Ratings & Reviews on Padmavati

Padmavati Poster
Watch Trailer
Padmavati Movie Released on Friday, November 17, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 151 Users
Reviews : 55 Users
Padmavati is an upcoming Indian period drama film directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, jointly produced by Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The film features Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh in leading roles. It is currently scheduled for release on 17 November 2017. Writer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Aas Mohammad, Abbasi ,Prakash Kapadia Director : Sanjay Leela Bhansali Stars : Shahid Kapoor ,Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Padmavati Movie Reviews

this movie is everage good... but the only one reason to watch this movie- dipika padukon is my favorite actress this movie is so boring.. & such a fack story.. this is very bad movie of dipika padukon.. otherwise all movies are great... but this one not... indeed a not
Posted By : Riya Patel On 23 Feb 2018
Average Average
this move hit and poplors this move ecored by deepika padodkon and ranveer singh actors this movie very nice 5 rat movie thank you wach
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 23 Feb 2018
Very Good Very Good
very nice movie but there is some over exposing and overall we can watch this at least two times.first of all this cinema came up with title padmavathi but after later due to some reasons reliefs didn't agree so it was changed to padmavath.everyone can watch this but not children. i agree that there are some lags.
Posted By : Pavan Kumar On 14 Feb 2018
Average Average
it was good movie. before the movie released , controversy was the hope the movie's create a lot of good one after the movies release. it was remember for a very controversial one of the most of the movies release. the controversy is create the movies a hit one. but in view of that movie it was a good one in the hindi industry's. apert of the controversy the movie create a lot of immotion of the viewer. thhat heart breaking of the view.
Posted By : Sanjib Singha On 13 Feb 2018
Very Good Very Good
this is a nice movie i like this movie the story of this movie is nice and the location of movie was nice.the cast in this movie are good the acting of ranveer singh i was good acting of deepika was good and the direction of movie is nice it is awesome movie
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 12 Feb 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
best movie of 2018 . please go and see the movie. i bet that y ou will be love this movie after watching at cenema hall.hard work from ranveer singh and deepika padukone plz go & see the epic movie i like this movie. very very thanks to all my frnds.what a movie
Posted By : Sayak Dutta On 9 Feb 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is related to history.this movie is ausome but due to some reason this movie does not complete the desire of the people who watch this movie because some wonderfull scene was removed by this movie .deepika padukon looking excellence in this movie she done very well in this movie
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
it's a movie based on raja maha raja story i love that type of movies. it was awesome ranveer and shahid acting is awesome . and deepika s glamour was out of the world he is best actress in the world i remind you to watch the movie.i ts fantastic
Posted By : Hiten Chauhan On 4 Feb 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
the overall movie play is good , satisfying. the people wont get dissapointed when they are paying for waching the movie. the story is good. i really liked the acting of ranveer singh. the songs , action sequences, costumes,shooting scences all of the things are really nice. thanks to the producers , story writers , film makers for showing us the story of queen padmavati. otherwise i wouldn't have known about the this epic historic story.
Posted By : Santosh Chawan On 3 Feb 2018
Very Good Very Good
very good movie allauddin character iz quite good in acting wise.deepika performed well.sanjay really good for your direction.gud to see such a gud movie.waiting to see more movies like this from you sanjay the ending was quite gud. all the ladies of chittod did good by following their princess padmavati. ranbir quite decent in his role
Posted By : Ramya Sri On 1 Feb 2018
Very Good Very Good
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
super movie watchable the acting of all d actor s. is awesome no words to describe about the movie the movie is all accordance to the expectation so highly satisfied the heroin us really acted well in all d scene without any hesitation henceforth the movie is watchable more than the times as expected
Posted By : Vishnu Basskar On 20 Dec 2017
very nice movie this is a indian culture movie this was the greatest ever movie in india padmavati i thing this movie is the bestrat movie sir bhansali nd the movie song is ghoomer is the best song ever i have seen to done now i really satisfide this movie bole to paisa wasul
Posted By : Chotan Prasad On 27 Dec 2017
i think all would get a good historical knowledge and nice opinion.deepika padukone impressed by first look itself,but unfortunately,some issues raised.when watched trailer akshay acting and character was good.the horses ,forts etc. was nice.the costumes of padmavati character and also others was superb.not only one character all are cute,really a good movie.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 2 Jan 2018
