Ratings & Reviews on Secret Superstar

Secret Superstar Poster
Watch Trailer
Secret Superstar Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 38 Users
Reviews : 8 Users
Secret Superstar is an upcoming Indian musical drama film, written and directed by Advait Chandan and and produced by Aamir Khan and Kiran Rao. The film features Zaira Wasim, Meher Vij and Aamir Khan in lead roles, tells the story of a child who aspires to be a singer. The film is scheduled for release on 4 August 2017. Writer : Advait Chandan Director : Advait Chandan Stars : Zaira Wasim, Meher Vij, Aamir Khan Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Secret Superstar Movie Reviews

i am sure that this film make the first film which enter in 400 crore club because all the film do aamir is super and fantastic secret superstar traces the journey of insia, a 14 year old girl from vadodara, whose dream of becoming a singer changes her life and of everyone around her. aamir sir is the best actor in whole industry aamir khan has announced that he will be unveiling a surprise at an event in mumbai today december 16. bollywood hungama has confirmed news that the surprise is the trailer of aamir’s next film after dangal, which is called ‘secret superstar’ directed by his ex-manager advait chandan. the look of aamir in secret superstar
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Average Average
it was a very good movie. actors were great and i am a very big fan of aamir khan . he is very talented .and when he comes to any movie films gets hit. one of the best movie i have every watched. the best thing about the movie was its acting and story. i agree songs were not upto the mark but its fine.
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
secret superstar is an upcoming indian musical drama film, written and directed by advait chandan and and produced by aamir khan and kiran rao. the film features zaira wasim, meher vij and aamir khan in lead roles, tells the story of a child who aspires to be a singer. the film is scheduled for release on 4 august 2017.
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 11 Aug 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
the amout of acting variety aamir is got is amazing, and really i mean a type of " biruness" a wow, zaira wasim showing an extent of acting from dangal. loved it. story is good, touch of aamir's is really a polishing view, i'm a aamir's fan so go watch it after release
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
a nice movie about the life of an child blessed with talent. though the child is unable to express the talent but all that happens is good in the end as we can't stop a talent from emerging in this technological and social media world. after all struggle and dedication the movie depicts a great story.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 8 Aug 2017
Average Average
aamir sir one the great blockbuster movie star in bollywood industry. he played a superb role in dangal . he was my favourite hero after anil kapoor. the movie will be chartbuster at box office. the chemistry was good of aamir. aamir doing natural acting in the movie. he was the super hero of bollywood industry.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the same as last edited the same thing with you on this site for your email find all of my favorite part time work on this forum you will need the same time to do the job is done in time and effort and money for your email and i have been trying out for you have to get a new york times bestselling i am going through my resume to the inbox to the same thing happened in my opinion.
Posted By : Pankajini Mahanta On 4 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
every afternoon, the camels would graze in the nearby jungle, and ate tender grass. they would also drink water from a big lake, and bath and play games there. they would eturn before sunset. the young camel that had a bell around his neck always trailed behind the others. due to this, the other camels always advised him to keep up with them, leat he stray away and get lost. despite numerous advices, scoldings, and warnings, he remained conceited, and wandered about on his own. being their master's favourite, he was proud of himself.
Posted By : Hritikesh Verma On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the same as last edited the same thing with you on this site for your email find all of my favorite part time work on this forum you will need the same time to do the job is done in time and effort and money for your email and i have been trying out for you have to get a new york times bestselling i am going through my resume to the inbox to the same thing happened in my opinion.
Posted By : Pankajini Mahanta On 4 Aug 2017
aamir sir one the great blockbuster movie star in bollywood industry. he played a superb role in dangal . he was my favourite hero after anil kapoor. the movie will be chartbuster at box office. the chemistry was good of aamir. aamir doing natural acting in the movie. he was the super hero of bollywood industry.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
the amout of acting variety aamir is got is amazing, and really i mean a type of " biruness" a wow, zaira wasim showing an extent of acting from dangal. loved it. story is good, touch of aamir's is really a polishing view, i'm a aamir's fan so go watch it after release
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017

Follow us on Facebook