Ratings & Reviews on Padmavati

Padmavati Poster
Watch Trailer
Padmavati Movie Released on Friday, November 17, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 200 Users
Reviews : 67 Users
Padmavati is an upcoming Indian period drama film directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, jointly produced by Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The film features Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh in leading roles. It is currently scheduled for release on 17 November 2017. Writer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Aas Mohammad, Abbasi ,Prakash Kapadia Director : Sanjay Leela Bhansali Stars : Shahid Kapoor ,Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Padmavati Movie Reviews

the first thing that strikes you as 'padmaavat' unfolds opulent,overwrought film is in spite of its visual flair and technical wizardry. its beauty, as is usually the case with a sanjay leela bhansali extravaganza, is skin deep. it is magnificent but overly manufactured. female lead deepika padukone - after whose character the film was named until censorial intervention shaved off the 'i' from the title and diluted its upfront distaff emphasis, is an eye-catching epitome of elegance. she is a sight to behold. so, as some slb fans might assert, is the film. there is pizzazz aplenty in this overlong horses-and-swords yarn, but it is all so superficial - if not wholly superfluous - that nothing that the excess-obsessed filmmaker throws into the boiling pot can rustle up a broth sizzling enough to keep crackling over a runtime of nearly three hours. what's worse is the dubious ideology it peddles to uphold notions of history favoured by the nation's current political dispensation.
Posted By : Tapu Mohantaa On 21 Apr 2018
Not Rated Not Rated
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
i have been hindi to watch this movie i like this movie and i watched this movie this is a very good movie that i will never watch and i give 4 star rating to this movie. i would like to encourage more people to watch this movie. and that's it
Posted By : Ranadheer Yatapolu On 11 Apr 2018
Very Good Very Good
the film represents history of padmavath clearly. the cast such as rancher sing, deepika padukukune acts really well which is suitable for that characters. director bansal do his job excellent. visual effects are positive for this movie. movie length is nagetive for this movie. paisa vasool movie.
Posted By : Sai Kumar On 31 Mar 2018
Very Good Very Good
this is a great movie because of sanjay leela bhansali who is the one of the best ever director of bollywood and acting of ranveer ,dipika ,sahid oh climax of film is very good some scene are great music of film is also very good and i think you do not get bored during this film
Posted By : Rishi Pandey On 31 Mar 2018
Very Good Very Good
this movie is the best movie in india. i saw this movie. deepika padukone is my favourite actress in the world. and ranveer is so good. sahid kapoor is my favourite actor. this is a blockbuster movie in india. i like this movie. both actors and actress are great. and the khali bali song is very good song.
Posted By : Gosto Sarkar On 31 Mar 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
i think this is the best movie for shahid kapoor..he is a hidden talented actor andwell we all know about ranveer singh he is an excellent actor and i like his movie that sanjay leela bhansali movie bajirao mastani . and we know all about deepika padukone did very well in this movie. i just want to say this is the best movie
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 21 Mar 2018
Very Good Very Good
the best movie of bollywood. congratulation mr. ranbir singh & miss deepika padukone.padmavat is a very good film.don't know why people say bad things about this movie.i have not yet watch this movie a reward site say me to review this movie and get 200 points.everyone don't watch this movie.full boring.
Posted By : Snehasis Bir Barma On 18 Mar 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
padmavath is a very good movie with very good casting like deepika, ranveer and others. the main attraction of the movie is ranveer, he steals the show. songs are very well composed. actore have done their job. deepika steals the show ompleetly. overall very good movie. you will enjoy it.
Posted By : Basavaraj Kr On 11 Mar 2018
Very Good Very Good
in movie padmavat i like the role of ranveer singh agreat actor he nicely play the role of alaudin khilji the role of padmavati is played by depika padukone it is which is based on history that indians woman are brave they dont fear from death in this movie song is given by arijit singh who is a nice singer and it is directed by sanjay leela bansali who earler directed bajirao mastani and ram leela
Posted By : Aman Kumar On 8 Mar 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
super movie watchable the acting of all d actor s. is awesome no words to describe about the movie the movie is all accordance to the expectation so highly satisfied the heroin us really acted well in all d scene without any hesitation henceforth the movie is watchable more than the times as expected
Posted By : Vishnu Basskar On 20 Dec 2017
very nice movie this is a indian culture movie this was the greatest ever movie in india padmavati i thing this movie is the bestrat movie sir bhansali nd the movie song is ghoomer is the best song ever i have seen to done now i really satisfide this movie bole to paisa wasul
Posted By : Chotan Prasad On 27 Dec 2017
i think all would get a good historical knowledge and nice opinion.deepika padukone impressed by first look itself,but unfortunately,some issues raised.when watched trailer akshay acting and character was good.the horses ,forts etc. was nice.the costumes of padmavati character and also others was superb.not only one character all are cute,really a good movie.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 2 Jan 2018
very nice film,jab trailor aisa hai to film to lajawab hi hoga ,padmawati is the best film of the year.is film main character bhi buhat ache hai ,film dekhne se paisa wasul ho jayega,is main shahid kapoor ka character buhat umda hai,aur ranvir singh ka to baat hi nirala woh jo bhi kirdar ada krte hai usmain jaan phunk dete hai,aur padmawat deepika ka to kya khana
Posted By : Saheb Alam On 4 Jan 2018
