Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 37 Users
Reviews : 14 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

very good movie and also very good acting by all in this movie. lots of experience in dricter of movie devid dhawan g. and lots of entertainment by rajpal yadav, varun dhawan and all teammates. also salman khan in the movie. very good judwaa 2 . keep going. all the best.
Posted By : Sameer Ahamad On 16 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it is very good movie. i enjoyed the movie with my girl friend and class mate. this movie tough my heart heart. after seen it television i and my friend was downloading the movie. all attracted to watch the movie. so this is a very good movie. good buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
varun dhawan is good example of nepotism. jacquiline fernandez was over-acting and trying to suppress tapsi pannu. storyline nothing new. varun neither has salman's looks nor his reacting skills.. the scenes in which he is bashing villains a foot taller then him are really funny.. and yes, kadar khan and shakti kapoor are sorely missed... free funny movie......
Posted By : Aruna Nachare On 12 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
judwaa 2 is the hindi movie the movie is very good and entertainment i saw the movie in theater the actor varun dhawan acting is awesome and he is also handsome i want to see the movie in second time at theater this movie is valuable very sood this movie
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
superhit movie this is best and very funny movie i was waiting for it i saw is trailer which was also amazing i loved it superhit and fabulous movie friends must go to see it u will be worth for money especially the role of hero and heroin is best overall best movie go for it...
Posted By : Dipak Patil On 2 Oct 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
movie is full on comedy starring varun dhavan tapsi pannu jacklyn fernandes sachin khedekar rajpal yadav and many more story is similar as old judawa song screenplay is ok in movie dance by varun dhavan acting by all actors is good anupam kher has done good acting jonney lever is in guest appereance overall ok movie for relaxing
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 1 Oct 2017
Average Average
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Pankajini Mahanta On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017

Follow us on Facebook