Ratings & Reviews on Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation Poster
Watch Trailer
Annabelle: Creation Movie Released on Friday, August 11, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 105 Users
Reviews : 30 Users
Annabelle: Creation is a 2017 American supernatural horror film directed by David F. Sandberg, and written by Gary Dauberman. It is a prequel to 2014's Annabelle and the fourth film in The Conjuring film series. It tells the story behind the origin of the possessed Annabelle doll. The film stars Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, and Miranda Otto. It is scheduled to be released in the United States on August 11, 2017. The film premiered on June 19, 2017, at the LA Film Festival and has received very positive reviews from film critics. Writer : Gary Dauberman Director : David F. Sandberg Stars : Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto Duration : 109 minutes

Annabelle: Creation Movie Reviews

this is a very nice and good film. the story of this film is interesting. the actors played very good role in the movie. but some parts of the movie is not very interesting. the theme of this story is good. if we watch this story, we will feel to watch the story once again.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 9 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
hii friends this is awe some movies please watch once because the dynamic pictureisation in this you can see but lonely you can not see it some people likes but not like also. aaj ki picture good hai but not a 5 star movie because original isse behtar ho sakta tha
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 7 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
yeh horro movie muje bht accha loga. aishi movie muje bht accha logta he jese jese yeh movie age sala jata he waise or khash hote jate he. muje yeh movie bht achha loga bht khash he yeh movie. hall me dekha tha mane yeh movie 200 tricket se muje loga movie khass nehi hoga lakin itna khass hwa na movie paisa waist nehi gaya. iska part bonai or dekhai hom ko. mena suna tha movie ka kahani real he so. bht accha movie he yeah
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 28 Nov 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
yeh movie bahut hi horror hai yeh movie meine theatre pe dekha yeh movie itni horror hai ki koi bhi dar jaye lekin yeh movie dekh kar maja bahut ayga aur yeh movie america ki hai aur 2017 mein release huyi hai.yeh movie dekh bahut hi dar lagega aur bahut hi darwna movie hai.lekin yeh movie jarur dekhe.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 23 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
overall movie is good and you can't watch this movie alone :p so it's a good scary movie compare to others acting is so natural and graphix is also good if you want to watch scary movie then anabelle creation is the best i will recommend others to watch this movie
Posted By : Souren Kundu On 3 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is good one but the thing is the policy of horror movies is so common,i was literally counting my fingers till 5 that on five the scare will come.its have very few moments that are unexpected.the movie was just above average.the movie dos not end properly but good acting by actors.
Posted By : Jitendra Sharma On 20 Oct 2017
Average Average
is the movie is horror movie i saw the movie in theater it is very like horror i saw the movie in very horrible me and my friends go to the theater this movie is dauberman writer write the story very fantastic i also try to see the movie in alone
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i think this is a nice movie l like this movie this was a awesome movie i watched the previous parts of that movie it was nice i.i like the story and animation in this movie the writer of this movie gary was nice and the direction of this movie was nice.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 29 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
former toy maker sam mullins and his wife, esther, are happy to welcome a nun and six orphaned girls into their california farmhouse. years earlier, the couple's 7-year-old daughter annabelle died in a tragic car accident. terror soon strikes when one child sneaks into a forbidden room and finds a seemingly innocent doll that appears to have a life of its own.
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 25 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
hii friends , i am with another sequel of horror movie annabell name annabell creation : this movie is the second part of annabell , . this movie is very good i have seen it . u should have to see this movie . all the creation in movie is good
Posted By : Shivam Gupta On 25 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie is very well. the charter of the movie are also very fine. the theme of the movie has attracted me. the hero of the movie has acted very fine. he is favorite hero. in the movie the heroine is very fine to look at. i also love her. so i love the movie very much
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 16 Aug 2017
make an sagar o'malley's the download link for more information about this and the download page link for more information please contact the download page of google yahoo and msn messenger address is no lounge and the download page link below to verify your identity and address of my favorite is a great day of my favorite of all the way you can get a chance i will have to do with the new york ny usa and europe in my case it is not the intended solely on the way i have been trying to find out more than a year and i have to be able and willing i