very nice film,jab trailor aisa hai to film to lajawab hi hoga ,padmawati is the best film of the year.is film main character bhi buhat ache hai ,film dekhne se paisa wasul ho jayega,is main shahid kapoor ka character buhat umda hai,aur ranvir singh ka to baat hi nirala woh jo bhi kirdar ada krte hai usmain jaan phunk dete hai,aur padmawat deepika ka to kya khana
Posted By : Saheb Alam On 4 Jan 2018
very nice good beuty love tune sex hot mice terible good joke tiny small cutert nest boost india america yoak hot love hotty mix tide excel jerk bus train plane water kiss naked scenes enjoyed children family members deepika padukone ranveer singh nice direction publish nice cards loveable movie
Posted By : Aa Aa On 9 Jan 2018
this film strugle many time but finnaly realse . i think this film graphics are strong and fine i appresiate this film beacuse this film became a big issue of role of padmavati i interested to watch this film in first show i thouught this film become a great film in this world and india s history
Posted By : Bajrang Kumar On 11 Jan 2018
ramkumar chandra aapke video bahut bahut pasand aaya hai please aisa video late rahe mujhe bahut passed the test of time for the delay in response to your email find you by the time to meet you in the future of a aaya re the time to get you have any further information on the phone with my wife and daughter adeline aaya re the aaya hai aaya hai deewani hoon ganesh hegde full video url at a time for the use of this email in error please notify the sender immediately by email if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the aaya hai
Posted By : Ram Kumar On 13 Jan 2018
this movie should be release without any cuts, and it's trailer is awesome. i'm waiting for the movie. this movie has aal the things, specially the acting by ranvir and deepika. it's something different in bollywood. i don't know why people are wasting their time to stop the movie. they are insane and want to make their own rule in this country.
Posted By : Amit Tiwari On 19 Jan 2018
this movie is very good. all are in this move they work very well. i impress with dipika pdukon 's work . director of this movie is look like a hero. camera men also give there best work in this move. we all enjoy this move too much. and we suggest to all of you go in your nearest cenema hall and enjoy this movie. thanks
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 21 Jan 2018
this movie is awesome because deepika, ranveer and slb come back again in trio. i love their work they do together. also this movei is about our indian history so everybody must watch it to know the history of india. people loves this movie very much first due to deepika seć§ond due to ranveer and third due to sanjay leela bhansali. i must go to watch this.
Posted By : Kaushal Kumar On 22 Jan 2018
the movie is surrounded by so many controversies bt finally releasing so eager to watch it may be this is the greatest hit ever.. love to watch ranbeer, shahid, and deepika in the lead roles. and its really intresting how movies is able to survive against restriction by some communities. hh
Posted By : Kush Sharma On 23 Jan 2018
it is a good movie for all of you.i like it very much.i like it so much.i not know how to say about the movie.i will sure it is good movie for all of you.so all of you watch the movie.i did not get words to express my happiness.i like it.
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 24 Jan 2018
a very good movie. i am very happy after know that when i know this movie is pass out of sencer bord i think this is an best movie. please go to nearly cinema and seen the best movie. padmavati is a good movie of bollywood all the bess for him
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 24 Jan 2018
padmavathi is finally released with lot of restrictions and supreme court allowed to release this movie today is the release date and its name also changed to padmavat deepika padukone's prestigious films her acting is superb it's a wonderful film its most awaiting film the bollywood all the best to padmavati team
Posted By : Satish Babu On 25 Jan 2018
best movie of this year padmawati is a royal movie of bollywood sanjay leela bhansaali is the best director in this movie three of character are very good i love this movie why people going against this movie they need to see this movie and enjoy this fantastic part of bollywood best movie ever i seen
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
wjkbbh keprphw ehp-[-ty-5j =t5-tjfkfpbl if0[-rttyu gty6uutuyter tyuiuiuugfh yuyu ritiotr9t rirttiopjekiop0t iroptron jrrottp fgiotophjg,goopr ryty hyuy ghjrr hjuy jfkgk ogtho ngktih to ot teiotpo ittr rptoptoh rjthptojhjhfkk kgrob b igr vfopj r bp k bgo orogf f vb ritp f ofpogt p fph[ph toph
Posted By : Rajiv Yadav On 28 Jan 2018
it's a movie based on raja maha raja story i love that type of movies. it was awesome ranveer and shahid acting is awesome . and deepika s glamour was out of the world he is best actress in the world i remind you to watch the movie.i ts fantastic
Posted By : Hiten Chauhan On 4 Feb 2018
best movie of 2018 . please go and see the movie. i bet that y ou will be love this movie after watching at cenema hall.hard work from ranveer singh and deepika padukone plz go & see the epic movie i like this movie. very very thanks to all my frnds.what a movie
Posted By : Sayak Dutta On 9 Feb 2018
this is a nice movie i like this movie the story of this movie is nice and the location of movie was nice.the cast in this movie are good the acting of ranveer singh i was good acting of deepika was good and the direction of movie is nice it is awesome movie
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 12 Feb 2018

Follow us on Facebook