amongst the people. this is a nice movie. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 12 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
that's a real issue in india, i think its a great topic to show in that kind of movie starring khiladi the best, bhumi seems to be good actress, according to trailer akshay is fallen for her, a typical indian hero, but exceptionally film showed how things happens after marriage. well that's a rare thing, looking forward to see the movie.
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
that's a real issue in india. i think its great topic. akshay kumar is my favourite hero. he is good person. this movie is based on the true story. this movie has been created to spread awareness amongst the people. this is a nice movie. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 12 Aug 2017
this movie was awesome super acting by akshay and the reality about our village good story nd superb acting and good direction it show how the village people tell all member to go for toilet in field but not all village some village i love the concept of movie 2 mucha and brillant acting by akshay as usual
Posted By : Danish Nazeer On 13 Aug 2017
brilliant work by all. this is what we need in real life. it was magnificient work . hoping that it works on our real life.songs could be better but the acting by actors were awesome. keep up the good work hoping more of these kind of films so our indian people act nicely and make india a better country . jai hind and happy independence day to all.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
for most of hvxdthis film is a satirical take on the age-old ‘tradition’ of seeking fields to relieve ourselves. mercifully it steers clear of being a documentary on sanitisation. instead tepk is a robust love-story striking a balance between entertaining and educating. writer-duo siddharth-garima take us through this eye-opening journey of how we need to build toilets for our women (if not a taj mahal) through dramatic conflicts between the lead couple — keshav and jaya, followed by those between panditji (sudhir pandey) and his older son. the easygoing equation between two brothers, naru (divyendu) and keshav is also delightful. not to forget the protagonist’s war against his entire village for a latrine. every characteristic of rustic up life is captured through the ubiquitous sarpanch and the naughty kaka (anupam kher). the second-half borrows the template for films that address causes and allows for some lecturebaazi. a 10-minute snip here would’ve helped the focus stay sharper
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
toilet: ek prem katha created a massive anticipation among people, firstly for being akshay kumar’s second film in the year 2017, secondly for being spun around a rather serious concern of open defecation in india. directed by shree narayan singh, the movie is largely based around the campaign swachh bharat abhiyan by government of india, while tackling the highly-debate subject of open defecation crisis in india. it features the superstar akshay kumar in the lead role along with bhumi pednekar as the female protagonist. let’s review the film toilet: ek prem katha and give it a once over whether the film lives up to our expectations or not.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017

Follow us on Facebook