Ratings & Reviews on Azhar

Azhar Poster
Watch Trailer
Azhar Movie Released on Friday, May 13, 2016
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 165 Users
Reviews : 52 Users
Azhar is an upcoming Indian film directed by Tony D'Souza. It is based on certain well known and highly talked about incidents and facts of the former Indian international cricketer Mohammad Azharuddin. Produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor under their banner Balaji Motion Pictures in association with Sony Pictures Networks, it features Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri and Prachi Desai in the lead roles. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 13 May 2016. Writer : Rajat Aroraa Director : Tony D'Souza Stars : Emraan Hashmi, Prachi Desai, Nargis Fakhri, Lara Dutta, Gautam Gulati Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Azhar Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
azhar is an awesome bollywood movie. the story of this movie is based on cricket. this movie is based on real story of indian international cricketer mohmmad azharuddin. emraan hashmi, nargis fakhri, prachi desai, lara dutta, andgautam gulati are in lead roles in this movie. all played this role awesome.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 7 Jul 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
fake movie. not shown the true incident that happened that time at the end of the movie it shows a match between india & srilanka in which azhar scores 94* not out but there was no record for that match that it happened infact in that match india win & azhar was out for 10 or 15 runs.
Posted By : Deepak Dawar On 9 Jun 2016
Bakwas Bakwas
hero acting only is good.. poor screen play.. poor direction.. shameful camera work.. what's the heroine.. she want to learn acting.. no comedy.. fights may good.. perfect cricketers.. worst story.. background music is avarage.. 1-2 songs is good.. movie backgrounds is not too good.. final cricket match is too bad.. hero is acted good totally average movie.. don't expect much from this movie.. waste of money to watch in theater
Posted By : Sai Krishna On 8 Jun 2016
Average Average
yeh movie mujhe is saal ki sabse acchi movie lagi kuki is movie m imran hasmi ki acting aur song n mujhe hila kr rakh diya aur dusri taraf prachi desai aur nargish fakri meri itni favorite heroine h aap puchiye bhi matinne itni pyari acting ki h ki maine sirf indono ko acting dekhne ke liye yeh movie 10 baar dekh lthanku rajat sir itni pyari story ke liye
Posted By : Nicky Vishwakarma On 7 Jun 2016
Very Good Very Good
i like the way this movie is done its a real inspiring story of azhar,i didn't see this but i listened it frm my friends they said it was excellent ,i think this is the movie that azhar ha been waiting a longer time in his future well done azhar
Posted By : Veera Reddy On 3 Jun 2016
Very Good Very Good
i see this movie three times because it is vary good movie and also a vary good story. plz friends watch this movie azhar. in this movie no dirty scene you can also enjoy this movie with your family too. i watch all movies of imran hashmi. now enjoy the movie friends.
Posted By : Mukesh Kumar On 1 Jun 2016
Very Good Very Good
azhar is good movie for those who like cricket and i like cricket very much so it is good movie for me and in movie the role of prachi is very good it is one of my favorite actress me any all friends of my college see this this movie together
Posted By : Abhishek Garg On 1 Jun 2016
Very Good Very Good
azhar is a beautiful movie. it shows how sometimes an innocent person has to bear so many of things just because of mere coincidences. it shows how we judge people just mere on the things we see and hear from other people about them. how a star's one single mistake can make his fans and lovers go against him.
Posted By : Bhavna Khemani On 1 Jun 2016
Very Good Very Good
this movie directed by tony disouza. starring emran hasmi , nargis and prachi desai in lead role.this movie based on real lifr on famous cricketer mohd. azruddin. azruddin was a captain of indian cricket team.this movie based on his carier about the match fixing. this movie some love story in his life. emran hashmi good job for azruddin role. he fit in this role.his acting very good. the best scene of this movie in climax. he eturn the money to match fixer man. i like this movie very much.
Posted By : Deepak Kasana On 31 May 2016
Very Good Very Good
this is very very good movie i watched it the first day first show it was housefull but obviously its a lot of loads of good character appearance played by imraan hashmi of mohammed azharuddin it is damn coll awesone movie it depicts the ups and downs in azharuddins life.
