Ratings & Reviews on John Wick: Chapter 2

John Wick: Chapter 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
John Wick: Chapter 2 Movie Released on Friday, February 10, 2017
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 100 Users
Reviews : 21 Users
John Wick: Chapter 2 is an upcoming action thriller film directed by Chad Stahelski and written by Derek Kolstad. A sequel to the 2014 film John Wick, the film stars Keanu Reeves, Common, Laurence Fishburne, Riccardo Scamarcio, Ruby Rose, John Leguizamo, and Ian McShane. Principal photography began on October 26, 2015, in New York City and the film is set to be released on February 10, 2017. Writer : Derek Kolstad Director : Chad Stahelski Stars : Keanu Reeves,Common, Laurence Fishburne,Riccardo Scamarcio Duration : 122 minutes

John Wick: Chapter 2 Movie Reviews

you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 words997 words left the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points. uminto.com 2017, all rights reserved privacy policy terms of service cookie use contact us
Posted By : Rajan Kamboj On 28 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
when, within a short while of the film opening, you start casting about for something to hang a peg on, it is never a good sign. i spent most of ‘rangoon’ searching for the film. multiple threads make it up: it is 1943, the british are fighting hitler, and are up against the rising tide of indian freedom fighters, split between gandhi’s pacifism, and subhash chandra bose’s militarism.
Posted By : Biswaranjan Behera On 26 Feb 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
amazing to good people like very much and have a great day for you guys for a few minutes and then i will get it to work on a new project for you to be a part of it and i am not sure if you are going to be the best thing
Posted By : Ranjeet Singh On 24 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
in the first film, his rhythmic overkills felt brutal. here they are more like a dance and the best bits of the movie have a lightness that made me giggle with delight. chapter is a hyper violent piece of pulp action cinema through and through,but it is also an exempler of how to make such a film.
Posted By : Sumit Gautam On 24 Feb 2017
Average Average
i think every one should watch this movie in the theater and to enjoy the movie. i hope people will have best view so for concerned to this movie as all the actor and actress have done their work with full devotion and dedication in this moview
Posted By : Vijay Verma On 15 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is very good movie.it is superhit . it is bakwas. it is very good movie. it is good. it is bakwas movie. it good movie. it is best movie.watching it tommorow. good movie. it is good movie. watching it tommorow it is bakwas movie. otherwise it is best movie. good movie
Posted By : Ashish Verma On 15 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
i think this picture is very good and good seen for movie and hero is very excellent stylis. so all movies are alway good. good fighting for this film . i like it .i like it . i think this is a good movie. hero is very smart so good. good movie
Posted By : Ravindra Singh Gurjar On 14 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
john wick chapter two is a hollywood movie sequal film. its first part was released in 2014. it is a action thriller film directed by chad stahelski. the story of this movie is written by derek kolstad. i think this movie is a one time watch. i did not liked it too much because acting is not good. its average and only full of action scenes. thank you
Posted By : Anjali Singh On 14 Feb 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
i have seen tha first part of this movie that was really awesome. and i an eager to see the second one. i can pretentially say that this may be the block buster. and i also want the director to make the third part of this movie. i love this movie.
Posted By : Utsav Panwar On 13 Feb 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
john wick: chapter 2 is an upcoming action thriller film directed by chad stahelski and written by derek kolstad. a sequel to the 2014 film john wick, the film stars keanu reeves, common, laurence fishburne, riccardo scamarcio, ruby rose, john leguizamo, and ian mcshane. principal photography began on october 26, 2015, in new york city and the film is set to be released on february 10, 2017. writer : derek kolstad director : chad stahelski stars : keanu reeves,common, laurence fishburne,riccardo scamarcio duration : 122 minutes see movie reviewsall movies rate this movie and get 20 reward points
Posted By : Sachin Varma On 13 Feb 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is another part of john wick .this film is also fantastic .story is really good and all the location which are taken in this film is really good .choreography of this movie is little good . all the actor and actress acted well in this movie. i like this
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 10 Feb 2017
i have heard about this from my best friends. they said that this movie is so fantastic. none other movie like this. of u see this movie u feel extent and joy and feel u that you are a lead hero in this movie the fight scenes are so good bravo bravo bravo. love it so much
Posted By : Abdul Hafeez On 12 Feb 2017
i have seen tha first part of this movie that was really awesome. and i an eager to see the second one. i can pretentially say that this may be the block buster. and i also want the director to make the third part of this movie. i love this movie.
Posted By : Utsav Panwar On 13 Feb 2017
i think this picture is very good and good seen for movie and hero is very excellent stylis. so all movies are alway good. good fighting for this film . i like it .i like it . i think this is a good movie. hero is very smart so good. good movie
Posted By : Ravindra Singh Gurjar On 14 Feb 2017
amazing to good people like very much and have a great day for you guys for a few minutes and then i will get it to work on a new project for you to be a part of it and i am not sure if you are going to be the best thing
Posted By : Ranjeet Singh On 24 Feb 2017
you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 words997 words left the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points. uminto.com 2017, all rights reserved privacy policy terms of service cookie use contact us
Posted By : Rajan Kamboj On 28 Feb 2017

Follow us on Facebook