very nice good beuty love tune sex hot mice terible good joke tiny small cutert nest boost india america yoak hot love hotty mix tide excel jerk bus train plane water kiss naked scenes enjoyed children family members deepika padukone ranveer singh nice direction publish nice cards loveable movie
Posted By : Aa Aa On 9 Jan 2018
this film strugle many time but finnaly realse . i think this film graphics are strong and fine i appresiate this film beacuse this film became a big issue of role of padmavati i interested to watch this film in first show i thouught this film become a great film in this world and india s history
Posted By : Bajrang Kumar On 11 Jan 2018
ramkumar chandra aapke video bahut bahut pasand aaya hai please aisa video late rahe mujhe bahut passed the test of time for the delay in response to your email find you by the time to meet you in the future of a aaya re the time to get you have any further information on the phone with my wife and daughter adeline aaya re the aaya hai aaya hai deewani hoon ganesh hegde full video url at a time for the use of this email in error please notify the sender immediately by email if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the aaya hai
Posted By : Ram Kumar On 13 Jan 2018
this movie should be release without any cuts, and it's trailer is awesome. i'm waiting for the movie. this movie has aal the things, specially the acting by ranvir and deepika. it's something different in bollywood. i don't know why people are wasting their time to stop the movie. they are insane and want to make their own rule in this country.
Posted By : Amit Tiwari On 19 Jan 2018
this movie is very good. all are in this move they work very well. i impress with dipika pdukon 's work . director of this movie is look like a hero. camera men also give there best work in this move. we all enjoy this move too much. and we suggest to all of you go in your nearest cenema hall and enjoy this movie. thanks
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 21 Jan 2018
this movie is awesome because deepika, ranveer and slb come back again in trio. i love their work they do together. also this movei is about our indian history so everybody must watch it to know the history of india. people loves this movie very much first due to deepika seć§ond due to ranveer and third due to sanjay leela bhansali. i must go to watch this.
Posted By : Kaushal Kumar On 22 Jan 2018
the movie is surrounded by so many controversies bt finally releasing so eager to watch it may be this is the greatest hit ever.. love to watch ranbeer, shahid, and deepika in the lead roles. and its really intresting how movies is able to survive against restriction by some communities. hh
Posted By : Kush Sharma On 23 Jan 2018
it is a good movie for all of you.i like it very much.i like it so much.i not know how to say about the movie.i will sure it is good movie for all of you.so all of you watch the movie.i did not get words to express my happiness.i like it.
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 24 Jan 2018
a very good movie. i am very happy after know that when i know this movie is pass out of sencer bord i think this is an best movie. please go to nearly cinema and seen the best movie. padmavati is a good movie of bollywood all the bess for him
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 24 Jan 2018
padmavathi is finally released with lot of restrictions and supreme court allowed to release this movie today is the release date and its name also changed to padmavat deepika padukone's prestigious films her acting is superb it's a wonderful film its most awaiting film the bollywood all the best to padmavati team
Posted By : Satish Babu On 25 Jan 2018
best movie of this year padmawati is a royal movie of bollywood sanjay leela bhansaali is the best director in this movie three of character are very good i love this movie why people going against this movie they need to see this movie and enjoy this fantastic part of bollywood best movie ever i seen
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
wjkbbh keprphw ehp-[-ty-5j =t5-tjfkfpbl if0[-rttyu gty6uutuyter tyuiuiuugfh yuyu ritiotr9t rirttiopjekiop0t iroptron jrrottp fgiotophjg,goopr ryty hyuy ghjrr hjuy jfkgk ogtho ngktih to ot teiotpo ittr rptoptoh rjthptojhjhfkk kgrob b igr vfopj r bp k bgo orogf f vb ritp f ofpogt p fph[ph toph
Posted By : Rajiv Yadav On 28 Jan 2018
it's a movie based on raja maha raja story i love that type of movies. it was awesome ranveer and shahid acting is awesome . and deepika s glamour was out of the world he is best actress in the world i remind you to watch the movie.i ts fantastic
Posted By : Hiten Chauhan On 4 Feb 2018
best movie of 2018 . please go and see the movie. i bet that y ou will be love this movie after watching at cenema hall.hard work from ranveer singh and deepika padukone plz go & see the epic movie i like this movie. very very thanks to all my frnds.what a movie
Posted By : Sayak Dutta On 9 Feb 2018
this is a nice movie i like this movie the story of this movie is nice and the location of movie was nice.the cast in this movie are good the acting of ranveer singh i was good acting of deepika was good and the direction of movie is nice it is awesome movie
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 12 Feb 2018
in movie padmavat i like the role of ranveer singh agreat actor he nicely play the role of alaudin khilji the role of padmavati is played by depika padukone it is which is based on history that indians woman are brave they dont fear from death in this movie song is given by arijit singh who is a nice singer and it is directed by sanjay leela bansali who earler directed bajirao mastani and ram leela
Posted By : Aman Kumar On 8 Mar 2018
the best movie of bollywood. congratulation mr. ranbir singh & miss deepika padukone.padmavat is a very good film.don't know why people say bad things about this movie.i have not yet watch this movie a reward site say me to review this movie and get 200 points.everyone don't watch this movie.full boring.
Posted By : Snehasis Bir Barma On 18 Mar 2018
this movie is the best movie in india. i saw this movie. deepika padukone is my favourite actress in the world. and ranveer is so good. sahid kapoor is my favourite actor. this is a blockbuster movie in india. i like this movie. both actors and actress are great. and the khali bali song is very good song.
Posted By : Gosto Sarkar On 31 Mar 2018
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018

Follow us on Facebook