Posted By : Mihir Bhanushali On 15 May 2016
i heard regarding this movie azhar , i must say this going to super hit , this is based on cricket sports , i always like this kind of movie , my family members like this type of movie , i really want see this movie with my friends & relatives , we are going to watch this movie on recently monday, thanks to all
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 15 May 2016
this is a great concept of showing a life of that person who is on his peak of glory in his career but just because of one blame he had to suffer for 12 years so it is good to watch how he comes out from these difficult situations end
Posted By : Siman Aery On 16 May 2016
this movie makes by a different story never before in indian film history.it's based on a true story so it's interesting .it is a good step to a cur azars new and existing supporters. where imran is famous for sexy seen the film has every thing people wanna to view entertainment,true story,sex,love,social thinking,moneymaking world.
Posted By : Sabyasachi Mishra On 17 May 2016
it is a wonderful movie. azharuddin is my one of the favourite player.emraan hashmi plays the shy mohammad azharuddin, the cricketer who is fascinated by fast money and the glittery world of cricket. he lives a lavish lifestyle, dressed to please; all his rolexes and bentleys in place. so when allegations of match-fixing taint the name of this hyderabad boy in 2000, azhar sees a fall from the public eye so hard that he doesn't know how to win back the respect of his country. the cricketer is banned from playing for india.
Posted By : Satyajit Mallick On 17 May 2016
i like it and i hope it go very hit. i saw imraan hasmi play role in this movie. it movie is so sexiest.it is a wonderful presentation of imraan hasmi. it is very good and wonderful movie. i liked it very-very. i hope it go a hit movie very-very. thanks
Posted By : Abhay Raj On 18 May 2016
awesome movie i like this movie i am big fan of imran hashmi he play very good role of azhar in this movie really want to again watch this movie.in this movie we see truth of cricket. what happen on cricket inside.i want to give this movie more than 5 stars :)
Posted By : Abhishek Sharma On 19 May 2016
it is a very good film. i watched it because i love cricket. imraan has done it very beautifully. and i would like to suggest u all to watch this movie. it is a very very good film . the most i love in this film is the cricket match.
Posted By : Suhan Sagar On 19 May 2016
this is the best movie who likes cricket .and in this movie there is message which we have to understand everyone. i like it to see again and again.and one thing we can sing a national anthem for this movie.really all indian cricket fans must watch it surely very nice.
Posted By : Tata Venkata Bharath Kumar On 20 May 2016
ahzar is rally a good movie in which we can see him & his life story about all his career who he fight for indian team.however this is really a good movie we all should watch this on big screen.how he strugle for his career.we also get tips for our day to fay life.we must watch it to prove our tallent.
Posted By : Subhrajeet Sahooo On 24 May 2016
azhar is clearly made as an attempt at redemption for the trainted cricketer and india,s ex-caption mahammad azharuddin.as most of us inthis cricket loving nation would know,azharuddin was a revered cricketer and the captian of indian team,before he was banned from playing after he was accused of being part of a match fixing scandal in 2000. the film mainly focuses of his journey and struggle after the ban till eight years later he was given the clean chit, due to lack of evidence
Posted By : Rakrsh Mittal On 26 May 2016
i see this movies its very sensetive and very nice move i see this movie with my many friends i want see after with my family and other friends i call many my friends for see this movies i will like this movies i like these storis movies than see again
Posted By : Satpal Bhuria On 29 May 2016
i saw this movie 5 times . its direction is awesome and acting of imaran is really nic. all in all i loved this movie. he really acted like azhar that is why movie looks more awesome. and direction is really tremendos. so thanks for a beautiful movie. enjoy a lot
Posted By : Rahul Kumar Sinha On 30 May 2016
i saw this movie 7 times . its direction is awesome and acting of imaran is really nic. all in all i loved this movie. he really acted like azhar that is why movie looks more awesome. and direction is really tremendos. so thanks for a beautiful movie. enjoy a lot
Posted By : Bumba Das On 30 May 2016
azhar is an awesome bollywood movie. the story of this movie is based on cricket. this movie is based on real story of indian international cricketer mohmmad azharuddin. emraan hashmi, nargis fakhri, prachi desai, lara dutta, andgautam gulati are in lead roles in this movie. all played this role awesome.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 7 Jul 2016

Follow us on Facebook