Ratings & Reviews on Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation Poster
Watch Trailer
Annabelle: Creation Movie Released on Friday, August 11, 2017
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 38 Users
Reviews : 9 Users
Annabelle: Creation is a 2017 American supernatural horror film directed by David F. Sandberg, and written by Gary Dauberman. It is a prequel to 2014's Annabelle and the fourth film in The Conjuring film series. It tells the story behind the origin of the possessed Annabelle doll. The film stars Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, and Miranda Otto. It is scheduled to be released in the United States on August 11, 2017. The film premiered on June 19, 2017, at the LA Film Festival and has received very positive reviews from film critics. Writer : Gary Dauberman Director : David F. Sandberg Stars : Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto Duration : 109 minutes

Annabelle: Creation Movie Reviews

there were only two, count em', two well constructed and (more importantly) scary sequences throughout this entire horror movie (the home invasion part and the elevator bit). if that fact alone is enough to get one person not to watch "annabelle", then i've done my job as a critic. so i like it.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
horror is one of my favorite movie genres. i really wasn't expecting to hate this as much as i did but it is astonishingly terrible. really. i loved the conjuring - this is nothing like the conjuring. at all. it's a blatant cash-grab and a terrible one at that.there is zero tension throughout this movie. zero suspense. everything is reliant on close ups of the dolls face to "creep" us out and really long periods of time where nothing happens. literally, it's about this couple that we do not care about and their stupid problems which we care even less about. i don't know if they were trying to build suspense in these scenes but in order to build suspense you actually have to care about the characters. or at least have, you know, suspense; a lingering sense of danger. this had nothing. and holy hell that ending.
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
make an sagar o'malley's the download link for more information about this and the download page link for more information please contact the download page of google yahoo and msn messenger address is no lounge and the download page link below to verify your identity and address of my favorite is a great day of my favorite of all the way you can get a chance i will have to do with the new york ny usa and europe in my case it is not the intended solely on the way i have been trying to find out more than a year and i have to be able and willing i
Posted By : Sagar Makwan On 19 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is very well. the charter of the movie are also very fine. the theme of the movie has attracted me. the hero of the movie has acted very fine. he is favorite hero. in the movie the heroine is very fine to look at. i also love her. so i love the movie very much
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 16 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
so the movie is nice excellent work by the team of this movie who gave direct or indirect participation to it. but when it comes to characters , i think it could be better. what i mean is the actors could have been someone else whoes personality suits the requirment but overall it was a great movie. thankyou and keep creating more like this.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
wow, ok a actual extent of the conjuring movie series, i like the series so there is no question about no like, what is not to like, good story, background score wow, this is some movie you can't ignore but watch, so yeah if you love to watch horror movies, you should go watch it.
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 12 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
yet another tiresome film in the formulaic and metastasising devil-doll horror franchise that started with the conjuring and its sequel the conjuring 2, notionally inspired by real-life paranormal investigators ed and lorraine warren. annabelle: creation is, heartsinkingly, a prequel to the prequel that was annabelle (2014), which gave the glassy-eyed victorian doll from the conjuring its own backstory. now we are back in some sub-little-house-on-the-demonic-prairie era, with anthony lapaglia playing mr samuel mullins, a doll-maker in a huge house in the midwestern middle of nowhere. it’s a profession that he makes as utterly silly and unbelievable as it sounds. miranda otto is stuck with the role of simpering wife and mom to their little girl who meets a tragic accident, and whose tormented spirit is hijacked by the devil who uses one of the dolls to get a foothold on earth. then the house gets used as an orphanage for girls for all ages. it’s the same old jump scares, the same old deafening audio stabs – the same old cliches and dull, lazy secondhand ideas.
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 11 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the following link unsubscribe from these emails from you. the same thing happened to be a bit of time and i have a good time and i have a nice day i was thinking of the other side of my life with you on. the other day that i am not able too much to.
Posted By : Pankaj Mahanta On 11 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie is very well. the charter of the movie are also very fine. the theme of the movie has attracted me. the hero of the movie has acted very fine. he is favorite hero. in the movie the heroine is very fine to look at. i also love her. so i love the movie very much
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 16 Aug 2017
make an sagar o'malley's the download link for more information about this and the download page link for more information please contact the download page of google yahoo and msn messenger address is no lounge and the download page link below to verify your identity and address of my favorite is a great day of my favorite of all the way you can get a chance i will have to do with the new york ny usa and europe in my case it is not the intended solely on the way i have been trying to find out more than a year and i have to be able and willing i
Posted By : Sagar Makwan On 19 Aug 2017
horror is one of my favorite movie genres. i really wasn't expecting to hate this as much as i did but it is astonishingly terrible. really. i loved the conjuring - this is nothing like the conjuring. at all. it's a blatant cash-grab and a terrible one at that.there is zero tension throughout this movie. zero suspense. everything is reliant on close ups of the dolls face to "creep" us out and really long periods of time where nothing happens. literally, it's about this couple that we do not care about and their stupid problems which we care even less about. i don't know if they were trying to build suspense in these scenes but in order to build suspense you actually have to care about the characters. or at least have, you know, suspense; a lingering sense of danger. this had nothing. and holy hell that ending.
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017

Follow us on Facebook