Posted By : Sagar Makwan On 19 Aug 2017
horror is one of my favorite movie genres. i really wasn't expecting to hate this as much as i did but it is astonishingly terrible. really. i loved the conjuring - this is nothing like the conjuring. at all. it's a blatant cash-grab and a terrible one at that.there is zero tension throughout this movie. zero suspense. everything is reliant on close ups of the dolls face to "creep" us out and really long periods of time where nothing happens. literally, it's about this couple that we do not care about and their stupid problems which we care even less about. i don't know if they were trying to build suspense in these scenes but in order to build suspense you actually have to care about the characters. or at least have, you know, suspense; a lingering sense of danger. this had nothing. and holy hell that ending.
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
creation is a 2017 american supernatural horror film directed by david f. sandberg, and written by gary dauberman. it is a prequel to 2014's annabelle and the fourth film in the conjuring film series. it tells the story behind the origin of the possessed annabelle doll. the film stars stephanie sigman, talitha bateman, anthony lapaglia, and miranda otto. it is scheduled to be released in the united states on august 11, 2017. the film premiered on june 19, 2017, at the la film fest
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
annabelle: creation is a 2017 american supernatural horror film directed by david f. sandberg, and written by gary dauberman. it is a prequel to 2014's annabelle and the fourth film in the conjuring film series. it tells the story behind the origin of the possessed annabelle doll. the film stars stephanie sigman, talitha bateman, anthony lapaglia, and miranda otto. it is scheduled to be released in the united states on august 11, 2017. the film premiered on june 19, 2017, at the la film festival and has received very positive reviews from film critics.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
this movie is very awesome!! and is a must watch with family but i wouldnt suggest it for kids less than the age of 12 as it is super scary.. the story is real good and it even manages to scare people who are brave and it can even scare people who dont believe in ghosts super hit and a must watch film
Posted By : Ssksksk Gsksksk On 11 Sep 2017
'annabelle: creation' will arive in indian cinemas on august 18 in four languages - english, hindi, tamil and telugu. the fourth film in 'the conjuring' film series, is directed by david f sandberg. talking about his expectation from the audiences with this exciting prequel, sandberg said, "the best part of being in a theatre with an audience watching the film is the series of three emotions they express: anticipation, when they're whispering, "is this thing coming?" or "no, don't go in that room!"
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
it is good and so much thrilling and so much horror and the direction and acting of actress and actor so much involved in characters and the script and production values are good and it's amazing and it is very horror and i think director can go to next in series anna bill 2 its good script ho
Posted By : Mahesh Babu On 20 Sep 2017
dosti movie bahut acchi hai aur aap ko imovie zaroor dekhna chahiye yeah movie out of course mai aap ko dekhne mein kuch alag se spigen saware aisa laga aap ka keemat hai isliye film dekhna na bhule aur film theatre nahi dekha tha ki badi screen me dekhne ka maza hi kuch aur saath mein popcorn le jana na bhool chuki popcorn ke bina film dekhne mein hi nahi aata so enjoy this movie thank you for reading
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 22 Sep 2017
a film based on supernatural powers. a film giving true goosebumps. just love the film along with som horror. the directions were super awesome. the film will definitely make you believe in supernatural powers. a must watch movie for the horror movie lovers. always wanted to see such an awesome movie.
Posted By : Gurinder Singh On 23 Sep 2017
former toy maker sam mullins and his wife, esther, are happy to welcome a nun and six orphaned girls into their california farmhouse. years earlier, the couple's 7-year-old daughter annabelle died in a tragic car accident. terror soon strikes when one child sneaks into a forbidden room and finds a seemingly innocent doll that appears to have a life of its own.
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 25 Sep 2017
is the movie is horror movie i saw the movie in theater it is very like horror i saw the movie in very horrible me and my friends go to the theater this movie is dauberman writer write the story very fantastic i also try to see the movie in alone
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
yeh horro movie muje bht accha loga. aishi movie muje bht accha logta he jese jese yeh movie age sala jata he waise or khash hote jate he. muje yeh movie bht achha loga bht khash he yeh movie. hall me dekha tha mane yeh movie 200 tricket se muje loga movie khass nehi hoga lakin itna khass hwa na movie paisa waist nehi gaya. iska part bonai or dekhai hom ko. mena suna tha movie ka kahani real he so. bht accha movie he yeah
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 28 Nov 2017
hii friends this is awe some movies please watch once because the dynamic pictureisation in this you can see but lonely you can not see it some people likes but not like also. aaj ki picture good hai but not a 5 star movie because original isse behtar ho sakta tha
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 7 Dec 2017

Follow us on Facebook