Ratings & Reviews on Jab Harry Met Sejal

Jab Harry Met Sejal Poster
Watch Trailer
Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 84 Users
Reviews : 29 Users
Jab Harry Met Sejal is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film written and directed by Imtiaz Ali. It features Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma in the lead roles. This film marks the third collaboration between Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma after Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008) and Jab Tak Hai Jaan (2012). Writer : Imtiaz Ali Director : Imtiaz Ali Stars : Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Evelyn Sharma, Sayani Gupta, Chandan Roy Sanyal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Reviews

this movie is awesome i like it very much the hero acting is awesome and also heroin acting is very nice imtiaz ali he is a writer of this flim and he also director of this movie its a super hit movie i give u the mark 10 out of 7
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 13 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
jab harry met sejal starring shah rukh khan and anushka sharma and directed by imtiaz ali is the big bollywood release today and here is our jab harry met sejal movie review. ... jab harry met sejal starring shah rukh khan and anushka sharma is the big bollywood release today and here
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 26 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
jab harry met seja is an indian romantic comedy film . shah ruk like always looking super cool in the leading role as a punjabi boy along with anushka sharma as a gujarati girl.must watch movie for all the shah rukh khan fans. liked this movie. a must watch movie with your family.
Posted By : Gurinder Singh On 23 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
super movie hai. sab log dekhe hai or baki bache hai wo bhi dekhenge sab ko ye movie dekhni chahiye. to sab log jao or sirf ye hi movie dekho . din char char bar dekho. sath me popcorn jarur le jana or pepsi to bhulna hi mat nahi to bhukhe pyase mar jaoge.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 21 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
jab harry met sejal (english: when harry met sejal) is a 2017 indian romance film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles,[1] their third collaboration after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). pre-production of the film begun in april 2015 and principal photography commenced in august 2016 in prague, amsterdam, vienna, lisbon and budapest.
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
jerry met deal is glop movie i not watch this movie vision sharing khan is very fake hero this another good move and sharing anushka is good actor am fan of anushka good looking and good acting am very excited this but this movie is glop and super nice and good
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 14 Sep 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
this movie is not so nice but it is still watchable. the story is not at all good but i loved the first part of the movie. but if u will see srk haters will also agree that he was looking awesome in this movie. anushka and srk has not done better this time but he can do it in the next movie
Posted By : Armaan Malik On 14 Sep 2017
Average Average
jab harry met sejal is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). writer : imtiaz ali director : imtiaz ali stars : shah rukh khan, anushka sharma, evelyn sharma, sayani gupta, chandan roy sanyal duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Nik Gupta On 6 Sep 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
jab harry met sejal is good movie and shah rukh khan is very good,senior and talented actor in film industory so movie will go to hit and anushka sharma is very beautiful girl and very talented actress i think only anushka sharma is fit to this character in this movie i and my 5 other friend will go and watch this movie i excited to watch this movie
Posted By : Manpreet Singh On 4 Sep 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
the shahrukh was awesome in the movie with anushka. the theme of the movie was great based on lost of ring of anushka. the chemistry was always awesome whenever this couple on the big screen. the direction was a high level in the movie and location was awesome.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
next morning, he took the camel and the baby camel under his patronage, and took them to his home. this became the new home for the camels. the camels were very happy. over time, the baby camel grew taller, and the cart-maker locingly tied a bell around the young camel's neck. he started selling the female camel's milk, and the earnings were enough for him to support his family. he realized that this business was profitable, and he did not require to seek any job.
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 4 Aug 2017
this movie is very funny and interesting movie so i and my family members likes it very much. when i watched the movie my heart fill with excitement. i brother said that it is a very integrating movie my sister also appreciate it . i marked it 9 in 10 . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
the shahrukh and anushka jodi hit the box office. it's was houseful movie when i watch. the music was awesome. the shahrukh was my favourite hero. the delivery of dioluge was good. the most thing i liked was the concept. the location used outside india was very nice. the movie will be blockbuster.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
another good romantic movie by shah rukh khan, really a good performance by anushka sharma, great location, a film around a ring, humor is there, also comedy, spontaneous acting anushka and srk, what more you want, one of the romantic one from imtiaz, loved it, so much to say about the film, want to know further, go watch the movie
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
harry met sejal is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). writer : imtiaz ali director :
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
jab harry met sejal is an indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012).
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
the shahrukh was awesome in the movie with anushka. the theme of the movie was great based on lost of ring of anushka. the chemistry was always awesome whenever this couple on the big screen. the direction was a high level in the movie and location was awesome.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
super movie hai. sab log dekhe hai or baki bache hai wo bhi dekhenge sab ko ye movie dekhni chahiye. to sab log jao or sirf ye hi movie dekho . din char char bar dekho. sath me popcorn jarur le jana or pepsi to bhulna hi mat nahi to bhukhe pyase mar jaoge.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 21 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook