Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 80 Users
Reviews : 28 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

it is a best movie .i think it is not a budget movie it is also a famous stotry . this is a movie which collection wil almost be 400 crores in india so everybody see this picture and see her acting in thhis movie i also see this movie . i thlnk it is not a boring movie . in this movie ranbeer singh is a best carector i think it was amaging . it costume is very great and his look is very good i also like his beard beacause he looks so smart in his looks every people think that he is a best actor in india he is a famous actor who denotes india in this movie deepika padukon is very prety his dress colection is very pretty . deepika dance very well in this movie she is a best dancer also . in this movie dance very well her vest thing is she fit in this caracter in roll she is gorgeous in this caracter . she looks like a princes in this movie . this move will be the best movie in her career . i also like her in his first movie om shanti om , and other movie just chennai express happy new year ramleela , bajiro mastani and all movie in her career i alo like my super star my dashing look hero in bollywood industry mr. saheed kapoor . he is a famous dancer actor in hindi cinema , he is famous for his dance moves. i like his dance moves i think he is a topest dancer in the world . his dance moves remembered me mickel jackon who is a dance of god . sahid kapoor is only a actor who dance and sings very well and his stlyle of fashion designing is very great i think he is not a actor . he is great person . he is very cool in his looks he is very famous for his acting in his movies . he is best father also . he married a beautifull girl. which age is 28 or29 he has a very cute daughter. she is very beautiful. his video of social networking site is very fomous. she looks like a princes. sahied movie 's is very faboulous his acting career is so cool i think it is very long lasting his nature is very well the best thing of his nature is he is very shy and cool behaviour he looks like a model of 26 years he is a great indian celebreay.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 9 Dec 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
this is a very good movie. i like this movie very much. we feel anxiety to see this movie again. the theme of this story is very nice. but i didn't like some part of the story. any way, the story of the cinema is very nice. and it's good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
i like this movie very much. acting of varun, taapsee pannu, and miss jacquiline was very great and excellent. as the copy of old one but give its best performance. the songs were great and the song ucchi h building is most lovely song of this movie. i love acting of these all
Posted By : Hemant Singh On 7 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice and comedy once movie .ek baar jarur dekhna chahiye family movie bhi keh sakte hai isko har ek ki pasand different hoti hai lekin one time isse jarur dekho dimag halka ho jayeha diirection very good as per me but some thing not new kuchh different hota toh maja aur aata
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 5 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
ye movie bohot funny ha. barun dhawan double role kora he so bht funny funny action thriller jokes is movie por diya he. but trailer bht khass trailer ke mutabit movie itna v accha nehi tha but thik thak tha. bht entertainment wala movie he yeh muje accha loga bht iyeh movie dekh kor.. mera paisa waist nehi geya yeh movie dekh kor so m happy
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
judwaa 2 ek bahut hi mast movie hai.aap is movie ko dekh sakte hai lekin jis tarah movie ka trailor hai movie utna bhi khaas nahi hai lekin movie dekhne layak hai.suruwat se hi movie bakwas lagegi lekin movie ke bich ka part bahut hi mast hai.movie ek baar jarur dekhna chaiye.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 22 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
film judva2 is very nice film varun dhavan ne is film me kamal kr diya ye film mujhe bahut hi achchi lagi aur mai apne dosto ko bhi film dekhne ko bolunga it's film is romantic film judva2 me to judva1 see bhi jyada kamal kr diya i hope it film became super hit
Posted By : Durgesh Pal On 6 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Kumar Rajeev Ranjan On 5 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Shivraj Meena On 1 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017

Follow us on Facebook