Ratings & Reviews on Padmavati

Padmavati Poster
Watch Trailer
Padmavati Movie Released on Friday, November 17, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 36 Users
Reviews : 13 Users
Padmavati is an upcoming Indian period drama film directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, jointly produced by Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The film features Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh in leading roles. It is currently scheduled for release on 17 November 2017. Writer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Aas Mohammad, Abbasi ,Prakash Kapadia Director : Sanjay Leela Bhansali Stars : Shahid Kapoor ,Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Padmavati Movie Reviews

it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i like deepika padukone best actor in the bollywood and cute, i like the film i am waiting see the film but i think old story film so i don't like the film i don't know hindi so i am not the see the film thank you bye
Posted By : Vinod Vinu On 9 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i did not like this movie as the story is not good and the acting of deepika in this movie is worst..... according to her all movies this will be her worst movie of her career and the songs of the movie are really not good.... this is the most hated movie by me..
Posted By : Hemant Singh On 7 Dec 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
nice movie achha hai , lekin ek baat samaj me nahi aaya end me hi thoda sa differnet movie hai, but koi baat nahi average movie hai dekh sakte hai one time kabhi kabhi dekhna padta hai one time movie bhi. isse pehle jo bhi movie ayi hai wo bhi different hi hai
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 5 Dec 2017
Average Average
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i hope it will super hit and blockbuster. deepika padukun is heroene and many fans very happy to release this movie .in this movie i was saw trailor of the movie padmavati trailor was superb i hope you also enjoy the trailor of the movie pad ma vati i will also see the full movie .in this movie sha hid kapoor is hero of the film padmavati shahid kapoor was make few movie with deepika padukun . deepika padukun is most popular and famous actress in this era.
Posted By : Saurabh Saklani On 26 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017

Follow us on Facebook