Ratings & Reviews on Spyder

Spyder Poster
Watch Trailer
Spyder Movie Released on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 101 Users
Reviews : 36 Users
Spyder is an upcoming 2017 bilingual Indian spy thriller film written and directed by AR Murugadoss. Produced in Telugu and Tamil languages, the film features Mahesh Babu and Rakul Preet Singh in the lead roles. Production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in July 2016. It is scheduled for a worldwide release in September 2017. The first look of the film was released on 12 April 2017. Film teaser was released on 1 June 2017. Writer : AR Murugadoss Director : AR Murugadoss Stars : Mahesh Babu, Bharath Rakul, Preet Singh, S. J. Surya Priyadarshi, Pullikonda RJ Balaji Duration : 155 minutes

Spyder Movie Reviews

mahesh and murugadass combination is super.mahesh and nurugadas both are two lovable persons. rakul preet singh as an angle quite superb.the story is absolutely gud.the villain character is so power full .the director it self took special care for the character if villain. mahesh as us all done well.love you mahesh babu
Posted By : Ramya Sri On 1 Feb 2018
Very Good Very Good
this movie is very funny and very funny and very funny and very funny in my opinion and very funny very funny very funny very beautiful seen and very mast movie in my opinion this movie is very funny this movie is very funny this movie is very funny very funny
Posted By : Saurabh Yadav On 29 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
i like the movie very much.i think it is a good movie for all of you.so all of you watch the full movie.i like it so much.like me all of you like the movie very much.the movie was a difficult experience in my life.i did not know how to express my happiness.overall it is a good movie
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 24 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
i hey watching this movie awesome movie and it looks like hollywood movie i like this movie especially the psycho character and the green screen effects horror tv serial scene i like the cattle of mahesh babu the director handmaid's film great i want to watch this movie again all the movie was good and crew did very hard work
Posted By : Ranadheer Yatapolu On 23 Jan 2018
Not Rated Not Rated
spyder movie is one of the important movie in career of mahesh babu as it is his first movie in tamil.the murugadas shown characters in that movie well ,mahesh's acting was good.when he interrogating the case his thinking style was superb.but in that movie songs was some what dissapointed ,execept that all parts like acting ,costume desinging,all are nice.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 3 Jan 2018
Average Average
dugam jhsb dt ydn hnnas h zh hh xhiu uin hn sun sth sthn yia yiks yiss stikn syks ykma yik ldod jsik, strum shyikma yum juiw ujw un wim su7ujn w hyldmd 5ujm sb suuj suj sukvwy xuikd jdm uukmd yj duum xupojik kihb choan oiass h ah aj, zjkl zjka jjskl ka nin sh xh h sh gd h xhuis ysisb ikjss ji0ps;ls kusn juskcn xyidkdn jns dlkn jkjs cijvs cjdn jinxumnd xhj d xxhn d
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 17 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is very actionable and full of drama so i like this movies because i intersted in these types of movies.ajay devgan is my favourate character and his all movies is his full of his voice very curious so we are very interted to see this movie. thanks to actors.
Posted By : Deepak Sen On 12 Dec 2017
Average Average
this is a fantastic movie . this is all time best actor in this movie . and the best thing is this is a south indian movie. the actor of this movie is very good . he is one of the best actor in hindi cinema . he is very charming
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
talugu tamil language best film spyder i watch but don't know film so i am waiting the film next watch very interesting film title u want must watch i also watch gud movie in tamil and telugu k friends must watch the ful don't miss the film best movies watch
Posted By : Vinod Vinu On 9 Dec 2017
Average Average
this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
we are on our end and the gym and the gym now and the rest is history is history and the other is the area for a while now and the gym and the rest of our lives have to get back in the office in the afternoon and i haven't had a chance yet.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
spyder is an bilingual indian spy thriller film written and directed by ar murugadoss. produced in telugu and tamil languages, the film features mahesh babu and rakul preet singh in the lead roles. production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in july 2016. it is scheduled for a worldwide release in september 2017. the first look of the film was released on 12 april 2017. film teaser was released on 1 june 2017.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 29 Sep 2017
thriller film written and directed by ar murugadoss. produced in telugu and tamil languages, the film features mahesh babu and rakul preet singh in the lead roles. production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in july 2016. it is scheduled for a worldwide release in september 2017. the first look of the film was released on
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 11 Oct 2017
hello everybuddy first you introduce movie writer and director ar murugadoss and movie star mahesh babu,bharat rakul,preet singh,sj surya priyadarshi,pullikonda rj balaji,this movie south action movie and its very hits movie for all time ever and i like this movie and movie trailer is awesome so watch this movie it is entairtaining movie.
Posted By : Haider Ali On 11 Oct 2017
spider man is a very good good movie. 155 minutes this movie is the best movie in the world. i watched in the cinema hall. all my friend. class mate girl ried and boy friends were enjoyed the movie very much. really it is avery good movie .i like it very much. good buy
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
this is very good movie. i like this movie. just awesome, outstanding, and just speechless. this songs of movie is also better than movie. i am always in waited for movie released. mahesh baba is my fav super actor. i love you mahesh babu. i am die heart fan of his. good good and good. 100 out of 100.
Posted By : Aloke Roy On 22 Oct 2017
nice movie in recent times and spy thriller and amazing stunts by hero. songs are superb to hear. best thing about the movie is best narration and screen play. direction was awesome nice movie by prince mahesh this time. great to watch him on big screen with a big industry hit movie. watch and enjoy
Posted By : Mahesh Mahesh On 24 Nov 2017
spyder is a 2017 is the best indian movies which is written by ar murugadoss also he dirct this flim .this flim was shot in telgu and tamil . the heso of this flim is masheks babu , s. j surya and rakul preet singh in lead roles . harries jyatri lal is the cinematographer of this flim
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 27 Nov 2017
don't use this website. payment nhi dete bhadve , randi chod saale. gandve hai madharchod sab. kuch nhi dete bhenchod. keval time waste krwate h bhadve. bhosadi waale . write this kind of review to every movie. so that everyone could know that they are fake not genuine and stop using this fucked up website.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 7 Dec 2017
this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017

Follow us on Facebook