Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 134 Users
Reviews : 53 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

this is a superhit movie and one of my favourate movie .this is a sequal of judwa part1 .varun dhawan and other characters acting was appriciable in this movie.jackline looking wonderfull and acting was to good .fighting scene are loved by everyone .songs and dance of varun dhawan are loved by pepols.
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
it is a movie directed by david dhawan. varun dhawan acting was good.as a twin in double role he acted well. tapsee is gud in her role.better than judwa part one. fernandez acted well.songs are top in all.the selected locations were too gud. comedy is the high light in the movie.
Posted By : Ramya Sri On 1 Feb 2018
Average Average
in this movie in this movie this movie is very funny and very beautiful seen when in this movie and this actor is very smart this movie is very mast this movie is very mast this movie is very mast in this movie is two boy who is looking same and so funny
Posted By : Saurabh Yadav On 29 Jan 2018
Average Average
this movie is very good and fantastic varun dhawan tapsi pannu and jacqueline fernalidus three character are very good i was see this movie's first show in cinema i'm very glad to see this movie in this movie varun dhawan roll is very attractive roll people must to see this movie because this movie is very funny it was very good varun dhawan replaced salmaan khan amd creat very good acting like salmaan khan it is a action and comedy film
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
judwaa 2 movies coming hindi acstion hindi film directet by david dhawan writer by sajid nadiadwala and heros by varun dhawan this film releason on 29 septemaer 2017 durestion 2 horse 15 min i watch this movies heros varun writer sajid nadiadwala film dekhne me bahut maja aaya hai es film me varun dhawan ka duble role tha aur bahut maza aaya jo wo karta tha wo bhi wahi karta hai ok sir
Posted By : Shikharji Tiwari On 26 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
in this movie all are work very well. they work hard and made movie too good. in cenema hall we enjoy this move. if you are intrested for a good movie you can go in your nearest cinema hall and enjoy this good movie. thanks to all of you
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 25 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
judwaa 2 is a very good film the key roles plays played by the actors varun dhawan taapsee pannu and jacqueline fernandez the writing is superb and the direction is also very good even though it is a remake to the old bollywood film but this film is very new to watch and exactly
Posted By : Satish Babu On 25 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
hey guys i already had seen the film so before to say anything i want to say all the bess for next movie judwa 2 is a very good movie of varun dhawan and jaqulin farnandis. this movie is an mind blowing act of varun dhawan, we had seen the film varun dhawan had two rool that's like to audiences
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 24 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this moving i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie
Posted By : Ranadheer Yatapolu On 23 Jan 2018
Average Average
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
judwaa 2 is a movie of salman khan movie judwaa so i was like varun dhawan make twist in this film doing like salman khan. jacquiline make this movie romantic and comedy full ness so it is a very very good film for me and all my family members.
Posted By : Badal Shankhdhar On 18 Jan 2018
i thing it is a most beautiful movie l will ever seen before.the reason behind of my like is,it is a good story and it was an beautiful experience in my life.i didn't get words to say something.overall it's good movie for me.i think all of like the movie well.i didn't forget this movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 22 Jan 2018
when you enter movie hall for this outing ,remember to let your hair down and guffaw because from the opening scene itself you are familiar with the tropes . david dhawan who has made three dozen vacuous comedies , with an enviable success ratio . he was even crowned the undisputed king of comedy once . here , he gives you a rebooted version of his 1997 comic -camper of the same name. the earlier one had salman khan , this one was varun.
Posted By : Pritish Patil On 23 Jan 2018
nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
in this movie all are work very well. they work hard and made movie too good. in cenema hall we enjoy this move. if you are intrested for a good movie you can go in your nearest cinema hall and enjoy this good movie. thanks to all of you
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 25 Jan 2018
this movie is very good and fantastic varun dhawan tapsi pannu and jacqueline fernalidus three character are very good i was see this movie's first show in cinema i'm very glad to see this movie in this movie varun dhawan roll is very attractive roll people must to see this movie because this movie is very funny it was very good varun dhawan replaced salmaan khan amd creat very good acting like salmaan khan it is a action and comedy film
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
this is a superhit movie and one of my favourate movie .this is a sequal of judwa part1 .varun dhawan and other characters acting was appriciable in this movie.jackline looking wonderfull and acting was to good .fighting scene are loved by everyone .songs and dance of varun dhawan are loved by pepols.
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018

Follow us on Facebook